• Replies 318

Eh sorry ive aredi changed my nick seh.. It shud be ladyrider not snowhitespark..

71.Ladyrider/Yamaha/Spark135/Woodlands/[email protected]

Noted, :cool:

Pls ask the SBF Lady Cubs Rider thread to contiunes the list over here.

If not very messy wor!

Thanks,

ZoRoM

finally gt so many lady rider.

anybody noe where got sell the mirror lik retangular shape de...very new de.. i go malaysia ah boy ask,so EX sia...1 side cost rm35 sia!!!

deleted multi post.sry

SBF Cubs Lan Gaming Outing (canceled)

Date: 01st June 2008

Venue: Katong

Time:TBC

Place to meet up : TBC

Organiser : boyak 83043495

Description of the place:

computer all damn chio...n it doenst matter if u play half life, cs, c n c, warcraft etc etc etc.... there are also 8 ft n 9 ft pool tables, for lan, price is $1+/h... very2 cheap... there are also internet connections... motorcycle parking no problem... more than enuff spaces that i noe of... makan, drinks, atm, toilet (in the cafe itself) all available in convinience... i hope all of u can make it n i'm sure its going to be a very fun and exciting outing...

List of people going

01. boyak 83043495

02. chipNdaLe

03. weizzzzz

04. farz (autoadd)

05. hahamen 92745275

Pending list

Cannot make it...

01. acap (sorry organiser...got wedding)

Need the total numbers of people interested in going for this outing only den the organiser can decide wat time and oso place to meet.

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

haha, tot ppl wouldnt bring it up...

yup, mus_x1 but riding spark, registered in SBF during my time with my x1..

nw lazy to change..

2004 :- Class 2B ~ Yamaha TZM (2004-2005)

2005 :- Class 2A ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-current)

2007 :- Class 2 ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-May2008)

Yamaha R1 (03) (2007-2007)

2008 :- current ride ~ Spark 135 & Yamaha R1(05)

sia la... sat i cannot sia... sad...

Don go work ..

Put aeroplane .. :p

sia la... sat i cannot sia... sad...

Don go work ..

Put aeroplane .. :p

all the way due south... bery far

Veri FAR don Go .. .

lai liao lor... say very far only also tio comment...

no worries though... i won't be going... i will get yosbikey to tabao for me

We gt outting jio u in e end u say far wad is tis ..

y0s_bikey hardly org ... Than u say far.. Have u ever think

when he all come down to AMK he never say far. ..

Nw only he org near his place yet u say far ..

Is being Unfair .. . Y i can come down from wdl to depot Rd.

U from AMK u say far.. Some more i don know hw to go depot Rd

Actually Is nt far or far matter is u gt Xin or nt ..

Wan to support support .. Don support NVM ...

farrr sia haha.. i jus ate botak kia yest at woodlands. but maybe will come lei haha! wow bunny kia so fierce. refugee sad. eat dinner only ma wats with supportive anot lol.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

relack... outings bound to be all over singapore de... dun worry bunny, i know refugee so well, he last time can come all the way to batok to find me service his bike right? haha but now he got commitments la... next time we go eat crazy ang moh! swee bo! near up north le right? haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

haha okok i tabao for u!!! but u come batok take from me? onz bo? haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
We gt outting jio u in e end u say far wad is tis ..

y0s_bikey hardly org ... Than u say far.. Have u ever think

when he all come down to AMK he never say far. ..

Nw only he org near his place yet u say far ..

Is being Unfair .. . Y i can come down from wdl to depot Rd.

U from AMK u say far.. Some more i don know hw to go depot Rd

Actually Is nt far or far matter is u gt Xin or nt ..

Wan to support support .. Don support NVM ...

just to clear up a few things...

1) i do not stay in AMK.

2) i do stay in woodlands also.

3) i attended my fair share of outings that is south/east/west.

4) i organised my fair share of outings that is NOT in north as well.

5) Please do not jumped to conclusion that i was not keen to support any outing.

6) Lastly, mai ya ya papaya... active in outings means you can start talking like that??

farrr sia haha.. i jus ate botak kia yest at woodlands. but maybe will come lei haha! wow bunny kia so fierce. refugee sad. eat dinner only ma wats with supportive anot lol.

y0s_bikey hardly org ..

so must support

cos that time he org in e end cancel ..

U never org outting u never understand wan ..

U plan everything Jio people in e end people say tis say that hw u feel

when u sian to Jio them there will say Y u never jio mi tis n there..

just to clear up a few things...

1) i do not stay in AMK.

2) i do stay in woodlands also.

3) i attended my fair share of outings that is south/east/west.

4) i organised my fair share of outings that is NOT in north as well.

5) Please do not jumped to conclusion that i was not keen to support any outing.

6) Lastly, mai ya ya papaya... active in outings means you can start talking like that??

Not ya ya papaya

Just don like wat u say ..

y0s_bikey hardly org ..

so must support

cos that time he org in e end cancel ..

U never org outting u never understand wan ..

U plan everything Jio people in e end people say tis say that hw u feel

when u sian to Jio them there will say Y u never jio mi tis n there..

lol how u noe i nv org outing b4.

i org one b4 and alot of ppl turn up LOL.

ya la understand luh..

but don take it so serious de ma...

yoz and refugee they good buddy say wat oso no feeling de so ok la..

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

Cool Down Boss...

An outing coming up.

I also nv count where and where the venue held.

Jus wana stick together and hav fun.

So let be 50/50...

Refugee 不打不相识 ..

Let see on thursday

不见不散 :p