I wonder how bike hit bike will instant death. Or maybe very unlucky, after fall kanna on e head or something.

Fellow riders, if wan ride pls ride with some protection. Just spend a bit more to get FF and armor gloves ba. I think this 2 piece will help to go a long way le. And can wear for years. What is $400 spread across at least 2 years? Tat is only less than 20/mth. Ur iphone or android phone (if u own 1) cost around tat price already.

So before u decide to upgrade ur phone or bike or watever other comfort item. Consider upgrade ur protective gear first.

I would strongly recommend riders to wear slippers, shorts/bermudas, t-shirts n ah boy approved helmets... Looks very cool n funky... Lolzzz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

• Replies 25.1k

Oh ya. And when I say more than 90 km/h, I mean the speed 140-240km/h. U wan go 120, can go second lane. Don't block the first lane. 2am the whole road so clear, u wan cruise, cruise on lane 2 and 3. Just saying...

No wonder kena 12 points... Lolzzz... Speeding above 40km/hr of e speed limit = court case... Min fine $800... Hmmm muz b e tp fault to summon u or like e lta fault too to summon u n its never ur fault hehe...

Edited by WanFazer

"Shut Up n Ride"

No wonder kena 12 points... Lolzzz... Speeding above 40km/hr of e speed limit = court case... Min fine $800... Hmmm muz b e tp fault to summon u or like e lta fault too to summon u n its never ur fault hehe...

I speeding but u don't see me hitting bikes or cars, always a car hitting me. Don't know why.

Ehhhhhh mangkuk..

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

As a biker sad to see fellow biker passed away due to fatal accident, no matter who fault.

RIP Fazer biker....

Always ride slow, stay alive, safety checks, gear up protective riding gloves, FF, Jacket, boots.

I wonder how bike hit bike will instant death. Or maybe very unlucky, after fall kanna on e head or something.

Fellow riders, if wan ride pls ride with some protection. Just spend a bit more to get FF and armor gloves ba. I think this 2 piece will help to go a long way le. And can wear for years. What is $400 spread across at least 2 years? Tat is only less than 20/mth. Ur iphone or android phone (if u own 1) cost around tat price already.

So before u decide to upgrade ur phone or bike or watever other comfort item. Consider upgrade ur protective gear first.

Agree, not saying that those who wear tee shirt, shorts, slippers and a 1/2 or 3/4 helmet is bad. To me, before i got interested in motorcycle, i always think why do their wear so little protection?

I am not a FF guy but my first helmet was a $350 flip up and a $30 glove even before my first prac lesson. Now everytime i ride, i wore flip up, hoodie, jean, glove and shoe. I feel so much safer and confidence and hence, not affecting my control over the bike. everytime i pass by TP, they look at me and nothing happen. Last week, I only wanted to go autobay pay installment and go home, i wore only a 3/4 helmet and TP stop me.

To the fallen biker, RIP.

and people, stay fresh, be alert and keep cool.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

I speeding but u don't see me hitting bikes or cars, always a car hitting me. Don't know why.

Haha coz ur too fast too furious lah... Where do e car always hit u ? From front, rear or side ? Hehe

"Shut Up n Ride"

Haha coz ur too fast too furious lah... Where do e car always hit u ? From front, rear or side ? Hehe

From front, rear and sides la.

Front- oncoming traffic, I going straight at a junction, driver turning right from oncoming road into small road on his right, my left lane. I wasnt speeding, was pillioning a female friend. Bang. Was riding 2B bike.

Rear- driver bang me from behind at opposite Phoenix singpost from bukit panjang towards teck whye. Claimed he can't see me at 10:30AM in congested traffic. I wasn't speeding, was stopped behind another car. Was riding 2A bike.

Side- ngee Ann polytechnic main gate, driver was the last car on the middle lane, stop position. Going about 60-80? No pillion. Driver signaled right, it blinked once, I horned, by the second blink he was already in half of my extreme right lane. Bang. Was riding 2B bike.

I not fast enough, not furious enough. That's why some fcukers thought bikes very fun to hit. In front of the biker keep saying, " sorry sorry, I never see u. Are u ok?". After biker get conveyed to hospital, they tell the TP the rider speeding. Ngee Ann poly case, the driver say I going at 200km/h on my kr150. Lmao. Phoenix case, the driver tell the TP that it's my fault, I caused him to bang into me. Wtf. Like this I also can do. Taichi ma. Police officers are the best at taichi. Push here and there. That's why I say, the next driver who bangs me from behind, I'll dig out his useless eyes if I'm not dead. So if wanna bang, make sure I die, or else u gonna get it from a crazy fcuked up rider like me. Ride safe. I still think that my speed, my style, suits me better. It's safer for me. Because the only time I didn't speed and had to follow behind traffic which I still do occasionally, had to kena bang by a ****ed up driver. Really regret not digging out his eyes. His whole family in the car, didn't want them to witness that. Lol.

From front, rear and sides la.

Front- oncoming traffic, I going straight at a junction, driver turning right from oncoming road into small road on his right, my left lane. I wasnt speeding, was pillioning a female friend. Bang. Was riding 2B bike.

Rear- driver bang me from behind at opposite Phoenix singpost from bukit panjang towards teck whye. Claimed he can't see me at 10:30AM in congested traffic. I wasn't speeding, was stopped behind another car. Was riding 2A bike.

Side- ngee Ann polytechnic main gate, driver was the last car on the middle lane, stop position. Going about 60-80? No pillion. Driver signaled right, it blinked once, I horned, by the second blink he was already in half of my extreme right lane. Bang. Was riding 2B bike.

I not fast enough, not furious enough. That's why some fcukers thought bikes very fun to hit. In front of the biker keep saying, " sorry sorry, I never see u. Are u ok?". After biker get conveyed to hospital, they tell the TP the rider speeding. Ngee Ann poly case, the driver say I going at 200km/h on my kr150. Lmao. Phoenix case, the driver tell the TP that it's my fault, I caused him to bang into me. Wtf. Like this I also can do. Taichi ma. Police officers are the best at taichi. Push here and there. That's why I say, the next driver who bangs me from behind, I'll dig out his useless eyes if I'm not dead. So if wanna bang, make sure I die, or else u gonna get it from a crazy fcuked up rider like me. Ride safe. I still think that my speed, my style, suits me better. It's safer for me. Because the only time I didn't speed and had to follow behind traffic which I still do occasionally, had to kena bang by a ****ed up driver. Really regret not digging out his eyes. His whole family in the car, didn't want them to witness that. Lol.

Wah bro, u jin suey sial... But i always wear super visible clothing, those bright bright colours. Then bag behind got reflectors. In case pple bang me from behind and say never see, means they really never see, cos eyes not looking at road in front of them.

But while maybe speeding suits your style to avoid accident, personally i prefer measured response. If the traffic smooth, then i will cruise in gear 6. but if a lot cars, i tend to go gear 5 or sometimes even 4, keep my rpm high around 6-7k. Speed not so impt, but i find good pickup when needed to siam vehicle more impt. At the same time, high rpm also can help 'blow' the stuck 2t in my exhaust. hehehe...

Most impt i guess is ride defensively lor. How so, i cannot explain, cos my definition of defensive is different from others due to my own style of riding. Sometimes, even not your fault, being defensive can help to prevent others causing u to have accident also.

Ride safe arh....

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Even in the scenario above, the biker would still claim that the car rear-ended him, if there wasn't a dashcam involved. It's normal to try to push blame.

But around the interwebs, I've seen bikers cursing at the car driver for "speeding" and saying that the biker signalled and all that sh1t. But I attribute that to a defensive or entitled mindset that some bikers (mostly noobs) have. That, plus the "I take bikers' side" brudderhood thinking. LOL.

I agree that the accident is essentially the rider's fault - however, the speed of the car is a contributing factor - he is driving faster than the speed limit of the road. If he was driving within the legal limit he may have been able to brake in time, or at least reduce speed more and hit the rider at a lower speed. The extent of the injuries sustained by the rider are partly caused by the car's speed so therefore I would not say that the rider is 100% to blame.

And my answer would not change at all if the rider would have been another car.

Speed is a contributing accident in many cases and should be taken into account. Like in the many examples of cars changing lane without signaling and getting hit from behind or from the side by a bike - it's mostly the car's fault but a speeding bike contributes significantly to the outcome of the accident, and the extent of the injuries, so should not be ignored.

Btw regards e fazer nissian sunny case. Someone on this forum has e original video right?

I look at those low quality online versions, it seem like e bike managed to stop in time, then e nissian still change lane and hit e bike causing bike to fall. Is this right?

I think bike didnt hit the sunny at all. It managed to stop in time, but lost balance then tilt sideways and drop on the red car. then the sunny just sped off, leaving the biker to kena claimed by the red car driver, cos the red car kena damn huge dent. So prolly the purpose of the vid was to find the sunny owner so the biker can try claim something. But hard lah. Law protecting the sunny driver.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Wah bro, u jin suey sial... But i always wear super visible clothing, those bright bright colours. Then bag behind got reflectors. In case pple bang me from behind and say never see, means they really never see, cos eyes not looking at road in front of them.

But while maybe speeding suits your style to avoid accident, personally i prefer measured response. If the traffic smooth, then i will cruise in gear 6. but if a lot cars, i tend to go gear 5 or sometimes even 4, keep my rpm high around 6-7k. Speed not so impt, but i find good pickup when needed to siam vehicle more impt. At the same time, high rpm also can help 'blow' the stuck 2t in my exhaust. hehehe...

Most impt i guess is ride defensively lor. How so, i cannot explain, cos my definition of defensive is different from others due to my own style of riding. Sometimes, even not your fault, being defensive can help to prevent others causing u to have accident also.

Ride safe arh....

I know. And anyway, the 2 accidents on my 2B bike, both drivers got $200 and 3 demerit points for reckless and inconsiderate driving.

And I recently got 12 points and $0 for speeding exceeding road speed limit of 60km/h (41-50km/h). Like wtf, I just speeding only get demerit points, but other driver cause near fatal accident get 3 demerit points only? Smlj? They speeding cause accident also get 3 points? So like that I speed must get accident to lessen the points la is it? Hmm... Like this shoud have jammed on my brakes and let the BMW tailgating me, bang into me. End up not only I won't get 12 demerit points, I still got chance to claim the BMW insurance. Hmm... Should have done that.

Hmm... Like this shoud have jammed on my brakes and let the BMW tailgating me, bang into me. End up not only I won't get 12 demerit points, I still got chance to claim the BMW insurance. Hmm... Should have done that.

Its not worth the pain and risk.

Think twice :)

Btw regards e fazer nissian sunny case. Someone on this forum has e original video right?

The forumer who posted this has the original video.

I know. And anyway, the 2 accidents on my 2B bike, both drivers got $200 and 3 demerit points for reckless and inconsiderate driving.

And I recently got 12 points and $0 for speeding exceeding road speed limit of 60km/h (41-50km/h). Like wtf, I just speeding only get demerit points, but other driver cause near fatal accident get 3 demerit points only? Smlj? They speeding cause accident also get 3 points? So like that I speed must get accident to lessen the points la is it? Hmm... Like this shoud have jammed on my brakes and let the BMW tailgating me, bang into me. End up not only I won't get 12 demerit points, I still got chance to claim the BMW insurance. Hmm... Should have done that.

Ya lah, i agree.. U shud have juz jammed ur brake n let e BMW bang u so u can claim n get rich instantly... Dun worry, still got chance do it :)

Next time dun speed at 110km/hr lah at 60km/hr rd.. Speed above 200km/hr, confirm camera cannot capture coz too fast... Hehe

"Shut Up n Ride"

Must understand, the law in Singapore is stupid because it was drafted out by some idiot and now enforced by even more idiots, when you have a country run by idiots, what do you expect.

Want to kill someone, use a vehicle, at most get 3 years only and get revoked. Much lighter than stabbing someone. I don't get this speeding part, even if you are speeding, it doesn't make a difference if you didn't check your blindspot. I go at 50 or 100, you never check blindspot still accident what.

Anyway for my case, all of my accidents were self-skids

2 on 2B, 2 on 2A, 3 on the road, 1 at track.

Ya lah, i agree.. U shud have juz jammed ur brake n let e BMW bang u so u can claim n get rich instantly... Dun worry, still got chance do it :)

Next time dun speed at 110km/hr lah at 60km/hr rd.. Speed above 200km/hr, confirm camera cannot capture coz too fast... Hehe

I think e documentry top gear for fast vehicles tested this theory. U cant speed and escape the speed camera. I think they tested above speed limit of 100 miles/hr

Unless of coz e speed camera happened to be "under maintainence"

Why need go so fast? Just take out number plates can already. My mechanic said summon $70 only for no number plates. Planning to try it as soon as my bike gets fixed.

You want to do that, do on a class 2, its kind of stupid to do that on a 2B bike and 2A. Class 2 different because they can easily go over 200km/h

My 2A also can. But 230 and above, the vibration of the handle a lot. Might put Honda ST1100 bar ends to stabilize the vibrations.

Haha, at most 220, 400ccs don't put out much nor they have much pickup anywhere north of 180. No match for TP bikes, not in anything but rush hour traffic.