[Archived - 2007] Phantom Knights Chalet Gathering?

just wear the PK polo shirt loh. he can still lead the platoon with his red army shirt or lagi better, lead us without his shirt on. :D

• Replies 542

Later too hot..he took off his pants tooo...showing red army underwear...Hehe

I AM BACK!!!!!

just wear the PK polo shirt loh. he can still lead the platoon with his red army shirt or lagi better, lead us without his shirt on. :D

my PK polo shirt chui liao leh :sweat:

SBF polo also chui liao...

only my Kruzer T-shirt is in wearable condition

my PK polo shirt chui liao leh :sweat:

SBF polo also chui liao...

only my Kruzer T-shirt is in wearable condition

In order to show that you are sincere chui also need to wear :cheeky:

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

luada, you ask ur bro already not? awaiting your u.pdate leh...halal bo?

i think wont be riding Phantom to chalet liao... : /

madman: need halal bbq caterer?

ya, if have caterer, I'll take a look, if no hav, I'll just go gelang serai buy the items...

Costa Sands Pasir Ris. view map

Event : BBQ / gathering / bike appreciations

Date : 18 August 2007.

Time : 6pm (1800hrs) Kallang KFC, Move off 6.45pm to 7pm.

Protection Fee : Pls pay to Vince (lau da) $10/person.

Attire : Phantom Knights Polo shirt (if you have)

Confirmed List :

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1

11) k0kster

12) KeV

13) Yas

14) aweiky and the gang

15) Justus

16) Wahoo + 1

17) lunloon

18) gnayed

19) CS

20) cyraxhexx

21) Viciouskitty74

Unconfirmed/Pending :

1)W|nDzZz

2) forkie

3) arjen

4) paradox

5) tanarthur

6) hide

7) kmax

8) Ah`X|onG (Fusionzone and those stay north meet up go 2gether le)

9) Silent Hunter (Stay Yishun, can PM me if want to go together)

10) Futsal123

------------------------

Guys, date and place is confirmed as above.

So, pls no pending, pending maybe place name on another list.

Amend yourself accordingly to the list.

BBQ cost $10 per person.

According to no. of people confirmed and amt collected, I'll go buy the food.

Muslims no worries, I'll buy halal food from Geylang Serai, all halal and cheaper too.

I have booked a bigger chalet (free entry), a 2 storey instead.

For room upgrade and BBQ pit I can pay for it lah.

Those who drinks, can sleep there, no enuff bed space, just hug each other. :D

The rest, makan all share share ok?

I have also arranged a place to park all our bikes. We have convoy from KKFC, need volunteers as well.

Pls quote, copy and paste onto reply, and try not to "delete" anyone out ya?

Confirmed List :

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1

11) k0kster

12) KeV

13) Yas

14) aweiky and the gang

15) Justus

16) Wahoo + 1

17) lunloon

18) gnayed

19) CS

20) cyraxhexx

21) Viciouskitty74

Unconfirmed/Pending :

1)W|nDzZz

2) forkie

3) arjen

4) paradox

5) tanarthur

6) hide

7) kmax

10) Futsal123

------------------------

BBQ cost $10 per person.

Muslims no worries, I'll buy halal food from Geylang Serai, all halal and cheaper too.

I have also arranged a place to park all our bikes. We have convoy from KKFC, need volunteers as well.

Eerr... summer you also going on 18th? Don't see your name there leh.

One more thing, Madman, when confirming going in first week of Aug who to pay to? First batch of payment at KKFC over already.

Also if I going, if want to chip in bring extra food can or not? :cheeky:

Confirmed List :

1) Madman + 3 babies

2) Hamsterwhale+Gf

3) Fusionzone

4) richsg300 + 1

5) vincekam

6) hide

7) chinu

8) Zero & Glad

9) J3rry

10) thatone1

11) k0kster

12) KeV

13) Yas

14) aweiky and the gang

15) Justus

16) Wahoo + 1

17) lunloon

18) gnayed

19) CS

20) cyraxhexx

21) Viciouskitty74

22) jordan!

Unconfirmed/Pending :

1)W|nDzZz

2) forkie

3) arjen

4) paradox

5) tanarthur

6) hide

7) kmax

10) Futsal123

------------------------

BBQ cost $10 per person.

"When i get sad, i stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story." Barney Stinson

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Jordanspy_Siggy.jpg

Eerr... summer you also going on 18th? Don't see your name there leh.

One more thing, Madman, when confirming going in first week of Aug who to pay to? First batch of payment at KKFC over already.

Also if I going, if want to chip in bring extra food can or not? :cheeky:

ah, sorry, dun get wat you mean by 1st batch of payment at kkfc over already.

we have a gangster boss who will do the collection at kkfc on the 18 Aug.

Ok, will pay the "protection money" on the 18th then. :)

ah...if you not in confirmed list hor, is $12...

so wanna shift ur name up the confirm list for "discounted price"?

luada, you ask ur bro already not? awaiting your u.pdate leh...halal bo?

Seow Lang,

As mention foods are halah.

So, what's for the menu you want?

beef, lamb, prawn stick, satay etc etc...

You name it and they have it I guess.

Or you want me to SMS you my bro contact and you tell him what to get directly?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Seow Lang,

As mention foods are halah.

So, what's for the menu you want?

beef, lamb, prawn stick, satay etc etc...

You name it and they have it I guess.

Or you want me to SMS you my bro contact and you tell him what to get directly?

ok great. wats the lastest date to order? do they send to the chalet or have to collect ourselves etc...

I'm moving off in few hrs time, dont tink enuff time to liase with him now lah...still packing.

since he got everything, we order the usual stuffs like

1) Chicken Wings

2) Satay (beef / chicken / mutton)

3) Otah

4) Corn / Potatoes

5) Crab Stick

6) Sauages

7) Sting ray and sotong (like arjen one you ate)

Any other food you guys want, pls suggest now...open for suggestions, but got to be halal as there are muslims.

Non-halal food if you guys want, got to setup another pit (small one).

The actual amount for each have to confirm at a date nearer...so you can help check with him last day to order from him and/or delivery or collection etc 1st?

Thanks man!

ok great. wats the lastest date to order? do they send to the chalet or have to collect ourselves etc...

I'm moving off in few hrs time, dont tink enuff time to liase with him now lah...still packing.

since he got everything, we order the usual stuffs like

1) Chicken Wings

2) Satay (beef / chicken / mutton)

3) Otah

4) Corn / Potatoes

5) Crab Stick

6) Sauages

7) Sting ray and sotong (like arjen one you ate)

Any other food you guys want, pls suggest now...open for suggestions, but got to be halal as there are muslims.

Non-halal food if you guys want, got to setup another pit (small one).

The actual amount for each have to confirm at a date nearer...so you can help check with him last day to order from him and/or delivery or collection etc 1st?

Thanks man!

I think it's best to order 1 week before the BBQ thing kick off.

No lar, he don't do delivery leh..

What he does is he help us to order from his warehouse at staff price and he load it onto his car and drive it back to Pasir Ris. Most likely to drop it off at your block lor.

Seow Lang.. the number of people attending is ivery mportant and cannot play play. Else not enuff food and collect peoples money already ar, kenna wack up side down leh.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

you're right.

we'll stop the list a week before event, and order according to the confirmed number of people there.

the problem now is, my fridge very small, confirm no space to put all the food in. how ah? yours can spare some space not?

so, you wanna collect the $$$ from the confirmed list people at kkfc itself or collect 1st?

Maybe you help me check out the pricing for the items, so I can plan how many to buy with the total amount collected from confirmed list.

vince, you help me organise abit while I'm gone ok?

cos you bery straight forward, and it's exactly wat i need!

i'm going for a short nap of rest. moving off at 9pm.

yes yes, fishball...definately. missed it out in the list...

drinks i will prepare...

you're right.

we'll stop the list a week before event, and order according to the confirmed number of people there.

the problem now is, my fridge very small, confirm no space to put all the food in. how ah? yours can spare some space not?

so, you wanna collect the $$$ from the confirmed list people at kkfc itself or collect 1st?

Maybe you help me check out the pricing for the items, so I can plan how many to buy with the total amount collected from confirmed list.

Oh man... it's getting messy again here eh...

Why don't you release your POSB SAV ACCOUNT and start asking those whom are attending to transfer the money to your bank now?

My fridge are filled with my kids chocolate/candies/and fresh milk etc... very small also. I think I shall ask my brother to make the deliver 1 day before the BBQ of the exact day? My fridge really cannot help.

I donno about the pricing as I usually don't need to pay when I need frozen food from my bro. Why don't you agar agar tell him how many people, then probably can agar agar how much packet needed.

Hey.... anyway.. what's this BBQ event is for ar?

Why isn't anybody volunteer to help out etc etc ar.....

Seow Lang... like dis ar.. got to up the price to SGD$15.00 already.. heh heh heh.. wait you kenna BBQ I don't care.. ... heh heh heh

hey pplz, still got mine on 9th aug, juz a small bday celebration at ecp chalet, to those who are coming... juz a small reminder... hehe. =)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hey pplz, still got mine on 9th aug, juz a small bday celebration at ecp chalet, to those who are coming... juz a small reminder... hehe. =)

This wan how ar...

never state any entrance fee or anything leh...

Chiong ar... all chiong ar.... Free food, free drinks, free sitting, free and free and free.

This wan how ar...

never state any entrance fee or anything leh...

Chiong ar... all chiong ar.... Free food, free drinks, free sitting, free and free and free.

yah loh all free. haha. can stay till late but no beds only... cuz taken up by my family members on the 2nd level le...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015