she's a brother from the outside when she's wearing her full face n her one piece track suit

Part of the track suit will still tell she is a lady... :lol:

*kidding - no offence* :p

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 3.7k

Miss me ar? muahahaha.... :cheeky:

Ya lor... dearest.... :puke:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Still urge u to post their name here. No point protecting the shop.

Most of us not riding S4 with GPR anymore but we still can meet thou. :cheeky:

haha true! i also thought about it. here goes nothing.. its republic motors.

and also im still awaiting my tires from them! haha. they say wait until got 2nd hand motor push into their shop then can get tires from them. haha but in any case i fed up. i get myself new tires on my own already.

IU unit also spoil but refuse to do anything abt it. say not under warranty.

but aiya heck care la..

anyway! im looking forward to the meet up bro!

tired of all their pathetic excuses! stupid motor tiam!

haha true! i also thought about it. here goes nothing.. its republic motors.

and also im still awaiting my tires from them! haha. they say wait until got 2nd hand motor push into their shop then can get tires from them. haha but in any case i fed up. i get myself new tires on my own already.

IU unit also spoil but refuse to do anything abt it. say not under warranty.

but aiya heck care la..

anyway! im looking forward to the meet up bro!

Such a big shop, yet give so much excuses? U ask them, if u pay for the paperwork, can they get it done? If yes, it's money that makes the world goes round. :dot:

How time flies...

any fake silencer for sale ?? :):)

Do u mean fake GPR silencer pipe?

How time flies...

Such a big shop, yet give so much excuses? U ask them, if u pay for the paperwork, can they get it done? If yes, it's money that makes the world goes round. :dot:

it has always been the case isn't it? $$ makes the world go round.

Yes, Bro. But what goes around, comes around... :cool:

How time flies...

yes bro ! !

Don't think there is such a pipe here in S'pore. :cool:

How time flies...

Wonder where have all the GPR kakis all "disappear" to?

I now in the Wave Rider Thread. :angel:

How time flies...

haha, i not using GPR liao, LV now:cool:

I got no choice now. I cannot use GPR, Yoshi or LV... :cry:

How time flies...

LV!!! lol hahaha

hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/4946/blueflameseries1.jpg

hi guys, nid ur help to keep a lookout for my stolen Blueflame xhaust. its dual-tip n carbon fibre in colour. police report have been made. any info can contact me at 83610406. pics attached below. tanx. :smile:

http://img29.imageshack.us/img29/4946/blueflameseries1.jpg

Damn thieves!!! :angry:

But how to identify the blue flame is yours? Isn't it all comes in this guise? :confused:

How time flies...

mine is the first batch n if im not wrong e only cf. the new batch not even in sg yet

OK Bro. Not to pour cold water on you but even if the Blue Flame CF exhaust is found on another S4, do u think the thief will admit it?

How time flies...

there is a serial number on it :angel:

PM or post the serial number, so that we can keep a lookout for it. :cheeky:

How time flies...

I got no choice now. I cannot use GPR, Yoshi or LV... :cry:

haha, use illegal one lor:cheeky:

PM or post the serial number, so that we can keep a lookout for it. :cheeky:

Yeah wad Musha Bro said is true.. post the serial will help...

for a rare exhaust like that i will surely go closer n have a look at the dual tip.. at the same time can see the serial..

if its a Carbon Blue flame with hidden or removed serial.. i think i'll wait beside the bike for the owner to return..

haha, use illegal one lor:cheeky:

No way, man... not gg give the garment for $700 for nothing. :angel:

How time flies...

Details :

Make : Blueflame

Model Name : Evo

Serial : BSAU193A-T3/1990

Upz lah... will keep a lookout for you.:cheers:

How time flies...