• Replies 25.1k

How we know whether we have ABS? or all bike have it?

look for label or indicator

Got button also to activate and deactivate abs? How bout traction control? How to know if my bike has it?

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Got button also to activate and deactivate abs? How bout traction control? How to know if my bike has it?

not all abs bike have on/off button or/traction control , the best ref is still the owner manual or online search using the bike serial number from the manufacture site

My bike got both ABS n Traction Control .. How's that ? Cool eh.. Hehe... On my ride to Pattaya, both functions really do its job well :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

My bike got both ABS n Traction Control .. How's that ? Cool eh.. Hehe... On my ride to Pattaya, both functions really do its job well :)

:lol: show off but i like!

Since u dunno whether ur bike has or not, dat means dun have lah lolz..

"Shut Up n Ride"

The last time I had to use hard breaking, front wheel locked and sent me flying, bike totaled.

Its coz u use "hard breaking" dats y e wheel lock coz u might have break sumting.. But if u use "hard braking" mayb wheel dun lock ROTFLMAO !!

"Shut Up n Ride"

Hahaha.

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Wah ur bike got abs and traction control? How about turbo or perhaps SC?

Haha my manual didnt state so dun have lah lolzzz

"Shut Up n Ride"

Some mofo stole my gloves from my bike today. Just found out when I left office

Sians3/4

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Yesterday while riding, I saw a fellow Phantom rider on the road pushing his bike along Yishun Ring road outside the stadium FW plate too. So being the KayPoh, I stopped and asked him what's wrong. Guy was out of fuel, so I gave him a small bottle of fuel, then he asked me where I got the fuel! :lol:

So I showed him how I got the fuel out and then asked me if he needed to pay me anything!!!! :lol::lol::lol:

I shook my head, waved and rode off.:)

Very cool huh? :cool:

But from my mirror, I could see him still paddling away. :lol:

So being the Kay Poh, I U-Turned back and stopped behind him! :lol: :cheeky:

Turns out the poor fellow had his lights on when pushing his bike and the battery was flat. :(

So I asked him if he knew how to push start. He said 'Yeah' but he like very newbie, so I asked him what gear he is in now and he said "1st gear" :lol:

I smiled and said "2nd gear" Then I got behind him and pushed! :sweat:

Started the 1st time round. :angel:

Then he waved and rode off. Hope he can find the petrol kiosk, because he turned 1 traffic light earlier then the one I would have turn..... :sian:

Yesterday while riding, I saw a fellow Phantom rider on the road pushing his bike along Yishun Ring road outside the stadium FW plate too. So being the KayPoh, I stopped and asked him what's wrong. Guy was out of fuel, so I gave him a small bottle of fuel, then he asked me where I got the fuel! :lol:

So I showed him how I got the fuel out and then asked me if he needed to pay me anything!!!! :lol::lol::lol:

Thumbs up for helping fellow riders! :thumb:

BTW, how to get the fuel out from the fuel tank & "transfer" over to the other bike? Got to learn just in case. :faint:

Different bike different method. For phantom can just pluck out the fuel hose. Most common way is to siphon out of the tank. :cool:

Sent from my Lion Value Call using Tapatalk

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Use straw bro n transfer bit by bit but b very careful not to swallow else u gonna get "high" lolz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Use straw bro n transfer bit by bit but b very careful not to swallow else u gonna get "high" lolz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Well done.

Cheers to you

Some mofo stole my gloves from my bike today. Just found out when I left office

Sians3/4

Leaving stuff on the bike just like that, that's asking for it.

Turns out the poor fellow had his lights on when pushing his bike and the battery was flat. :(

So I asked him if he knew how to push start. He said 'Yeah' but he like very newbie, so I asked him what gear he is in now and he said "1st gear" :lol:

I smiled and said "2nd gear" Then I got behind him and pushed! :sweat:

Started the 1st time round. :angel:

Then he waved and rode off. Hope he can find the petrol kiosk, because he turned 1 traffic light earlier then the one I would have turn..... :sian:

Wah your post so many emoticons hahah!:cheeky: