Originally posted by dionnaFZ@February 07, 2007 06:33 pm

anyone interested in:

1. FZ plate X1

2. FY plate 125Z

kindly pm me...

both airbrushed...

wat u going to buy after selling yr bike?

• Replies 8.7k

both sell together.. most prob they buying car.

no lah, they couple couple upgrade 2gether...

anyone knows where i can get cheap and good x-1 ?

me and my friend planning to buy x-1 after CNY so if anyone knows or anyone of you selling pls pm me

FY-FBA $2k- 2.5k

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

Looking for X1 tail light.. If anyone selling do drop me a pm! :thumb:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

my bf bought a van le, then everyday send me to & fro work...

weekend off days oso take van...

never ride bike for few weeks le...

since both not ridin le, sell off better...

anyone know how much bike shop take in x1 now for fz x1 & fy 125z?

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by X_1_LV@February 12, 2007 04:50 pm

By the way guys do you all haf any ideas how those cups kia make the loud sound whenever they close their throttle???

:help: :help:

how loud is yr loud?

sometimes its not purposely got loud sound la

it could be backfire whereby a single loud POP sound is produced

Ms Donut,

trade-in price for a FZ range X-1 is ard 2.2k

shops selling 2.4-2.6k

How loud.... i oso dunno how to explain it...

i noe sometimes when we close throttle there is a pop sound but tat is not loud....

i not sure got back fire anot i onli notice their loud sound whenever they before reaching traffic lights or before entering a bend....

:help: :help: :help:

My NeW RiDe

my guess.. they mod their pipe at a shop somewhere around sembawang i think.. it looks stock, but inside the pipe is shaped differently. when u moving at a constant speed, it sounds like stock, but when u accelerate or use engine braking, the pipe will be very noisy..

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

Originally posted by c0rny@February 13, 2007 09:25 pm

my guess.. they mod their pipe at a shop somewhere around sembawang i think.. it looks stock, but inside the pipe is shaped differently. when u moving at a constant speed, it sounds like stock, but when u accelerate or use engine braking, the pipe will be very noisy..

Sembawang?? which part...? can someone guide.... i haf been asking around of the pipe thing but not much know about it....

anyway tHaNkS cOrNy... :thumb:

My NeW RiDe

Happy Valentine Day

愛愛愛      愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛    愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛  愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛

愛

i tink he means backfire

Originally posted by X_1_LV@February 14, 2007 12:06 pm

Sembawang?? which part...? can someone guide.... i haf been asking around of the pipe thing but not much know about it....

anyway tHaNkS cOrNy... :thumb:

gotta ask my friend first, will get back to u asap..

but better dun make la.. heard that u pay mechanic to do for u for $80. den when u go on the road with the pipe, u kana $500 from tp..

total cost of the pipe $580+++

no worth it..

juz my opinion..

2006 - current: X1 110, RX-Z 135, DR-Z 400SM, 125Z, X1 110, Wave S 125, KTM 400 EXC, Harley Davidson 883 XL, KTM 690 SM R, BMW R1200 GSA, Harley Davidson Dyna Low Rider 100th Anniversary, Honda Wave S 125, Honda PCX 150, Yamaha Tmax 530

my friend got fined twice for modification of pipe.. total $1k.

think abt it, 1k can do many things to ur bike.. can pump how many times petrol.. :nono:

ya lar..1k can buy sum bikes leh..

Originally posted by c0rny@February 14, 2007 01:51 pm

my friend got fined twice for modification of pipe.. total $1k.

think abt it, 1k can do many things to ur bike.. can pump how many times petrol.. :nono:

Haiz... :cry: i know the FINE is EX...

TONG pipe = $500

Change the whole pipe oso $500

Thanks for your advise guys...

i save the $500 can treat you guys go makan.... :cheer: :cheer:

My NeW RiDe