Motorbike Models, Anyone?

3 more new tamiya master collection series:

Repsol Honda 211V '03 Valencia

http://www.tamiyausa.com/images/product/201/21019/header_1.jpg

Honda Pons RC211V '03 Ukawa

http://www.tamiyausa.com/images/product/201/21018/header_1.jpg

Honda Pons RC211V '03 Biaggi

http://www.tamiyausa.com/images/product/201/21017/header_1.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb248/rastyblade/sbf_400.jpg
  • Replies 851

anywher i can send my fixed bike models for airspray??? got 2 pgm on hand neeed to do airbrush spray...and paint... new set of stcikers... :sweat:

http://jay79.net/0426-3.jpg

HUH?!! zun bO?

Originally posted by judE@Oct 13 2004, 11:18 PM

anywher i can send my fixed bike models for airspray??? got 2 pgm on hand neeed to do airbrush spray...and paint... new set of stcikers... :sweat:

PGM?? where u buy 1?:cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

new tamiya model:

Scale Model:

1/12 Factory Yamaha YZR-M1 '04 No.46

http://www.tamiya.com/english/hobbyshow/news0410/photo/074.jpg

Masterwork Collection Series:

1/12 Repsol Honda RC211V '03 Valencia

http://www.tamiya.com/english/hobbyshow/news0410/photo/123.jpg

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb248/rastyblade/sbf_400.jpg
Originally posted by rastyblade@Oct 14 2004, 02:09 PM

new tamiya model:

Scale Model:

1/12 Factory Yamaha YZR-M1 '04 No.46

http://www.tamiya.com/english/hobbyshow/news0410/photo/074.jpg

Masterwork Collection Series:

1/12 Repsol Honda RC211V '03 Valencia

http://www.tamiya.com/english/hobbyshow/news0410/photo/123.jpg

tamiya producing yamaha? this is to good to be true..:lovestruck:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by biting_point@Oct 14 2004, 01:12 PM

ya lor.. where got PGM.. NSR250 is it??

oh oh paisehz ah... its actuali NSR500 and NSR250... wher can i send for air brush????? :giddy: :giddy:

http://jay79.net/0426-3.jpg

HUH?!! zun bO?

all very chio :smile: :thumb:

I tried to exploit the power of darkness, but it backfired. I fell into darkness, and I couldn't find the light

http://www.rpgdreamer.com/rpgworld/kh/kh-92.jpg

The heart may be weak, and sometimes it may even give in to darkness... But I've learned that deep down, there's a light that never goes out...

there's a tamiya showroom ard ubi area, i went past yesterday, quite big shop.

just beside the yamaha showroom. dunno ex or not ... later go look see :smile:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by rastyblade@Oct 15 2004, 02:17 PM

Rossi Repsol Moto

http://www.tamiya.com/japan/products/flash400409/v_top.jpg

tis 1 where got sell??

hey..heard of papercraft? looks interesting..may bi gonna try makin 1..YZR-R1 n YZR- M1

here's the link 2 it..

Yamaha paper craft

[/center]

Guest SUPER BENG
Originally posted by d3an_cain@Oct 24 2004, 01:51 PM

hey..heard of papercraft? looks interesting..may bi gonna try makin 1..YZR-R1 n YZR- M1

here's the link 2 it..

Yamaha paper craft

look cool...but in japs ???

Originally posted by SUPER BENG@Oct 24 2004, 02:50 PM

look cool...but in japs ???

yup... but basicly i just look @ the picture refrence.. n i quite understand it abit .. ( i myself a malay..idon't understand chinese.. what u think of japanese .:giddy: :giddy:) .they use a special type of paper.. not the ordinary A4 paper..it's some what harder..n it's not a cardboard..: :D :cheers:

[/center]

Originally posted by rastyblade@Oct 25 2004, 08:55 AM

it a tamiya model ... most hobbies shop shld hav it ... if not den u can get it from the local agent.

went to the agent shop at ubi liao ... bike models stock very limited. master collection ones typically 95 - 100++. DIY ones i think 30-40 plus if i remembered correctly.

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by SUPER BENG@Oct 23 2004, 07:52 PM

where can i find Maisto bike model ?

Department store like Metro, Isetan, etc, even at any toy shop.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

currently doing a RCV211 03 model. well, to keep the suspense, i will not reveal the model as yet. here's some pics of the V5 engine i just spent 3 hours on. its my second model so far, first one is also RCV211 but it consisted of 4 metal components and its all messed up. i got it at kiddy palace for $42. you can pay another $10 and get a membership card which you can use it on the spot and to save on furthur models, paints and brushs.

Nothing to lose.

a question to ask u guys.. how u all make the model shine???i spray the clear gloss liao leh.. doesnt shine leh.. anyone any idea??? :confused:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

don ever buy bike models brand name "airfix"

i bought 1 for a mere $50 bucks.. n the details sux.. but then again, it comes wif a rider though..:sian:

[/center]

i m trying to find those models tat juz need to be screwed to fix .

cant find the yamaha r1 model leh . the one which has a blue box n a window flap . Used to c it at OG , but condition very bad .

so where can i find it ? :confused:

Guest SUPER BENG
Originally posted by Speedpass@Nov 9 2004, 09:51 PM

i m trying to find those models tat juz need to be screwed to fix .

cant find the yamaha r1 model leh . the one which has a blue box n a window flap . Used to c it at OG , but condition very bad .

so where can i find it ? :confused:

dun buy tht...its sucks

i mean really sucks...

4got wht brand liao...(i think is newray or something)

waste of $