late offer, we watched the show at johan's house alr. haha.

most of us fell asleep halfway. lolz.

anyway, u can organise a dvd outing to ur house =]

Yup, should be more surreal. 5.1 surround sound system.... I hope it's THX certified

• Replies 3.6k

i got one more.... but is cute one... heheheheh.... only meant for cute people to watch... Not cute people cannot afford to watch... else they act cute... lalalalala~*

I prefer uncle johan bring us to a huanting ride~ hahahas!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i got one more.... but is cute one... heheheheh.... only meant for cute people to watch... Not cute people cannot afford to watch... else they act cute... lalalalala~*

I prefer uncle johan bring us to a huanting ride~ hahahas!!

advisable not to go this type of places

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

No need when where or how, you come see me there you see sth cute liaos~* ;)

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

wahh. i wanna watch! i love horror movies! gaah!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Any ghost encounters?

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

u purposely tekan me de ah

I corrected you does not mean I tekan you lah, bro. I don't want other people to laugh at you when you say the wrong thing mah... :angel:

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH!!!

opps... paiseh~~~!!! :p

wah... not afraid later she sees you she go wallop you and fry you alive arhs... lol

No more story liao ar? sad.. so now who is cute? lol :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

wah shinruyuu.... your avatar very big le.... eaten up some of your words cannot see... litat I also wanna make my avatar extremely big liaos.... teach me teach me? mods wun do anything de bahs... lol

lol.. i dunno how i do it lehz.. i use tis be4 they shut down the web den come back become so big liao.. haha.. bigger better rite? all onli can see my post.. lol :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A