hmm~ not a bad idea. well, den zorom will be poor if he treats us every mth. kakaka...

hmm~ my bday realli a long way to go. Nov...! haa...

who's bday fall's on Jan?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 4.2k

all talk about outing... it will be a long long time for me to join u all if i get over this incident.

haiya... don say until like tat lei...

i will b glad to pick u up sia.... :cheeky:

but whether or not u willing to b my pillion lor...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

oits...

since when my birthday coming sia... still got long way to go lei...

anyway man V.1 bdae coming liao lo... reaching quite soon....

do him first la... :cheeky:

my birthday dec le... anyhow only.. LoL!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

haiya... don say until like tat lei...

i will b glad to pick u up sia.... :cheeky:

but whether or not u willing to b my pillion lor...

i think i pick him up better... lol

SBF Cubs Monthly Birthday Outings 2008.

Date: 3rd Weekend of the month.

Venue: TBC

1. January
    • Anyone?

[*]February

• lost_soul (acclaimed Feb 29)

[*]March

[*]April

[*]May

[*]June

[*]July

[*]August

[*]September

[*]October

[*]November

• Eeleenz
  • chipNdale

[*]December

• Refugee
  • Man V.1

1. January
    • Anyone?

[*]February

[*]March

[*]April

[*]May

[*]June

[*]July

[*]August

[*]September

• chipNdaLe

[*]October

[*]November

• Eeleenz

[*]December

• Refugee
  • Man V.1

1. January
    • Anyone?

[*]February

[*]March

[*]April

[*]May

[*]June

[*]July

[*]August

[*]September

• chipNdaLe

[*]October

• xiangkia
  • doctorwong

[*]November

• Eeleenz

[*]December

• Refugee
  • Man V.1

haha u guys are good! this type of ideas oso can! anyway guys im back from my recce trip to kukop. pretty cool! spent $400 RM on fireworks... haha and bumpy ride with chickens and 'big' lizards and cows crossing the road alot didnt make it... haha overall $700 RM for a chalet, how many ppl den split out the cost... if not he will charge $70RM per head. there is 4 rooms with alot of 'di lam' so can squeeze bout 6 odd in 1 room... it incl late lunch after check in, at nite will b bbq food from boss no need to bbq ourself they will cook for us. following day breakfast, den lunch at his seafood restaurent, after lunch den go for a short cruise around the area see the kelong and the fishes, optional will b red jungle island RM$5 per head. there got the suspended bridge... cant rememeber still got wat la... haha on top of dat mahjong and ktv free flow anytime no time limit too! haha neither volume limit. haha

the whole trip is relatively a slow trip, good for cubs and small bikes. cos max speed u can travel in the small roads are only bout 50km/hr max dues to port holes. but on high way can open slightly more abit la, total time took bout 1 hr or so... we took 2 hrs cos we are slowly riding and taking fotos along the way fotos will b uploaded soon!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

1. January
    • Anyone?

[*]February

[*]March

[*]April

[*]May

[*]June

[*]July

[*]August

[*]September

• chipNdaLe
    _CS_

[*]October

• xiangkia
  • doctorwong

[*]November

• Eeleenz

[*]December

• Refugee
  • Man V.1

hey ppl...

as mentioned bout the massage thingy rite...

here's the link...

http://www.javanesemassage.com.sg/massages.html

1. January
    • Anyone?

[*]February

[*]March

[*]April

[*]May

[*]June

[*]July

[*]August

[*]September

• chipNdaLe
  • _CS_

[*]October

• xiangkia
  • doctorwong

[*]November

• Eeleenz

[*]December

• Refugee
  • Man V.1
  • ZoRoM

1. January
    • Anyone?

[*]February

[*]March

• Biker_ah_ger

[*]April

[*]May

[*]June

[*]July

[*]August

[*]September

• chipNdaLe
    _CS_

[*]October

• xiangkia
  • doctorwong

[*]November

• Eeleenz

[*]December

• Refugee
  • Man V.1

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

haha u guys are good! this type of ideas oso can! anyway guys im back from my recce trip to kukop. pretty cool! spent $400 RM on fireworks... haha and bumpy ride with chickens and 'big' lizards and cows crossing the road alot didnt make it... haha overall $700 RM for a chalet, how many ppl den split out the cost... if not he will charge $70RM per head. there is 4 rooms with alot of 'di lam' so can squeeze bout 6 odd in 1 room... it incl late lunch after check in, at nite will b bbq food from boss no need to bbq ourself they will cook for us. following day breakfast, den lunch at his seafood restaurent, after lunch den go for a short cruise around the area see the kelong and the fishes, optional will b red jungle island RM$5 per head. there got the suspended bridge... cant rememeber still got wat la... haha on top of dat mahjong and ktv free flow anytime no time limit too! haha neither volume limit. haha

the whole trip is relatively a slow trip, good for cubs and small bikes. cos max speed u can travel in the small roads are only bout 50km/hr max dues to port holes. but on high way can open slightly more abit la, total time took bout 1 hr or so... we took 2 hrs cos we are slowly riding and taking fotos along the way fotos will b uploaded soon!

kewl... so is anyone interested to the kukop trip??

if you peeple are keen on this type of short trip den y0s can always organise one... i will back him up... :cheeky:

so as to make the kamaradri between all of the cubs family happen.. y not support future outing trips... cos oni den we will make the bond closer...

jus 2cents worth oni

count me in! if u all happen to go agian

kewl... so is anyone interested to the kukop trip??

if you peeple are keen on this type of short trip den y0s can always organise one... i will back him up... :cheeky:

so as to make the kamaradri between all of the cubs family happen.. y not support future outing trips... cos oni den we will make the bond closer...

jus 2cents worth oni

count me in! if u all happen to go agian

have fun... muz always remember even if its only the organizer and one supporter, the trip muz be honoured. :cool:

c'est la vie~

1. January
    • Anyone?

[*]February

[*]March

• Biker_ah_ger

[*]April

[*]May

[*]June

[*]July

[*]August

[*]September

• chipNdaLe
    _CS_

[*]October

• xiangkia
  • doctorwong

[*]November

• Eeleenz

[*]December

• Refugee
  • Man V.1
  • ZoRoM

wah.. sounds fun.. izit e one u go wif W.L?

i nv go.. :(

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Fuji Ice Palace

I.m looking for the group admission. AnyTaker ???

wah.. Jurong East. so far..

i used to play ice skatin when im in sec sch. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Haa ice-skate. I dunno how to stop. unlike roller blade i can jump to the grass. Ice skate my first brake was behind a group of three girl. Bump and strike the middle one. STRIKE!!! X

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

haha as mentioned here are some of my pics i took

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/10/photos/37/600x600/14/Bridge%20parking.JPG?et=uLo4FmyL8mzgczFlAYqdhw&nmid=76400018

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/10/photos/37/600x600/15/mushroom%20water%20tank.jpg?et=2fUwXBTvORfO2SOfP16Y7g&nmid=76400018

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/10/photos/37/600x600/4/360rm.jpg?et=htjezWIBUYRRPlVSc%2CIgWw&nmid=76400018

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/10/photos/37/600x600/9/scenery1.JPG?et=C5SsDt48iUfAoDS64DSBVA&nmid=76400018

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/10/photos/37/600x600/21/before%20deploy.JPG?et=sWucUJCD55D4dWe88A%2CRag&nmid=76400018

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/9/photos/37/600x600/30/firework7.JPG?et=EqyhSeUqABaXEsBAUUstBA&nmid=76400018

for videos u can view from youtube or my multiply account cos most of the time we were playing fireworks haha so nothing much to take fotos of... but videos we took alot! haha and when u are playing the fireworks i tell u the whole journey is worth it de! in the 2nd pic above dat kind of road covers bout 80% of the whole journey balance on tar road. it looks fine but it isnt while travelling. 50% journey trying to evade the holes of the roads.

But guys if u guys are really interested do let me know so i can arrange as not long later i might get real busy again... haha

Count me in after Chinese New Year! :cheer:

sure... i will try to organise one after chinese new year...

mayb go at the thomson area wan... :cheeky: