where the ghosts

anyone knows where to find?

• Replies 3.6k

after 7 mth

all return "home" liao

geylang got 2 types

both are hungry ghost

1 -- hungry for food

2 -- hungry for sex

no leh i not ghost.

haiz ok ok but sure some linger around mah

Burung ayam2 is edible. Yum2.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Burung ayam2 is edible. Yum2.

Kate gi Sepang..

Tk nampak pun??

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

u wan see ghost ar????

My blk below got lots of them , time of arrival will be around 10pm to 4/5am .

Any they always disturd the humans living in the blk and surronding blks with their loud laughters and singing .... So Once in awhile , the hell cops do desend down to my blk , to chase them away, sO the humans can sleep properly, cos tomorrow we need to go to work/school , while they return back to their coffin.

Hi guys i got both picture that i took at my work place. I was alone taking photos for the defects work at 10.30am in the morning. boths pic are taken within 10 sec intervel. :giddy: Notice any diff?

Both photo are actually similar except for the floor. I 1st notice the different in the wavy tyre like track on the floor before i read further down. Nice and freaky

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

Kate gi Sepang..

Tk nampak pun??

I go lah, check my multiply ah.

How do I recognize u over there?

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Does anyone watch Kuntilanak b4??? :thumb:

I haven't watch it yet but from the reviews that I heard, it is rather scary... :sweat:

No la.. It's bitty lame i would say.. I can lend u DVD. Anotha low budget film la..

I go lah, check my multiply ah.

How do I recognize u over there?

I was tha only a-hole runnin' on tha grid fer MSS shufflin' btw Rein And Dolly :cheeky:

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

waaa.. duno take how long to read from page 1 till now.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

No la.. It's bitty lame i would say.. I can lend u DVD. Anotha low budget film la..

not scary mehh... the damn ghost comes out thru the mirror crawling.. n by calling out the ghost u need to sing n at the same time they will fight invisibility.. :sweat:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Hairy lift happenings in Shenton Way building

I WORKED in the Central Business District in a building with no name (formerly known as Temasek Tower) and now known as 8 Shenton Way.

Externally, the building looks all right but what a nightmare most tenants endure when using their supposedly upgraded lift system.

The lift system and the lobby were upgraded last year. My office is situated on the 45th floor and there are four lifts serving 40th to the 50th floors. However, despite the upgrading which is supposedly to improve the lift system, breakdown is a daily feature. Sometimes, the situation was so bad that there is only one lift left serving the 10 floors. Besides our company, many other tenants have also written to the landlord, to no avail.

I had a hairy experience on Monday evening. My colleague and I took the lift on the 45th floor. It stopped on the 43rd floor and picked up another person. The lift, carrying the three of us, was supposed to bring us down to ground level. But it did not. On the 22nd floor, it stopped after which it began to shake. Suddenly, the lift shot up to the 31st floor and then down again to the 27th floor. On the 27th floor, it froze and shook again and then shot up to the 31st floor. By then, we were so frightened of being stuck in the lift that we stepped out immediately to take another lift. Later, I was told that these things happened often.

On Tuesday morning, I experienced another annoying incident. At Basement 1, I pressed the lift for the 45th floor. The lift door closed on me but did not move for five minutes, after which it opened again to announce that it was Basement 1. I switched lift and one of the tenants remarked that it is a common daily happening despite many letters of complaints.

I hope that the relevant authorities will step in to 'save' us from the daily hairy and annoying experiences we have to endure at 8 Shenton Way.

Chua Kim Gek (Ms)

this place haunted? not sure about that....

but the dory fish fillet there really sux!

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

sure got ghost. the ghost of temasek. its white and owns singapore.

Does anyone watch Kuntilanak b4??? :thumb:

kuntilanak v.boring. it's only the sound effect that makes you jerk off easily.

and also jerk off easily by those pretty pretty indon actress.. yummy to the max lah.

and there is this part where she sings and her nose bled, man every time she sings that tune, it's realy damn scary. and it still rings in my ears.

kuntilanak is a half horse half woman, with white hair and hooves.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

kuntilanak is a half horse half woman, with white hair and hooves.

So in other words, Kuntilanak is a female centaur by Western standards. Having an affair with her would amount to bestiality then??? :giddy: