• Replies 17.1k

wah bro!!! Contract ah??? how many years??? so u sponsor everything?? OKLAH!!!! i take leave on monday...i go with u track on monday....kehkhekehkeheh

bro thurs go track can?? 14th feb??

u huh wanna disturb oni....so hw goin?...btw tim u wanna go?

tio mah...u said contract. i so the very interested...haha

13th me working ah bro....make it 14th lah...heheh...i off

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

14th? i got guard duty leh

jio darren!!! i also no gears

last weekend we went up to PG using 2nd LINK, bad move

i wanted to checkout the place

freaking far, ride till hand numb, haha

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

just to check with u guys....

whats the recommended mileage to do valve clearance?

and roughly how much it cost?

Think u can check out the bike's manual.... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

just to check with u guys....

whats the recommended mileage to do valve clearance?

and roughly how much it cost?

50K do top overhaul....timing chain and tensioner not neccessarily change unless already wear and tear. top overhaul includes valve clearance. hit 100K another top ovehaul, dis time timing chain n tensioner really need to change oredi. dis is wat was advise to me by some mechanics and the more experience frens.

Caught watching porn

anybody here planning to get the cbr1000rr 08model? i heard its a strong bike. but dat wont really surprise me knowing dat this new cbr1000rr follows most of the technology on the new cbr600rr 07/08. hmmm...probably a chance for honda to lead the 1000cc as well....heheheh...we'll see.

and from this technology honda have...i think gear ratio plays a very BIG role in delivering the bike's power.

Caught watching porn

hello fellow bikers,

jus wondering for those who rides the cbr600rr 07/08 model, hav any of u guys fixed a leo vince exhaust on yr bike? jus wd like to check how the outlook turns out. does it got fix straight?

i got mine fixed but it turns out slanted from right to left when view from back. it doesnt really come out center. tried to fix it and did manage to get it straight, but when go high speed, the pipe went back slanted...hmmmm

any of u guys encounter dis? did check out with gmax but he hav not get back to me yet.

Caught watching porn

Good Afternoon Riders...Gong Xi Fa Chai!!!

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

3) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

4) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

5) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

6) xbox80 / CBR 600RR '05 / Sengkang / 90475437

7) muddyxr / CBR 600RR '08 / Bedok / 92701369

West Side

1) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

2) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

3) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

4) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

5) mr_crumbs / CBR 600RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

6) SP / CBR 600RR '05 / Clementi / 98431223

7) darren327 / CBR 600RR '04 / Upper Bukit Timah / 96494321

North Side

1) OooO / CBR 600RR '08 / Serangoon North / 98532362

South Side

1) timothy927 / CBR 600RR '05 / Pasir Panjang / 90935225

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

i found a video of the yoshi for the 07. sounds pretty loud if you ask me and the baffles are still in

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKRl9G1DNic

@ davin: what is that list for ? :?

the list is for those activ riders participating in this thread. so maybe next time got outing can call out all those riders. slot in yrs if u interested. irrregardless of wat bike u ride.

rite davin?

Caught watching porn

hi guys...

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

wat.. you going for ducati now? :confused:

ah bhang ~~~ ada bayek ?? K5 skarang condition mia kuat ??? :angel:

fine thanks! the thread seem to jud go to sleep over the weekend huh?

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

the list is for those activ riders participating in this thread. so maybe next time got outing can call out all those riders. slot in yrs if u interested. irrregardless of wat bike u ride.

rite davin?

orh.... sorry, i thought this was a cbr600 07 discussion thread :cheeky:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

fine thanks! the thread seem to jud go to sleep over the weekend huh?

CNY period maybe...all hepi hepi...i werk werk...kehkehkeh

Hey Guys..

Im also Riding a CBR600RR08.. So can join in?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Btw.. Onli riden it for 400km and im lovin it.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya.....400km of track riding...am i rite to say doc dol??? hahahahah

so amcm honda??? honda the best kan??? hehehehehehe

orh.... sorry, i thought this was a cbr600 07 discussion thread :cheeky:

it is a cbr600rr 07 thread

Caught watching porn

Hey Guys..

Im also Riding a CBR600RR08.. So can join in?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Btw.. Onli riden it for 400km and im lovin it.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

doctor dol! hah! u're finally here! :cheeky: you should tell ppl that out of the 400 km u've ridden on the bike, 390 of them were ridden hard on the track laying darkies and letting ppl smell ur dust....

urs isnt even a road bike at all! haha!

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg