Moto GP Rd 9 0f 18 - Assen

FP begins in 7hrs time.

The only rumour for the time being is Capirossi might be in Kawa next year, as he mentions Ducati is looking for a new rider this year.

Honda's longest drought of wins was in 1990. Which is a record 10.

They have already done 9. Last win was by Toni Elias at Estoril last year, Moto Gp 06, 2nd last round. If they loose at Assen, they will equal that record in modern day. But the only person capable of keeping it from hitting a record 11 is Nicky Hayden, where Rd10 is Laguna Seca. But something tells me we gonna see a new winner at US GP this year.

Also to add, Roger Lee Hayden, Nicky Hayden's younger bro, is now racing for Kawa in the AMA. He is getting a wild card entry in the US GP, this year as the 3rd rider.

• Replies 71

he using michelin right? wet tires leh..near the end of the race the water drying up liao.. his tires cannot tahan already..the video at rossi backseat there show the tire wearing out lo.. stoner using bridgestone if i not wrong la..

so far stoner 1st place..doing very well.. ducati top speed very high.. many times see rossi 1st..then on straight road..ducati(mostly stoner la) sure jip him one.. lol

Extreme Hang-Off !! Woooooo ~

http://img296.imageshack.us/img296/5505/holycrapon7ee7.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

FP1

http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/2497/21531984wq6.jpg

FP2

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/310/25200643kz4.jpg

Dunlops have shown improvement

Fiat Yamaha unveils Kitsh Livery.

Something about the release of a new Fiat 500.

http://images.motogp.com/multimedia2/574/574171_9731.jpg

Fiat Yamaha unveils Kitsh Livery.

Something about the release of a new Fiat 500.

http://images.motogp.com/multimedia2/574/574171_9731.jpg

damm cartoon man...a different approach in racing designs n only rossi can rather outstanding..If Kenny Roberts is given a bike painted like dat no much ppl will take n extra look

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

haha true... if they place someone else on tat bike it might not turn out as impressive ..

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

We're very pleased to be able to help Fiat to celebrate such an important event with our special 'Cinquecento' livery. The fact that our team can be used as a tool to help publicise the re-launch of an Italian icon is a great example of the importance and success of Fiat's sponsorship

FP3

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/880/65647997qb8.jpg

Qualifying is ON now..

Current standing..

Pedrosa, Vermulen, Stoner, Barros..

Rossi currently at 14th.. :cry:

Still got 30mins to go.. :thumb:

wher did u watch dat?? u paid for the motogp webby??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif