• Replies 3.6k

wah lau a.... scary.... this reminds me of another encounter oso along bukit timah rd when i was still working as a despatch....:giddy:

Awaiting your story :cool:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

hack, change ur avatar lei, i see liao more scary than all these ghost stories lor :puke:

Ya lor. Like there is no other better avatar to put... :faint:

Don't link that say leh :sian:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Your idol I'm guessin? :giddy:

confirm is his idol....that y he put it as his avatar

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

It happen to me some where in 1998-1999 while I was in NS. I was posted as RP at pasir laba camp. We work 24 hours and the next day is an off day. If you seniors have been to the old pasir laba camp, you might remember the old SIW (special infantry weapon school). It’s an old camp which uses wooden plank and zinc roofing. But now it has been demolished to make way for the new SISPEC School.

The one incident I clearly remember was that I was detailed to do prowling at 2 am with my buddy A. The last checkpoint, we had to pass the old SIW which is in the middle of demolishing. We walk as per instructed 5 meters away with A at the back. As we walk pass the old medical center. I have a strange feeling that something is looking at me from the rubbles. A and I was talking through out the journey and up till the point to the old medical center, A suddenly turned quiet. I thought it was nothing, maybe he ran out of subjects to talk. I was busy looking at the old medical center hoping to see some supernatural thing to pop up. We continue walking till the guardroom, until we finally reached to the rest point when I took out my ciggies to smoke, I turn around and saw A was pale as a ghost. I ask him what had happened and he told me while we were walking down, pass the medical center he saw a white ghostly figure sitting on top of the zinc roof top on the building across the medical center. When I ask him why didn’t he mentioned something to me, he replied to me by saying “you were busy looking at the medical center and when I see you never run I just followed your pace. All the way I was reciting all the verse I could remember ..”. When he said that I could feel goose bump all around my body... I was actually shaking while smoking... The next couple off day few of my platoon mate actually saw some figures at the old SIW area. When actually the area nobody else is using except for the SOC gate which is the last check point. When we checked back the key was never drawn out from the training ops room…

It happen to me some where in 1998-1999 while I was in NS. I was posted as RP at pasir laba camp. We work 24 hours and the next day is an off day. If you seniors have been to the old pasir laba camp, you might remember the old SIW (special infantry weapon school). It’s an old camp which uses wooden plank and zinc roofing. But now it has been demolished to make way for the new SISPEC School.

The one incident I clearly remember was that I was detailed to do prowling at 2 am with my buddy A. The last checkpoint, we had to pass the old SIW which is in the middle of demolishing. We walk as per instructed 5 meters away with A at the back. As we walk pass the old medical center. I have a strange feeling that something is looking at me from the rubbles. A and I was talking through out the journey and up till the point to the old medical center, A suddenly turned quiet. I thought it was nothing, maybe he ran out of subjects to talk. I was busy looking at the old medical center hoping to see some supernatural thing to pop up. We continue walking till the guardroom, until we finally reached to the rest point when I took out my ciggies to smoke, I turn around and saw A was pale as a ghost. I ask him what had happened and he told me while we were walking down, pass the medical center he saw a white ghostly figure sitting on top of the zinc roof top on the building across the medical center. When I ask him why didn’t he mentioned something to me, he replied to me by saying “you were busy looking at the medical center and when I see you never run I just followed your pace. All the way I was reciting all the verse I could remember ..”. When he said that I could feel goose bump all around my body... I was actually shaking while smoking... The next couple off day few of my platoon mate actually saw some figures at the old SIW area. When actually the area nobody else is using except for the SOC gate which is the last check point. When we checked back the key was never drawn out from the training ops room…

Oh its very common to see this sighting there as many of us when we are taking our sgt course there point this out, well can tell you its a very harmless ghost that is staying in plc .

Any 1 from Sembawang Air base?? I heard that its hell of a chaos there and hell break loose when our ghostly friends came out. They come in numbers no only loner. What i heard b4 is the old Kampong folks in the kampong houses,Also the red women near the golf course, Japanese army doing fire and movement, the green house located near the gates.

Any 1 here from Sembawang air base that can tell us these stories?? I last time heard liao forget liao.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

last nite watched DESTINATION TRUTH @central 2300 hrs. d 1st part was interesting and scary. a team america ang mo went to bangkok to explore the abandoned crematorium. b4 setting up their eqpt, they checked wif nearby residents and monk (@nearby temple). all confirmed there were ghosts. they put up few video cameras at different directions and a microphone inside the crematorium. after mid-nite they heard sound like hyena howled. it was very clear. the ang mo got their 'hairs stands'. they left b4 3am if i m not wrong.

they sent the recorded sound to america for analysing. after the expert analysis, the expert confirmed it was human talking in thai. non of them understand thai, so they get a thai translator from another city to translate.

this lady translator translated in english "all leave this place" in a very annoying tone.

end of program, the ang mo confirmed, "THERE ARE GHOASTS" there.

last nite watched DESTINATION TRUTH @central 2300 hrs. d 1st part was interesting and scary. a team america ang mo went to bangkok to explore the abandoned crematorium. b4 setting up their eqpt, they checked wif nearby residents and monk (@nearby temple). all confirmed there were ghosts. they put up few video cameras at different directions and a microphone inside the crematorium. after mid-nite they heard sound like hyena howled. it was very clear. the ang mo got their 'hairs stands'. they left b4 3am if i m not wrong.

they sent the recorded sound to america for analysing. after the expert analysis, the expert confirmed it was human talking in thai. non of them understand thai, so they get a thai translator from another city to translate.

this lady translator translated in english "all leave this place" in a very annoying tone.

end of program, the ang mo confirmed, "THERE ARE GHOASTS" there.

I managed to catch that too..But what are GHOASTS? :sweat:

hack, change ur avatar lei, i see liao more scary than all these ghost stories lor :puke:

Ya lor. Like there is no other better avatar to put... :faint:

haha.. who knows culd b HIM!!!! :faint:

wahahaha.... is that u on ur avatar? ( i dun mean stephen chow....)

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

I managed to catch that too..But what are GHOASTS? :sweat:

its d spirits.

did u c the scary pics of ghost pasted on the villager hm.

i tink too many ppl, tats y d ang mo cant c them.

gues i wan to share some of my experince here in SG.

it happen 2 years back i tink before i had my bike.. it was d Hungry Ghost festibal mnth.. if im not wrng it was 2 mnth hungry ghost, im not sure cause im not chinese.. so here goes..

*jeng jeng jeng*

Came back from esplanade late at nite.. i took a bus but end up at bukit panjang. it was around 12.30 am at nite i gues.. no more bus to go home as it was late.. i live Bukit batok.. called my mum n told her i cant go home n i tink i jus rest at my chinese fren house for tonite as he stayed near pending there..early nxt mrning i go home i told her.. she start naggin n yelling n ask me to take a cab home.. but i refuse.. cause i already told my chinese fren that i will b staying at his house n he said ok. n furthermore i dun feel like going home.. wanna enjoy wid my fren chill2 n so on.. my mum dis agree but i still insist on going his house.. reach his house watch my leg n face n sit down on his chair in his hall.. he was on my left playing computer.. was waiting for him to play finish cause i tot of going down lepak wid him.. but i dunno how i fell asleep............... before i sleep i remember

-On my left is his computer table follow by his kitchen..

-On my right is his FISH arowana n d tank followed by his house door..

-On my front is his television.. beside d television is his LONG SOFA ..

Behind me there is a small COUCH..

just highlight on d bold words.

[ i slept while seating on d chair ]

Around 3 to 4 am, cant remmebr d exact timing. i suddenly woke up because i felt something slippery fall on my leg. i was stunned with my eyes half open

i look down,n saw his fish. His fish went under my chair. i look front on d LONG SOFA n saw exactly like my fren only that his botak n look smaller,my fren bigger.. but heck i wasnt thinking straight.. jus imagine wen i was shock, he also shock wen i look at him. i said "oi oi, ur fish jump out la..siao liao la..now dunno go where..cb sia" i tok to him like that. with still my eyes half open, i look under d chair n try to find it but no where to b seen. i turn behind at the small COUCH, i saw my fren sleeping.. i throw stg at him to wake him up..he woke up n on the lights. I told him that his fish jump out n now gone.. he was also blur.. search n search for d fish.. n found it near d kitchen.. i have no idea how it get so far. he put back it in d fish tank n sleep back.. i sit back on d chair n suddenly i was ****ING AWAKE n couldnt sleep n said " ****, he was sleeping behind me but who wa i toking to jus now??? " dam scared..shivering here and there.. start reciting my prayers. jialat ready..cant sleep.. but in d end i fall asleep. woke up d next day n found out d fish **** on my leg.. but still i did not told my fren wat i saw..i jus kept quiet..

