the picnic is still ONz... hehhee...

both of u wanna sponsor anything?? :cheeky:

anyway this sunday there will b a meet-up for the finalise of the picnic event..

erm..chip can i sponsor water??..not sea water not rain water but i sponsor holy water can??.. :cool:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

• Replies 4.2k

So this sunday, where we all meeting? And what time?

where r we meeting??..u dont noe??..haiyo....

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

haha...u really din noe???haiz...coz i also dun noe since im not invited....wuahahahaha........

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

this sunday meet-up is conferm...

Place : KKFC or lavender kopitiam??

Time : 5pm

erm..chip can i sponsor water??..not sea water not rain water but i sponsor holy water can??.. :cool:

Sponsor water can la.. If can bring water container la..

Easier pe.. So den can do Syrup... hahhaha :cheeky:

haha...u really din noe???haiz...coz i also dun noe since im not invited....wuahahahaha........

Oits... Since when u r not invited??

I open the invitation to public wat...

wahahahhaa

Join ar... PLs add in ur name to the list...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

air zamzam pe?haha

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

wah.. both lavender kopitiam and kkfc i duno hw to go .. any kind souls stay ard wdls wan go together?

i think soon im gonna forget my own bike plate number... been so busy n stressed lately.. too many things in my head.. esp exam stuff.. arghhh

wah.. both lavender kopitiam and kkfc i duno hw to go .. any kind souls stay ard wdls wan go together?

i think soon im gonna forget my own bike plate number... been so busy n stressed lately.. too many things in my head.. esp exam stuff.. arghhh

kindest soul in sgp! http://www.streetdirectory.com :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Just some suggestion from me, help to pass around yeah? Thanx!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187575

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

can can....

can meet up first la...

den go together lo..

hahaha.. btw ur name jana rite... :cheeky:

sure?

is FAttening man :cool:

its sure not fattening lei...

unless buy gelare waffle n share 2 people... :cheeky:

ok oso la...

buy fries, wif 20pcs nuggets... not to forget Mcflurry...

yum yum...

This sunday meet-up is ONzzz...

Venue : KKFC

Time : 1700hrs (5pm)

Who to call : chipNdaLe (93662044)

Pls bring along a pen n paper hor... :cheeky:

After which, after the meet-up den we go riding lor..

Steady boh...

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe

ask me lah... i provide you with the route.

i cannot appear... ;)

:faint: why every places u dunno how to go :confused:

Wah.. u talk as if u noe me for 100 years :angry: :angry: Not as if i dunno how to go every place wat.. Only certain places.. and dun worry.. once i check d directory i noe hw to go.. jus was being lazy to check so asked if any kind souls to go with me frm wdls.. next time i wun ask la.. i go myself.. after all im independent wat :angel:

lol so busy and stuffs still got time to surf forum ^^

Yeah.. Once or twice a day.. Log in.. Post for a while den log off and go to study. Not as if 24 hrs im logged on. Everytime i switch on laptop is jus to surf sbf ...and from now on.. even dat gonna be lesser.. seriously no time.. everyday lessons.. and end late summore.. my head spinning aredi.. Sumhow sbf makes me feel better.. its like d feeling of talkin to a frend.. haha.. OK goodnight! nid to go study now! :cry:

sori guys. quite busy nowadays. got lots of flt. :lol:

hmm~ can someone update e final thingy abt e picnic via sms?

let mi noe wat should i bring too ya. thks alot.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Wah.. u talk as if u noe me for 100 years :angry: :angry: Not as if i dunno how to go every place wat.. Only certain places.. and dun worry.. once i check d directory i noe hw to go.. jus was being lazy to check so asked if any kind souls to go with me frm wdls.. next time i wun ask la.. i go myself.. after all im independent wat :angel:

Wadun be so serious n:angry: leh juz say say oni sorri lor :cry:

This sunday meet-up is ONzzz...

Venue : KKFC

Time : 1700hrs (5pm)

Who to call : chipNdaLe (93662044)

Pls bring along a pen n paper hor... :cheeky:

After which, after the meet-up den we go riding lor..

Steady boh...

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe

02. h4hahak1m :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf