• Replies 25.1k

He looking at you mah ... CHIO BU! LOL.

But frankly sometimes people stare at girl on bike macham like never see girl before. :dot:

i am one of them.... imagine such a gentle creature on a rough machine such as Spark or Super 4 or CBR600!!! FUYOOOOOOOOHH!!! :lovestruck:

Then next time give him 5 cents, ask him want a not. If don't want, keep his eye to himself. :angel::angel::angel:

Maybe ask him, never see a pretty lady on bike? hmmm... maybe his girl friend or wife is not as pretty as you. Or he just come out from the "well" never see before...:angel::angel::angel:

He looking at you mah ... CHIO BU! LOL.

But frankly sometimes people stare at girl on bike macham like never see girl before. :dot:

he look at me with the "why u horn me, i also nvr do anything wrong" face.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Accident along woodlands ave 9... Naked big bike... Saw the body being covered by tent... Body was along opp road about 80 metres away... Rip...

Edited by STEP_KANG

i wanted to say thk you to the scooter guy who helped me this morning but he went off b4 i could thk him. am the one riding the fazer and if u happen to be the one and sees this msg, pls PM me. thks

Guest johjoh
why everytime i help pretty lady riders they never get back to me? T.T think my face too rabak. Kena langgar taxi...

haa,u should ask them randomly whether they surf sbf while you are helping them mah. at least can intro ur nick. :D

Edited by johjoh
haa,u should ask them randomly whether they serve sbf while you are helping them mah. at least can intro ur nick. :D

LOL~!!!!!! :faint:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Guest johjoh
LOL~!!!!!! :faint:

wow, u r fast! just realise i got typo error. :angel:

last nite while riding, 3 teenagers decided to play chicken with me :sian:

was going along depot road when i saw these 3 jokers running across the road. highbeamed at them to let them know a vehicle's approaching, and they stopped on the traffic island. then as i get nearer (less than 15m), one of them dashed out. i braked immediately and sounded my horns. horned liao the 2nd idiot also follow his moronic fren to dash across. heng thing is the 3rd one(ah lian) didnt follow. if not will be either i fly, or she fly.

then....

this morning while on the way to work, stupid lorry didnt check mirrors when changing lane. almost knock into me. had to horn~~~~~~~~~~ very hard then the bugger check. knn

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

was going along depot road when i saw these 3 jokers running across the road. highbeamed at them to let them know a vehicle's approaching, and they stopped on the traffic island. then as i get nearer (less than 15m), one of them dashed out. i braked immediately and sounded my horns. horned liao the 2nd idiot also follow his moronic fren to dash across. heng thing is the 3rd one(ah lian) didnt follow. if not will be either i fly, or she fly.

then....

this morning while on the way to work, stupid lorry didnt check mirrors when changing lane. almost knock into me. had to horn~~~~~~~~~~ very hard then the bugger check. knn

nowadays more and more idiotic pedestrians.. especially so in geylang..

stupid ah tiongs.. can ask you stop and let him cross the road. WTF! :dot::faint:

going to work time....

got one car stop with me at a red light.

then light still red but he suddenly move off.

after that... i caught up with him coz infront got traffic.. :faint:

then later... got another red light...

i stopped in the middle of the lane...

but the single lane damn wide... just enuff for 2 vehicle.

then got one truck stop on my left...

and another car stop on my right.

zzz both want to squeeze me lor....

then green light...... both start to move off together!!!

my reaction was to look at a "smaller" vehicle and give him the look like i'm "saying"

'u better let me go first'

then i move abit to the right, squeeze him until he dont want to move then i move off

zzzzzzzzzz

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

why everytime i help pretty lady riders they never get back to me? T.T think my face too rabak. Kena langgar taxi...

Haha. I believe it's because they are appreciative of people that help them and not because of how good looking is the person :)

But if the good samaritan is good looking, then it will be an added bonus for them lah :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

ya, sometimes they dun even noe wat is wrong. :faint: jialat la like that..

Accident along woodlands ave 9... Naked big bike... Saw the body being covered by tent... Body was along opp road about 80 metres away... Rip...

:( :( :(

i wanted to say thk you to the scooter guy who helped me this morning but he went off b4 i could thk him. am the one riding the fazer and if u happen to be the one and sees this msg, pls PM me. thks

fazer?! :lovestruck:

lady rider?! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hope not much injuries. :smile:

glad to see nice ppl ard!

:lol: joker la u..

haa,u should ask them randomly whether they surf sbf while you are helping them mah. at least can intro ur nick. :D

idea. that's wat sbf's for! :lol:

then....

u nv scream "Cheese P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!e!" as u brake?

high beam = dun unds.

brake screeching = dun unds.

rider may fall = dun unds.

speak their language = unds. :faint:

stupid ah tiongs.. can ask you stop and let him cross the road. WTF! :dot::faint:

make sense wat. -avatar face-

it has always been us accommodating to them, not vice versa. just look at the sheer size difference btw china and chinapore.

Hahaa.. Then next time show them an innocent face too, " Huh ??? what is it ???? Is it me horning ????" :cheeky:

Today saw a damned brave driver. Freaking red light along marymount road. Lights just turned red against traffic turning out from the side road next to where ESSO used to be.

Green on marymount, moved off, then had to slam on the brakes, cuz some genius driver decided that it was worth 12pts to beat the red light a good 2-3seconds after it had turned red.

Stupidity, ignorance, or plain bo chup?

Side note, just realised that I've given up using the horn. Most road users just don't care or take it as provocation. Much rather just predict or avoid. If I have enough time to use my horn, I failed to predict! :angel:

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

i am one of them.... imagine such a gentle creature on a rough machine such as Spark or Super 4 or CBR600!!! FUYOOOOOOOOHH!!! :lovestruck:

super 4 considered rough machine meh...

it's quite an agreeable n gentle bike leh

hahaha. many types of people. ever saw a female driver putting on mascara (dunno how to spell) while driving.

nt scared suddenly in front jam brake then she poke the eye ah

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

Side note, just realised that I've given up using the horn. Most road users just don't care or take it as provocation. Much rather just predict or avoid. If I have enough time to use my horn, I failed to predict! :angel:

true. unless one try to be garang or in bad mood for that day..

but the horn is still useful for those walking idiots imported from the motherland and prata-land.

Today saw a damned brave driver. Freaking red light along marymount road. Lights just turned red against traffic turning out from the side road next to where ESSO used to be.

Green on marymount, moved off, then had to slam on the brakes, cuz some genius driver decided that it was worth 12pts to beat the red light a good 2-3seconds after it had turned red.

agreed largely. :thumb: i tend to use in certain scenarios where ppl totally cant see me and i totally cant see them, like x-junction, right turn lane filled with Big Black Objects (BBOs). Or round a uber tight corner (kent ridge/ old upper thomson? :cheeky:

we as bikers can help on that front, creep up to her side and HONK!!! the sh!t outta her. :lol: there goes the makeup. :p

agreed!

once i was pillioning my bf n this tiong suddenly appeared from infront a van. can still ask my bf to give way to him. nahhhbehh ! i scream cheesebun want to die issit ! he neva understand , continue to cross the road . -.-"

super 4 considered rough machine meh...

it's quite an agreeable n gentle bike leh

hahaha !

true. unless one try to be garang or in bad mood for that day..

but the horn is still useful for those walking idiots imported from the motherland and prata-land.

they still dont understand... dots ....

we as bikers can help on that front, creep up to her side and HONK!!! the sh!t outta her. :lol: there goes the makeup. :p

u try before harr? haha .. surely gonna be funny eh ...

---

today riding thru aye > ecp .. alot of female drivers.. who doesnt stick to their lane. straddle here straddle there...

then got this auntie, not so old not so young, driving posture so straight, her arms not even bend, more like need to stretch, wear durian gloves to drive.. and worst still, her eye level is at the steering wheel ! wth ! no wonder straddle left right left right and half of the car in lane 2 half of the car in lane 1.

she remind me so much of the class 95 advertisement about that "bad lady driver".. wonder how she pass her license ....:faint:

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Guest johjoh

then got this auntie, not so old not so young, driving posture so straight, her arms not even bend, more like need to stretch, wear durian gloves to drive.. and worst still, her eye level is at the steering wheel ! wth ! no wonder straddle left right left right and half of the car in lane 2 half of the car in lane 1.

she remind me so much of the class 95 advertisement about that "bad lady driver".. wonder how she pass her license ....:faint:

im not surprised. i had the same question as you until one of my female fren told me she passed her driving licence with the tester helping her with the steering wheel. the tester was lenient becos she took many times alr but haven passed. even though she got the licence, she felt she did not really earn it hence dun really dare to drive.

lol.dat's gonna be supa funny sia.make sure gt alot of bikers by ur side den u go horn.all luff at her.sure supa paiseh :angel: geez.im so evil.

:faint::faint::faint::faint: durian glove while driving??nvr tried horning at her??heeee

im not surprised. i had the same question as you until one of my female fren told me she passed her driving licence with the tester helping her with the steering wheel. the tester was lenient becos she took many times alr but haven passed. even though she got the licence, she felt she did not really earn it hence dun really dare to drive.

no wonder.tsk tsk.den on de rd hw?aiyoh.like dis oso can.grrrrrrrrr :gun:

yest while riding.

lols at the 2 uncles daydreaming at the traffic lite.1 is at the roundabout at west coast.uncle in van stopped at red lite.i was 1 junc bhind.den mine turned green his oso.so i went bhind him n was wondering y he dun wan 2 move.nvm horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrn.muahahahahaha

near my hse junc.i wanted 2 turn right den 1 big trailer stopped to my left.lights turn green.i lazy 2 inch forward coz in de end mus w8 for the right arrow.den trailer bside me oso nvr move (mebe those kind c ppl move den will move).lol.turned 2 look at driver.he looking left & rite den looked at me.i pointed 2 green lite only den he moved off :faint: cars bhind oso dun wan 2 horn.tsktsk

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

on the way back home just now, was on the extreme right lane because need to turn right at the upcoming junction. was abt 3/4 car length behind a car when a stupid driver on middle lane signalled and immediately lane change and i horned at him. the driver still took his time to drive in the middle of 2 lanes and slowly check his blindspot b4 realizing that i was the 1 horning him. he then slowly moved back to the middle lane.

i lane changed to the right turn lane and the driver kept staring at me as i went past him. as i stopped at the pocket, he just continued staring at me while he was going straight as though i owe him money

Haha I wonder are these words poping in his mind : "knn"?

hahahahaah.i was bout 2 say if u past the sch at the end sure can c my bike de.come visit me lah.hahaha

LOL nowadays not easy to go into school... got uncle guarding the gate... power sia.

Agreed.

then....

Wah liew what they trying to prove sia... "9 lives"?

That day I head home this car in front of me dangling between lane uncertain where to go. I peep through and realise driver checking with passenger where to stop the vehicle. Passenger at times must be cooperative too, inform the driver in advance where to stop the vehicle sometime more power alighting at unsuitable places.

LOL ah tiong upholding "pedestrian got the right of way" :p

crazy lor... wanna die pls go far far... don't get others into trouble lei.

agreed!

once i was pillioning my bf n this tiong suddenly appeared from infront a van. can still ask my bf to give way to him. nahhhbehh ! i scream cheesebun want to die issit ! he neva understand , continue to cross the road . -.-"

hahaha !

they still dont understand... dots ....

u try before harr? haha .. surely gonna be funny eh ...

---

today riding thru aye > ecp .. alot of female drivers.. who doesnt stick to their lane. straddle here straddle there...

ah tiong - "Iron Men"

Got saw a few example before... no choice la, OEM driver seat are much lower than passenger de... perhaps they should do something about it.

:faint::faint::faint::faint: durian glove while driving??nvr tried horning at her??heeee

yest while riding.

lols at the 2 uncles daydreaming at the traffic lite.1 is at the roundabout at west coast.uncle in van stopped at red lite.i was 1 junc bhind.den mine turned green his oso.so i went bhind him n was wondering y he dun wan 2 move.nvm horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrn.muahahahahaha

near my hse junc.i wanted 2 turn right den 1 big trailer stopped to my left.lights turn green.i lazy 2 inch forward coz in de end mus w8 for the right arrow.den trailer bside me oso nvr move (mebe those kind c ppl move den will move).lol.turned 2 look at driver.he looking left & rite den looked at me.i pointed 2 green lite only den he moved off :faint: cars bhind oso dun wan 2 horn.tsktsk

maybe d cars behind neva saw the traffic lights coz the trailer blocking?

my colleague ram red light coz got alot of trailers n trucks, never saw that the lights turned red... luckily nothing happen to her...

LOL nowadays not easy to go into school... got uncle guarding the gate... power sia.

LOL ah tiong upholding "pedestrian got the right of way" :p

ah tiong - "Iron Men"

Got saw a few example before... no choice la, OEM driver seat are much lower than passenger de... perhaps they should do something about it.

haha then ask eva to come to the fence, then u stay outside the fence, talk through the fence.. hehehe .. used to do that in my secondary school days ...:angel:

the ah tiong got practice "how to guard yourself against vehicles" back in their motherland perhaps? haha.. skalii we dowanna give way to them, they "HADOUUUKENN !" hehehe ...

they really should do something about it lor.. when i was taking my class 3, some instructors asked if i wanted to use the cushion or not. SOMe only, not all. but only one of them insisted i use the cushion, so i can see more .. and it really helped though ... wonder how many instructors encourage them to use the cushion to slightly "lift" their sitting height ..

today whilst riding, saw a petite lady on a gixxer ! whooots! i wonder her back not pain meh? i riding small sportsbike already my back aching like old lady.. and today, saw alot of female riders... uppss ! :thumb:

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.