lol... north side lah... muahhaha...

btw my suggestion would be.... we'll find some place and play bowling... HAHA!

• Replies 4.2k

Or mass cub outing right..

Teach how to "CHANGE" EO using chopsticks, tongs, pilers.

Teach how to "TAKEOUT" Spark plug using finger, teeth, legs.

like trying to flame someone eh..

hahaha...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

did i??? no intention man!

good job.. with all pun intended!

u plan lo, organizer!

I fully support bhind

aiyoh... why you type like that one... 'support behind' :faint:

muhaha... i support behind zorom then.. lol

Anybody interested in going Smith Street near china town.

Heard that the street will open only for makan so the road is blocked.

Quite Authentic "OLD" singapore kopi and stuff. Wanna try??

Halah food i'm not sure have to check it out.

Our friendly Cubs rider "Chipndale" had met an accident (Hit & Run).

He is nw resting at home and got a 1 week M.C.

I tink of organise a trip to pay him a visit at his home and after that gng for a kopi session at the nearby area.

So anyone interested!

Date: 12 July 07 (Thur) or 13 July 07 (Fri)

Time: 2100hrs onwards

Place: Ang Mo Kio

Going list

1) ZoRoM

P.S ChipNdale speedy recover... :angel:

I tink of organise a trip to pay him a visit at his home and after that gng for a kopi session at the nearby area.

So anyone interested!

Going list

1) ZoRoM

2) Man V.1 (thurs only can)

P.S ChipNdale speedy recover...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

So anyone interested!

Going list

1) ZoRoM

3) doctorwong (thurs too)

zorom, if its confirm tmr u al go visit him, let me know... i join u al for the lim kopi session after tat... anyway, help me send my regards... wish him have a speedy recovery... =)

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg

So anyone interested!

Going list

1) ZoRoM

3) doctorwong (thurs too)

4) lihsheng (Preferably thurs, might come ard 10?)

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

So sorry guys and gals!

Thur i cant make it liao le, due do my project today cant finish.

So i will plan gng on Fri liao. After that will go for a nite riding + kopi session!

If u guys and gals cant make it on Fri, u all can group up and contact ChipNdale to visit him on Thru.

hmm..in that case can ask y0s to organise on tmr since he can only make it tmr.. and most of the ppl here can make it on thurs... can ar y0s?? :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png