few days later, my face on my right, [btw wen i sleep d fish tank was on my right], something like fish scale start growing below my eyes near d nose and oso above my lips. at first i tot was like maybe rash or wat. but as days goes by,this scale start to grow longer n bigger..i scared liao..i tot i got hand food mouth disease. i went see doc.

DOC : "hmm..did u do oral sex?"

i was like WTF ?

Me : " NO, y?"

DOC : " it seems like a fish scale or maybe disease from a girl u get it through kissing or oral sex.. Even if it stop spreading u will still get it back sooner or later.. n by looking at it,it may cover ur whole face"

i got ntg to say at tat tyme.. he jus gave me come cream..

few days later, d scale nvr gone n keep increasing d size n ya d cream din work.

i told my parents bout wat i saw n happen in my fren house..my mum start nagging n say i told u dun go.. she went to see one of my cousin who can treat traditional ways n gave me a bottle of holy water to drink. after i went back home, i did not drink d water cause i was tired n i tot d next day then i drink.

Woke up d next day n d scale starting to decrease. so i did not drink d water n continue d cream. less than a week d scale is GONE n i realise since d day d scale is decreasing,it was d END of hungry ghost festival.

my fren called..he said

" **** la cb... my arowana fish die sia !!! this fish oso NEVER jump out of its tank since it was small..nw d fish big n can sell sia BUT it die.. knn !!"

then i mit him few hours later..i told him wat i encounter at his house.. he was blur.. n went home n told his mum. n he called me later on,

"eh, my mum said u saw his late bro leh.. his late brother was botak n same as wat u describe me n died when he was young.. He was playing fire wid my mum..my mum burn her hands while playing it n he died upon shock.. i tink u sway la.."

n i go...

"...............zzzzzzzzzzz........................."

ok that was my encounter.. n i learn my lesson not to stay at pple house.. this is a real story..not making up or copy from a ghost book or whatsoever. up to u guys to believe..

n ya im a malay.. din expect to encounter chinese spirits..

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

during my bmt time, platoon 3 of my coy, one of the guy woke up with long hair and long nails on his chest. mysterious.

====

ns during my brother's time, he and his friends were doing guard duty. he's at point A his friend opp him, pt B. then his friend heard scratching sound of zinc on top of his head, thinking nothing, his friend ignored. the very next day, my bro told him got 'pontiana*' scratching on the zinc roof and looking down at him. damn scary lo..

wah lau a.... scary.... this reminds me of another encounter oso along bukit timah rd when i was still working as a despatch....:giddy:

Wah piang...u so many encounters de ar...how come everything meet u nv tell me de...i like to listen to ghost stories de lehz..

Maybe 1 of these days u gonna see liao...then relate to us the story ! :cheeky:

Wah piang...u so many encounters de ar...how come everything meet u nv tell me de...i like to listen to ghost stories de lehz..

Maybe 1 of these days u gonna see liao...then relate to us the story ! :cheeky:

huh huh huh.... bo bian leh... me no good in toking but can kpkb alot thru typing... remember my sentence? ' I onli know how to kbkp on forum nia.... '

wahahahahahaha.... :lol::angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

huh huh huh.... bo bian leh... me no good in toking but can kpkb alot thru typing... remember my sentence? ' I onli know how to kbkp on forum nia.... '

wahahahahahaha.... :lol::angel:

hmm,i tink next time we meet better bring along a laptop lor...Then at least u can type the story then i read lor...lolx...:cheeky: It will be something like u telling story also mah...

hahah best idea

it was very interesting and entertaining. i enjoyed reading

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)