flowerboi wanna get ducati monster ar!!!

the servicing damn high sia!!

• Replies 4.2k

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@April 19, 2007 03:38 pm

hmm... most prob they will run away when they see me. :lol:

"monster coming!!!"

jokes aside. i hope i can make it. this is a tough weekend for me.

bro

hoe seh bo

when last paper??

upgrading simi bike? :sweat:

i ORD frm NTU liao! yeah!

good luck for yr exams!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by pyro13@April 20, 2007 02:23 pm

dat time wanted to but... due to the high maintenance cost, so not buying..

Originally posted by d0n^@April 20, 2007 02:43 pm

bro

hoe seh bo

when last paper??

upgrading simi bike? :sweat:

i ORD frm NTU liao! yeah!

good luck for yr exams!

I most prob should be quitting my studies. can't cope with it and not getting the results i used to see. abit wasted. but lets move on and this won't be the end of my studying life lah.... i might get other type of degree. engin deg sux... :lol:

anyway, no matter wad u guys say, i am getting the silverwing. also 400CC... and its chio looking wad... not those achipariah 2B scoot ok... although i bit poser, but at the end of everyday, i wanna fully enjoy my ride, meaning relax cruising and throwing all my troubles away on the road.. and the lack of storage space will kill me. plus me uncle liao mah. ride uncle bike no prob one. few more yrs down the road then comes the posers bikes. haha....

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by pyro13@April 20, 2007 01:23 pm

think i saw flowerboi at agl ytd night. lol..

wayne i havent go my bike leh, not planning to buy to so la. I still prefer cubs outing hehehe... easily to mod

true..and cheap maintenance

hey people wanna have a lunch outing next sunday??? :hungry:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

me me

+1

ok.. so u guys have any preference of cuisine??

indian??

muslim??

i am tinking of toa payoh..

the fork n spoon???

Everyone............

Outing is brewing...........

Check it out..........

its s cross border !!!

I believe riders might be interested !

Latest Outing 5/5/2007

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

i wan westen!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by AspMonK@April 27, 2007 12:13 am

Next week there's an outing to JB for Cub !

Pls check out our Cub Outing Thread!

:cheer: :cheeky: :thumb:

Try to make it on tat dae, if i dun need to bookin... :cheeky:

Outing is confirmed ...Riders of all makes welcome!!!

Lets get together ! Cross Broder !!

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by doctorwong@April 27, 2007 03:41 pm

where is tbc?

Firstly, Welcome to the CUb family! :cheer:

TBC = To Be Confirmed

JB JB JB...

i wanna go.. but i cant!