Congrats to Ivy... :cheer:

• Replies 177

Congrats to Ivy... :cheer:

Congrats to Kev as well...

Although it's a horrible thundery-rainy day...

But it's still passing day!! :cheer:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

:cheer: to the passers! Time to go bike shopping!!! I wanna go along.....

wash bike ma place can arrange if really want. Tin can I will standby...:D

anyway, washbike should post in wash bike thread ma...all chinu fault. :cheeky:

sunday busy day for me wholeday...doing installation for a fellow knight. :)

wao my fault hmm ? :giddy:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

congratzs to both who pass today :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Btw, can anyone tell me if a Zeus 42L rear box or a Kappa 42L rear box able to fit in 2 FF helmet? Thanks

Ps. which will be a better choice. Price difference is only $20.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Congrats to Kev as well...

Although it's a horrible thundery-rainy day...

But it's still passing day!! :cheer:

Nice, congratzs to both then.......:angel: :thumb:

congratzs to both who pass today :D

:lol: Finally clear the class 2s.... Still got 1 elusive cl 3 to clear... =.="

:cheer: to the passers! Time to go bike shopping!!! I wanna go along.....

Window shopping still can la, think might go to BS/BP/Mah this Sat noon to check out price pakage 1st... :sweat:

Congrats to both...one blanja drinks, one blanja makan...on?

Eh... Tap water & air can? kehehehe... =P

Window shopping still can la, think might go to BS/BP/Mah this Sat noon to check out price pakage 1st... :sweat:

Me bad at reading and understanding text... happen to see this MAH and SHOPPING..

Anyway, I receive a SMS that MAH is selling helmet from $10 to $50.. etc etc and etc.... Maybe this would be good for people whom is shopping for bike stuff.

Hmmmmm I didn't know I got any relation with MAH leh.... why they SPAM my cell leh.. I hate cell phone!!!!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

i heard that kappa is more trustworthy, but its all down to your own disgression.. anyways i'm using zues 48L too, can't put 2 FF cos its packed with an open face, bike cover, 2 sets of raincoat, and all other stuff.. :cheeky:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Btw, can anyone tell me if a Zeus 42L rear box or a Kappa 42L rear box able to fit in 2 FF helmet? Thanks

Ps. which will be a better choice. Price difference is only $20.

I'm using 48L can fit 2 FF no probs. I think 42L will have a problem tho...

i heard that kappa is more trustworthy, but its all down to your own disgression.. anyways i'm using zues 48L too, can't put 2 FF cos its packed with an open face, bike cover, 2 sets of raincoat, and all other stuff.. :cheeky:

Actually both is quite fine for storage of 2 FFs, however, Im not satisfied with Zeus's base rack. Its securing points to the side support bars are not sturdy enough but it could be re-enforce by adding on a couple of washers.

Do take note that Kin Tai might not sell the plates seperately if you need 1. Had a hard time bargaining with the boss there once...

As for Kappa, used to be distributed by CL(if Im not wrong), then it was given to another distributor, located somewhere @ Ubi Techno park. Not sure if its still them now thou...

So another brand thats hard to find spares if you have the need..

As for space wise, if everything is neatly packed & folded, it shldnt be much of a problem fitting in all the neccessary neccessities...

Just some ¢s...

Cheers..

KeV

Me bad at reading and understanding text... happen to see this MAH and SHOPPING..

Anyway, I receive a SMS that MAH is selling helmet from $10 to $50.. etc etc and etc.... Maybe this would be good for people whom is shopping for bike stuff.

Hmmmmm I didn't know I got any relation with MAH leh.... why they SPAM my cell leh.. I hate cell phone!!!!

Lauda, they'll be having an open house, 5th-9th Sept.

Hence the offers... Lelong? kehehe...

Mah open house

Thnx Blackie...

Thou donnoe when will have time to go recce bike la...

This Sat also cannot confirm liao as have to settle my family then go ah Chong... Donnoe'll be until what time then free, still got to collect back my Steed rims... Haiz...

:cheeky: fellow knight is me =D

thnx so muCH for all the help !

for a moment i tot u said u parked ur car at the void deck.

so no more thousand page the knight thread ? :X

lolz cannot edit my earlier posts liaoz :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

nice nice ... congrats !! :cheer:

Thanks! :D 2 months to go before my customary... stress siah :giddy:

Kiamh...you make me envy.... The photo taken so lovely....

Kosong.... quick quick hurry hurry ...advertise for me..!!!!

I AM BACK!!!!!

Kiamh, yr turn le wor.... Sweet photos, & finally missus Kiamh is revealed...

Congrats.