got space to park our bikes?

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

• Replies 63

pass by juz nw, the parking area look quite pack. :giddy:

saw some bike park along the pavement thou.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

i was there jus now.. u can park anywhere lah.. the staff there will help to shift ur bike/arrange if it's really packed up.. go there dun handle lock can liao loh.. btw there got alot things to see also.. the FF helmet on sale not really tat attractive.. but it was below $30.. got dainese booth oso.. love the suits n jackets.. can go there see see and get urself free copy of motor culture loh.. outside buy $2 lehz.. ahah

Nothin much except if you wanna buy bikes from Mah........accessaries got boots(Komine, dainese,alpinestars), helmet(AGV,Yoex,HJC) gloves(same as boots) and jacket(SAme as boots) with limited design. Unless got what you want if nt just take a 15mins stroll can liao lor plus addition witha feel of motogp arcade can spend yo teh rest of teh day

sad the bikes they selling oso no attractive prices.. (brand new) 2nd hand tink sum quite cheap

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

bought a pair of leather glove. Brand Viper.

$25 nia....

Quite ok quality leh...

ANy1 bought it also?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

other than the so called bike parking valet and the free goodie bag ( consist of latest copy of "bike asia ( forget what its called) ...couple of LV stickers , a SYm whistle cum red LED light and a bottle of water

i was not impressed by the mah open house at all ...most of the stuff sold seem like clear old stock kind of sale , limited selections and non-impressive discounts .

The only thing i bought there was 2 cheese hot dogs which tasted like they were dipped in the dead sea ...thats when the botttled water came into use

The givi booth was not too bad but the bus was there for show or was it supposed to be some kind of a "internal exibition area" ? same limited selections with the usual E46 , E16 kind of boxes ..no new models were shown ( maybe i was blind)

Lets hope the cheese dogs weren't from their old stocks as well then..:cheeky:

went juz now..

goodie bag consist of motor culture mag, pen, key pouch, bottle of water and a few stickers that enhanzed mentioned b4..

got the goodie bags, inside a few "Givi" sticker and a mah motor pen with their logo print on and a water plus a free motorasia magainze. last a keychain of SYM haha..

got pen meh? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

got pen meh? :confused:

went there buy bike ah? :D :angel:

no.. i go there n see my future bike.. :cheeky: dam ex.. :cry:

there sell KRR meh?or u aiming the RS125? :angel:

Both also got sell lor.. but but but.. BO LICENSE!! :cry: :cry:

down deposit 1st lor...or wan to wait till 08 RS 125 come out :D :angel: o_O

newbie here where is this place ur all talking abt i feel like having a lk at this place and when does it end??

aw man.. think u are a bit too late.. it ends today.. but what time i'm not sure..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

yup ..me went there 2day....alot things discount..not bad ....luv the new bikes....but the best part was when one of the big bikers group wearing the blue michelin shirts had a photo session..and a big beast bike went down wif the rider stuck n revving the engine for a few secs....priceless....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....