Halo Asjunior,how are you?

You must be joking...we are diff levels...:angel: if i can see both you and Asjunior tail...i be happy man liao...haha..:cheeky:

I'm doin great but quite buzy with work...thankz for asking bro....:thumb:

U will in matter of time and more practice.........nothing is imposible.....

our fren here MSF use to be like u, for the 1st time i got to know him

now.................u see he in the same level....:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

I'm doin great but quite buzy with work...thankz for asking bro....:thumb:

U will in matter of time and more practice.........nothing is imposible.....

our fren here MSF use to be like u, for the 1st time i got to know him

now.................u see he in the same level....:cheeky:

same level?? if compare bike.....yes i am 1 level above u. but if compare rider, i am at least 2 level below u chifu...:cheeky:

so if add together...i am still at least 1 level below u on track.....

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

wondering y dis thread and the cbr6 07 thread is separated...cannot join venture meh??? all cbr mah

Caught watching porn

recomend wat? sliders? wat type?? carbon fibre cover? wat brand?

or eng guard?? which i dunno where...must ask chottoh.....from dis forum

ohh..icic..okok..

i mean engine guard..

anyway thanx there..!!! :thumb: :thumb:

same level?? if compare bike.....yes i am 1 level above u. but if compare rider, i am at least 2 level below u chifu...:cheeky:

so if add together...i am still at least 1 level below u on track.....

:giddy: got calculation ah.......:confused:

actually u already there bro to do below 1.47.......:thumb:

it not easy.....:sweat:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

The man is back....haha..who is going this 30th here?

:cheer: hahaha.......yes, the MAN in GREEN is back......:cheer:

so........guyz make ur order 'engine guard' make him more buzy...hehehehe:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

The man is back....haha..who is going this 30th here?

me me!!!

Bro got some info on the Engine Guard, my fren who is doing this say that the quotation for making it is 250+++ so i told him to stop first cos very EX.

yupz....its ex...but cheaper den carbon fibre....and i believe its is strong n solid rite chottoh?? if it is....worth the money cos protects better den carbon fibre.

u ask him to stop? so no sale rite now??

Caught watching porn

if u buy from overseas it will cost about S$320 the one i have. so i calculate a bit ex if he do it for s$250. The price he gave me is without +++. :giddy:

Wah +++...have to consider hard then...:p

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Normally how u guys lube the chain?

Errr.... Personally i lube my chain the same way as i did my 2B and 2A.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

me too... well if u r lazy get the auto lube thingy... forgot wat izzit call... but not safe if u r going track... and it will so dirty ur chain as well. U not lazy either u but car jack and lube it or get someone to lift ur bike then u lube it.

Errr.... Personally i lube my chain the same way as i did my 2B and 2A.

me too... well if u r lazy get the auto lube thingy... forgot wat izzit call... but not safe if u r going track... and it will so dirty ur chain as well. U not lazy either u but car jack and lube it or get someone to lift ur bike then u lube it.

Thanks guys... :smile:

Haha. Usually i will wash bike wif my friends or my bro.... So after washing, we will help each other carry our bike and tilt to the left side, and the other 1would den rotate the rear wheel and spray chain lub at the same time...

But if i alone, den i will spray on a certain part, carry my bike, rotate the rear wheel and spray again. N tis will go on until i complete lubing my chain. Very tiring. Bo pian, no money buy the stand.

Thanks guys... :smile:

No thx for me?? :cry: :cry:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

hi everybody! just want to check which brand of rearset u guys use and where to get? went to HKL today but they dun hv Hunter anymore(said that doesn't fit well on CBR07?)... only left the $600+ one:giddy: ,forgot wat brand but not Arata(Arata even ex!)

live to RIDE

RIDE to live

hi everybody! just want to check which brand of rearset u guys use and where to get? went to HKL today but they dun hv Hunter anymore(said that doesn't fit well on CBR07?)... only left the $600+ one:giddy: ,forgot wat brand but not Arata(Arata even ex!)

litetech at JR....dainese shop at kaki bukit. Around 500plus

Caught watching porn

saw a cbr6 wif akra pipe n shark skinz @ lab last wk...

sweee~~

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

saw a cbr6 wif akra pipe n shark skinz @ lab last wk...

sweee~~

Woah... Power... Issit white in colour?? Wif oni 1 front headlight?

:rolleyes: thanks la thanks la...

So buay gam wan.... :angry:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

hi eric! im going this 30th.

Enjoy....went this morning instead...have fun!!!:cheeky:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Woah... Power... Issit white in colour?? Wif oni 1 front headlight?

didn't notice it

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]