Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 07, 2007 08:24 pm

u all sound so enthu bout these ghost eh.i got no stories la.But to those hungry for first hand experience, ride to jln kampong chantek and walk the jungle route at nite.Go in a group also can see.Confirm plus chop can see pontianak.If im not wrong the name of one of the route in the trail is durian route.

why u so confirm will see??u see before at there?:lovestruck:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 07, 2007 08:24 pm

u all sound so enthu bout these ghost eh.i got no stories la.But to those hungry for first hand experience, ride to jln kampong chantek and walk the jungle route at nite.Go in a group also can see.Confirm plus chop can see pontianak.If im not wrong the name of one of the route in the trail is durian route.

how much the tix to see the ghost?

got grandstand tix or not :?

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 08, 2007 01:31 am

organize outing?? haha.the time i did all those "ghost stuff" were ages ago. duno la got durian or not,haha,strangely the route's name was durian route.Dun forget to bring torchlights!!! The place easy to find, its near the king albert park macdonalds.goodluck in lookin for a new fren there eh.

muahahaha*evil laugh*

heres the map

Street Directory

no nid bring touch light..my HID will flood the area....haha

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Kutrax@February 08, 2007 07:38 am

how much the tix to see the ghost?

got grandstand tix or not :?

grandstand tix dun have sell..but 1 to 1 confrontation got sell....for u i sell u cheap...85 bucks..ai mai..can get up close n personal with her oso.....better and cheaper then the motogp pit tour tix...

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

any one has those old pontianak movie..am lookin for it...looking for Indonesia version...more scary

Originally posted by Murphy@February 08, 2007 09:46 am

any one has those old pontianak movie..am lookin for it...looking for Indonesia version...more scary

Indonesian version of the pontianak would be the Sundelbolong, right? Those movies acted by the Indonesian actress, Suzanna??? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@February 08, 2007 09:59 am

Indonesian version of the pontianak would be the Sundelbolong, right? Those movies acted by the Indonesian actress, Suzanna??? :confused:

yup..in the years of early 90s to 80s

am lookin for this actually.

Pontianak, Dendam Pontianak (The Revenge of the Vampire) and Sumpah Pontianak (The Curse of the Vampire) were all made by the Cathay Keris film company, and starred Maria Menado as the title creature. Into the Sixties, another four films were added to the canon: Anak Pontianak (Son of the Vampire) and Pusaka Pontianak (Scream of the Vampire) were produced by the Shaw Brothers's Malaysian company, while Cathay Keris went on with Pontianak Kembali (Return of the Vampire, marking Menado's last appearance in the series) and Pontianak Gua Musang (The Vampire of Civet Cave)

jalan chantek..maacdonald riders hate to passs by ter also

Originally posted by davidtoh83@February 08, 2007 02:37 am

why u so confirm will see??u see before at there?:lovestruck:

been there, seen her.Up on a tree la, in front of us la(not near la bout 5m awy) and fren who was infront even saw a black figure moving.

jalan chantek..maacdonald riders hate to passs by ter also

If you werk there you'll notice one jungle trail rite??it has a wooden signboard showing the routes in the jungle.Thats where all the FUN begins.Walk the trail at night (DUH!!) bring cameras, and torchlights.NO HIDS hahah!!:sweat:

strangely the night me and fren were there, the digicam's batt jus went flat though we just bought the batts at the pump station.

hey pyro13,since youre familiar with the place, organize an outing??for the guys who have ntg better to do(like me) and have a lil to much guts.:cheeky:

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

me werk at singtel Bukit timah satelite station..inside rifle range road...kena recall at nite 1 am damn eerie manz...no choice got to travel that road to werk....actuali...even the old turf club aslo got story manz...once , during installation of base station for singtel,usualli done ard mid nite till mornin,one of my contractors (thai guy) saw it...he den sit one corner..puff smoke like hell..next mornin he told my colleaque abt this....even during expansion period at the same area..still kena..haiz....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Originally posted by Murphy@February 08, 2007 10:06 am

am lookin for this actually.

Pontianak, Dendam Pontianak (The Revenge of the Vampire) and Sumpah Pontianak (The Curse of the Vampire) were all made by the Cathay Keris film company, and starred Maria Menado as the title creature. Into the Sixties, another four films were added to the canon: Anak Pontianak (Son of the Vampire) and Pusaka Pontianak (Scream of the Vampire) were produced by the Shaw Brothers's Malaysian company, while Cathay Keris went on with Pontianak Kembali (Return of the Vampire, marking Menado's last appearance in the series) and Pontianak Gua Musang (The Vampire of Civet Cave)

Those are all classic movies lah, bro. However should you want to try your luck, try looking for those VCDs at Joo Chiat Complex, 1st storey. There's a video shop that sells classic movies there. The shop is near to the overhead bridge leading to the former Jalan Pasar Baru market there... :goodluck:

got this from another forum...

This is is a true story of a young college girl who past away last month.

her name is Diana.she was hit by a lorry. She have a boy friend named

Peter. Both of them are true lovers. They always hang on the phone. u

can never see her without her handphone.

She spends 3/4 of the day talking with Peter. Diana's family knows about

their relationship. Peter is very close with Diana's family. (just

imagine their love) . Before she passed away she always told her frens

"If I pass away please burn me with my handphone" she also said the same

thing to her parents.

After her death, ppl cant carry her coffin. i was there. a lot of them

tried to do so but still cant , everybody including me, had tried to

carry the coffin, the result is still the same. Eventually, they called

their neighbour, a "bomoh" from thailand (Khun Darin), who is a fren of

her father. he took a sit and started speaking to himself slowly. after

a few minutes, he said "this girl misses something here". then her frens

told Darin bout her intentions to burn her with her phone. He then

opened the coffin and place her phone and SIM card inside the casket.

after that they tried to carry the coffin. It could be moved and they

carried it into the van easily. all of us were shocked. (can u feel the

fear. i'm shaking at this moment)

Diana's parents didnt inform Peter that Diana had passed away. (pity

Peter). after 2 weeks Peter called Diana's mom. Peter :...."Aunty, I'm

coming home 2day. cook something nice for me. Dont tell Diana that i'm

coming home 2day. i wanna suprise her." Her mother replied....."u come

home first, i wanna tell u something very important." after he came

home, they told him the truth about Diana.

Peter thinks that they were playing a fool. he was laughing and said

"dont try to fool me. tell Diana to come out. i have a gift for her.pls

stop this nonsense". then they show him the original death certificate

to him. they gave him proof to make him believe.(Peter started to sweat)

He said... "its not true. we were spoke yesterday. she still calls me.

Peter was shaking. suddenly, Peter's phone rang. "see this is from

Diana. see this..." he showed the phone to Diana's family. all of them

told him to answer.he talked using the loudspeaker mode. all of them

heard his conversation.

Loud and clear. no cross lines, no humming. it is the actual voice of

Diana & there is no way others could use her simcard since it is nailed

inside the coffin the y were so shocked and asked for pak darin's help

again.

pak darin brought his master (Tok Chen) to solve this matter. he & Darin

worked for 5 hours. than they discovered one thing...

SINGTEL GOT THE BEST COVERAGE :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

The version I heard was M1 got the best coverage... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@February 08, 2007 02:28 pm

The version I heard was M1 got the best coverage... :cheeky:

yup..orginal is M1.

M1 HAS THE BEST COVERAGE

Originally posted by Murphy@February 08, 2007 02:51 pm

yup..orginal is M1.

M1 HAS THE BEST COVERAGE

So now SingTel wants to takeover :confused:

Originally posted by gohjohan@February 08, 2007 03:01 pm

So now SingTel wants to takeover :confused:

SingTel don't want to lose out mah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@February 08, 2007 03:06 pm

SingTel don't want to lose out mah... :cheeky:

and even in the haunted section they want to cover :faint:

Edited to say: Maybe they've even constructed a way to call your loved ones on the other side :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by gohjohan@February 08, 2007 03:09 pm

and even in the haunted section they want to cover :faint:

Edited to say: Maybe they've even constructed a way to call your loved ones on the other side :sweat: :cheeky:

maybe they oso wan to go down n conquer the market below

One of my fren show me a route at Adam road. PIE u exit Eng Neo then turn left at Bukit Timah road gg to adam rd after passing by under the flyover n adam food court, you turn left to University Road. then go all the way straight. then go downhill n u will see a tunnel (u gg under PIE expressway) then after past the tunnel, u can see a long stretch of untouched chinese graveyard. i went there at 6.20pm and can feel cold breeze (at that time sure the temp drop to warm already) not may vehicle pass by. if you go straight all the way, u can exit to farrer road (gg to bukit merah route). I saw they making bangalow just beside opposite the graveyard sia. wonder if ppl want to buy or not.

Maybe I will try to go there alone at night. wanna see how brave I am...*evil grin*

:sweat: coz even at daylight, its still eerie.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by Hondaman@February 09, 2007 01:08 pm

One of my fren show me a route at Adam road. PIE u exit Eng Neo then turn left at Bukit Timah road gg to adam rd after passing by under the flyover n adam food court, you turn left to University Road. then go all the way straight. then go downhill n u will see a tunnel (u gg under PIE expressway) then after past the tunnel, u can see a long stretch of untouched chinese graveyard. i went there at 6.20pm and can feel cold breeze (at that time sure the temp drop to warm already) not may vehicle pass by. if you go straight all the way, u can exit to farrer road (gg to bukit merah route). I saw they making bangalow just beside opposite the graveyard sia. wonder if ppl want to buy or not.

Maybe I will try to go there alone at night. wanna see how brave I am...*evil grin*

:sweat: coz even at daylight, its still eerie.

My dad wanted to buy at one time. That was a long time ago. Now prices has shot up :sian:

i dunno d place.. its heard from d macdelivery riders.. and i dun mess wit d supernatural..

Originally posted by pyro13@February 09, 2007 05:17 pm

i dunno d place.. its heard from d macdelivery riders.. and i dun mess wit d supernatural..

Ya lor. People backside itchy want to have a taste of the supernatural and purposely go to such places in the name of fun. You'll never know if something 'dirty' follows you home... :giddy: :help: