Hi Light Emtion, apologies for my delay in replying.

Yes, I think I know which decal you have.

In fact, its definitely good to have a Luang Phor Thuad amulet with you.

Wear it around your neck, be it riding or not.

This late monk has attained buddhahood and has possessed visible magical powers witnessed by many during his days in Thailand.

You know how powerful Thai Buddhism is.

In Singapore, go to this Thai Buddhsim temple at Lorong Ong Lye.

Lorong Ong Lye is 'along' Upp Paya Lebar Rd.

The temple is opened everyday from 7am - 10pm.

However, the amulet counter is opened during day time. Good to go there in the mornign or afternoon.

Getting from a temple is good as you'll definitely know its blessed and its in good faith.

This temple also has a Luang Phor Thuad statue on their 2nd floor.

After you got your amulet, pls do go to '2nd Floor' and hold the amulet in your hands. Pray to Luang Phor Thuad and invite him to come into your amulet to give you his protection and blessings.

Luang Phor Thuad is also very good for protection aginst evil and such. Be sure to show great respect when waering his amulet.

Never induldge in vices such as drinking alcohol or engage in sex while wearing the amulet. Luang Phor Thuad is a very pure and strict monk. Pls practise respect.

When you are there, the Luang Phor Thuad amulet is ranging between $50 ~ $80.

Be sure to takr your time to look at the display and choose only the one that 'strikes a ren yuan ' with you. Tell yourself that 'its for me!'

I got his decal on my bike....BTW do you have any idea where to get his amulet in SG???

Going to melaka there is a shop selling amulets...I might go there and get one....

• Replies 3.6k

Hi Light Emtion, apologies for my delay in replying.

Yes, I think I know which decal you have.

In fact, its definitely good to have a Luang Phor Thuad amulet with you.

Wear it around your neck, be it riding or not.

This late monk has attained buddhahood and has possessed visible magical powers witnessed by many during his days in Thailand.

You know how powerful Thai Buddhism is.

In Singapore, go to this Thai Buddhsim temple at Lorong Ong Lye.

Lorong Ong Lye is 'along' Upp Paya Lebar Rd.

The temple is opened everyday from 7am - 10pm.

However, the amulet counter is opened during day time. Good to go there in the mornign or afternoon.

Getting from a temple is good as you'll definitely know its blessed and its in good faith.

This temple also has a Luang Phor Thuad statue on their 2nd floor.

After you got your amulet, pls do go to '2nd Floor' and hold the amulet in your hands. Pray to Luang Phor Thuad and invite him to come into your amulet to give you his protection and blessings.

Luang Phor Thuad is also very good for protection aginst evil and such. Be sure to show great respect when waering his amulet.

Never induldge in vices such as drinking alcohol or engage in sex while wearing the amulet. Luang Phor Thuad is a very pure and strict monk. Pls practise respect.

When you are there, the Luang Phor Thuad amulet is ranging between $50 ~ $80.

Be sure to takr your time to look at the display and choose only the one that 'strikes a ren yuan ' with you. Tell yourself that 'its for me!'

is it for guys only or ladies also can wear this amulet???

How come the stories are getting lesser and lesser scary? :confused:

i was high too when those stuff happened but it was not like DXM or anything so i didn't have any visual or audio hillusinations. we smoked heroin so it was like this total calmness, like a warm blanket over you ...

Oh yeah bro..

Mine was worse..

I saw a cow wearing skirt when i smoked.. and it was so scary that I ran and ran.. ran as I might and I see lotsa ppl cheering for me..

There's a time when suddenly I saw purple haze in ma eyes..

And this hugeee dragon running away from me...

p.s : stop smoking that shat and you wont see ghost no more. :nono:

Edited by Aie

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Hi there,

Theres this place i guess everyone sure pass through everyday and most of the time. You wont expect as just takenote,cause gather some info from others and even slight encounter myself. Its CTE tunnel- entrance through exit,either side, between 11.55pm till 5.30am. Dont try if you are down, sad,depress and making fun of them.

This is not a story telling,up to u to believe!

Scene 1.

Friend were driving home with gf between that time after work (not sleepy,drunk or drug). while enter the tunnel after plaza sing exit, guess what? hong long u think he need to travel to come out to tiong bahru? he was stuck in the tunnel for 1 an a half hour without jam,without stopping as travelling at 100km/h (the most u took without jam or stop is 20mins) What happen was,he was talking while driving and after that realise how come it had not reach the tiong bahru exit after 20mins(as he travel 100km/h as said) so he try to see where he is but cannot find any road sign or exit. So he thought maybe he can find the next exit as he dont feel good but he failed.Things start to get worst when he is still in the tunnel after 40mins,theres no car behind or infront him and the road was like never ending. both of them was too panic and frightened,they dont know what to do but keep on driving. Was around 1 hour plus,all of a sudden,the gf told my friend is it because she come period cause dont know why she keep bleeding alot until it was all on the carpet so my friend think maybe its possible,and he try to stop his car so that he can do the praying or tell to the unseen that pls leave them alone but the car just couldnt stop (brake not working) so he had to do that in a driving mode. After he finish his so call praying or talking, he finally see a road exit and thats the only exit after outrum,and when he look at his gf,she is still bleeding like nobody business,so he send her to GH(General Hospital),but when they reach,the bleeding gone. He then went straight home and ask his mom,and she took him to see some "dangki" the next day, and he said because that night theres some male unseen friends wants to take her gf and 1 of the reason is that shes have period that attract them to her beauty. So ppl, just take care ,up to u to believe as this is only scene 1.

Rgds.

Yesterday is my 1st time in dis haunted forum reading this(above story)...when i was going home after 1am..i will b usin the CTE tunnel..so far notin happen...reached home ard 145am..eat wz my wife till 230am...den wen to sleep...next day mornin..my step son told me dat he saw Pontianak at my widow..asked him wat time..he told ard 3am..IT WAS SQUADING AT THE BRANCHES WZ RED BLOOD EYES>..as he about goin to the toilet..i asked him wat he do....he just ignored it go toilet & pee..& straight to sleep..6yrs old kid told u dat..give the creep man..Swear dis happen jz early mornin..if i was in his position..F!!k..i will fainted...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

IMO small kids not that imaginative to lie about a pontianak .. unless you take him watch alot of scary movies lah.. ahah

luckily your step son juz ignore ... brave boy

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

my mom ever once told me that when people do drugs, half of their spirit or souls are actually out of their bodies and so they are prone to seeing things or getting possessed by "stuff".

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

IMO small kids not that imaginative to lie about a pontianak .. unless you take him watch alot of scary movies lah.. ahah

luckily your step son juz ignore ... brave boy

i know he tellin the trurh...even myself every nite or early the mornin wen i goin to the toilet felt very creepy outside the window...even my grandma stayed there for 2wks enconter the eriee feelin...

these things..either someone sent to disturb u, or someone kept the thing@so it stay ard the master house...

mostly i get dis advised from the malay bomoh...the best is keep 1 of the light on everynite..close all the windows@they come in from widows or open entry..

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Yesterday is my 1st time in dis haunted forum reading this(above story)...when i was going home after 1am..i will b usin the CTE tunnel..so far notin happen...reached home ard 145am..eat wz my wife till 230am...den wen to sleep...next day mornin..my step son told me dat he saw Pontianak at my widow..asked him wat time..he told ard 3am..IT WAS SQUADING AT THE BRANCHES WZ RED BLOOD EYES>..as he about goin to the toilet..i asked him wat he do....he just ignored it go toilet & pee..& straight to sleep..6yrs old kid told u dat..give the creep man..Swear dis happen jz early mornin..if i was in his position..F!!k..i will fainted...

alamak.. tt post was like 2005 de liao lo... hahaha... anyway ur step son tell u that!? hmmmm....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

my mom ever once told me that when people do drugs, half of their spirit or souls are actually out of their bodies and so they are prone to seeing things or getting possessed by "stuff".

so hallucination is caused by these "beings" ?

i dont know. havent try and will never try haha

my little nephew also encountered this before.

he told his father " papa, yesterday got momok fly into the house . "

the best thing was ..

my cousin never taught his son the word "momok" (ghost). and my nephew is barely 5 ...

yours truly.

alamak.. tt post was like 2005 de liao lo... hahaha... anyway ur step son tell u that!? hmmmm....

yup..give the shiver...my wife told me b4..when he was young..he saw the same thing wen he was 3yrs old...outside the window...because i know my step to well...he cannot lies...if he want to make story or lie..he will start to think stare up....& mumbling....today he just say load & clear....

my place here alot of eerie encounters...i posted them on SPI forum..

1. at the end corridor, my friend saw a head floating right in front of my face.

2. friends having eerie feeling that something is looking at them when they are removing their shoes outside my flat.

3. my mom encountering "something" following her into the lift. she screamed at it to get lost and it was gone...

relive this thread le, more stories pls. hahahh

eversince the lift upgrading thing is completed, i rarely took the lift that is closest to my unit . i always took the lift in the middle . dont really dare to take the other lifts, especially at night because it's facing the staircase. and during raya, my house was the last house they visit .. around 11 + . my friend asked if something happened at my block before or not, because he saw something at the staircase .

havent seen such things, and dont want to see such things also .. sheesh ~

yup..give the shiver...my wife told me b4..when he was young..he saw the same thing wen he was 3yrs old...outside the window...because i know my step to well...he cannot lies...if he want to make story or lie..he will start to think stare up....& mumbling....today he just say load & clear....

oh darn .

he not scared meh? but he knows what that thing is ?

yours truly.

Nope..his mum taught him not to scared...If me...fainted **** in pants...:cry:

Think your mum is trying to send you this message to keep you away from drugs using fear.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

No la... I was only 15yrs old when I was in secondary 1.... I forgot .. I cannot remember...

err sorry to dig up very old post but as of 2005 USSS moved to FTPSS and last sec 1 intake was in 2001,niway that's off topic but USSS had lotsa scary moments,n really USSS have gal dieing while playing swing,she hit the tree and she passed away n this was told by the longest serving teacher and aft td they took out the swing but the frame was still there n its still there 2day although the sch is no more functional,during any camps all student were forbidden to walk by that area and whoever was in charge of the camp were extremely particular about it.another incident was while having sports camp n npcc camp always the gals get to slp inside library on aircon while the guys will slp on benches or floor at the hall or classroom the table,n both during both camps the gals who slept at the halls including the teachers complained that they couldnt slp properly and something was disturbing them. to the extent that during npcc camp we have like sub groups who go to parade square to do duty just stay awake n tok with the CI and NCOs at that point of time my grp n i were at the parade square talking and all of a sudden a scream came out from the library area and all of us were asked to go back to slp and the next day when asked the gals they said 1 of them shouted cos she saw something on top while she was slping. and about the cemetry its actually a nice and peaceful place especially to jog and walk around,now the place is all grass its opp. the current woodleigh MRT but the peaceful and serene looking cemetry is the christian cemetry but the muslim cemetry is really looks scary at nite and will give u one kinda feeling when going towards joo seng by upp. serangoon rd and some of my elder frens who went by that way have told me that its not a very clean place n safe..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

i used to post on SPI's forums...let me consolidate and put them here.

Tue Nov 02, 2002

tthe corridor right outside my hse is pretty haunted. my fren once saw a head flying in front of me & if u stand there alone at night, u'll feel something watching u. this happened to many of my frens who dunno abt the history of my blk(4 ppl jumped off the building since i moved in 5 yrs ago). they all say when taking off their shoe outside the door, they felt watched....since i moved into my blk, i witnessed abt 4 suicide cases. one of them almost landed on me...she fell right in font of the lift landing and i had juz stepped out abt 5 mins before she jumped!

Mon Nov 08, 2004

for those of u who noe, toa payoh used to be a chinese cemetery before becoming a housing estate. i think the recent scariest suicide was the two lesbian lovers commiting suicide wearing red. the adrian lim case of which he killed 2 kids n drank their blood also happened in a unit at toa payoh. its really scary. i've seen a little boy who fell off the building when its evident den he could not have been able to climb over the wall...its really spooky in toa payoh. being someone who can sense them, its pretty scary for me to venture out late at night...

Tue Nov 16 2004

i think this will be new.... My mother came home on Friday, 12th of this month and told me this. I had a bad quarrel with her juz the night before and she was feeling devastated when she left for work. As she was about to step into the lift(juz next to my hse), this 'thing' actually rushed into the lift. The 'thing' saw that my mother was feeling down and saw it as a chance to take over her body and let my mother be the so called 'ti si gui'. My mother knew and so before she stepped into the lift, she scolded the 'thing' and scared it off. She came home in the afternoon and recounted this story to me. She even warned me and my sisters if we saw this thing,we'd better scold her to frighten her off.....This is a real story told to me by mother juz 3 days ago...

Fri Feb 25, 2005

Actually my mother does possess this special ability. She got 'tiao tang' one. The thing that followed her into the lift was trying to make my mother her scapegoat as the ghost had committed suicide and cannot reincarnate. My mother told me that these things are actually afraid of us but when you are feeling devastated and have even a little thoughts of dying, these things will make the feelings really strong. Eventually, you'll commit suicide. When people die by committing suicide by jumping, their spirits are forced to repeat the process every day at the same time. The only way for them is to find a scapegoat so that they wouldn't need to jump. Instead they will stand back and watch the scapegoat jump. That's why once a building has a case of people jumping off building, there will be more to come. As for Toa Payoh Lor 1, there is also a walkway that leads from Braddell mrt to near my blk. The weird thing is that there will be no one walking there between midnight to about 3am. Most people who walk through that area around that time can feel something. The 'yin' energy there is so strong that most people unconciously avoid the area between that time. I dunno if this is inheritated from my mother, but somehow i am able to sense these things pretty strongly. Hang out with me often and if you observe me closely, i'll have this cold feeling down my spine that make me shiver a little even at hot places. I don't really take note of it much as it might just be a passing spirit.

Sun July 03, 2005

I watched it on some movies and i also heard a priest or something say that the person who commits suicide will have to repeat what happened avery night and they feel the pain over and over again every night. If the ghost finds a replacement, he still can't reincarnate but he'll be able to stand back to see the replacement jump every night. thus, relieving himself of the pain....

Wed March 04, 2009

wah....feels like i''m digging out a dead thread sia. lol...

anyway, i've been living here for like close to 9 years liao.

some of my friends who visited my place say that they can feel something watching them when they are outside my flat. like when they are removing their shoes outside to come in.

i might have inherited something from my mother....i can always sense those things but i was born during CNY so my mommy say my "yang qi" is stronger and i can't see them.

these couple of years, ah longs have been coming to my house - owe money lor - and we've put up a couple of cameras. one facing the lift that is next to my flat and another one that shows the whole corridor. the tv in my mom's room is on the whole night and the tv in my living room is connected so that we can see whats going on outside.

some of my family members swear that they have seen things on the tv before but not me. i guess i'm "heng" enough. haha...

oh yar, there was once a friend and i hung around the end of the corridor having a heart to heart chat and she suddenly screamed and dragged me back to my flat. later on she said that she saw a head floating right in front of me....she was crying so badly it took her a while to calm down...

one of them almost landed on me...she fell right in font of the lift landing and i had juz stepped out abt 5 mins before she jumped!

SO HENG!

That reminds me of 2 sats ago my 2 frens and I witness a car collision at queensway shopping centre there.

As we wanna go ikea from queensway shopping so its diagonally across ( nid to cross 2 traffic lights la). But after crossing 1 traffic light I continue walking straight ( means now is opposite ikea), den my frens jus follow cos they tot maybe I wanan cross the overhead bridge but the thing is i don even know y I headed straight.

Jus then we heard a collision, turn ard and saw a right turning car collided with an straight oncoming car ( FYI,it was green light w/o green arrow so right turning fault haha).

The right turning car literally spin 270 degrees and went dangerously near the pedestrian area.

OK no ghost encounters here, jus to share something that really lucky like subconciously something's protecting u liddat...

Another FYI, there was no casulties as I see them totally no injuries liddat even tho the both cars freaking chui'ed.

Tekong seems to haf a fair share of stories here...

I haf a questions for those been thru field camps there.

DO U ALL HEAR MUSLIM PRAYERS THERE?

It was so loud and clear, everyone heard so not dat scary ( as compared to u being the only one hearing).

Place : palm tree plantation

Timings: evening ard 5-6pm, morning ard 4-5am ( timing may not be accurate as I didnt bring watch to fieldcamp)

I know muslims pray 5 times a day at specific timings ( pls correct me if im wrong)

but isnt tekong totally emptied of villagers and not to mention mosques...

My encik ( cos warrent coy) tried to address to us the next day that the prayers came from msia mosques but come on la.... how the prayers come from msia and so loud n clear in tekong?

My fren oso said the timings we heard the prayers were off the specific timings that muslim bros pray ( I nid clarifications from muslim bros here thx)

Edited by Aie

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

regardin ppl jumpin off buildings, my block has so far a total of 9 people who jumped to their death and 1 case of hanging from 1 of the units. so far so good eh no freaky **** happen

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

trasher: care to share ard whr? =X

all those 9+1 happened when u're staying there?

that kinda proofs wad paperger said...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

scary isn't it? haha....oh yar...there are most posts from me...

Thu March 05, 2009

You can say the case has closed but earlier at about 10.15pm, I sent my bf to the lift and when I was removing my slippers outside the door, I can still feel something watching me from the end corridor...

I just recalled that my mom has ever said that our house is protected by Guan Yin and nothing can enter but she did warn us not to venture pass our flat...

i'm staying at bukit batok. somewhere ard between 170-180. my block famous for jumpings. old flats are better than new flats in my opinion... cos... they're better lit with the old school white tube fluorescent lamps, compared to the new flats with 'power saving' orange dim lights. creepy effect

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

i'm staying at bukit batok. somewhere ard between 170-180. my block famous for jumpings.

Damned... I hate it when ppl jump up and down at night. Make so much boomin noise when we're trying to sleep.....