racingter said:
My LWL postphoned....but i will be riding to phuket in april for songkran and phuket.most likely will be heading to phuket alone.ai mai join wa?the stobe light u confirm want anot?if want i need to order leh.

grr... confirm i want la.... :slapforehead:

april i sch startin leh:dot:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

  Tanarthur said:
Wish to join you but too far, not used to it yet. How fast you going at?

go lah...den u can take a swee jing jing back and marry....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

thinking of buying xbox... anyone can give suggestion ?? second hand is good enuf or how much is brand new ??

main purpose is to play GTA 4... since PC version CMI

  Paintbynumbers said:
hello people, quite interested in getting a phantom due it's awesome fuel consumption. any peeps out there know of any reputable shops which sells this great bike which i can check out? your help is appreciated! thanks!

there's a few people selling phantom, can check it out in the thread above up there.

  kmax said:
thinking of buying xbox... anyone can give suggestion ?? second hand is good enuf or how much is brand new ??

Is it worth it to buy an XBox just for a game? :confused:

no. fullstop.

You get bored of the console soon, and the next generation of consoles are due in about 1-2 years

well... that's why i am thinking of getting 2nd sent and sell it back later

  kmax said:

but PC got alot of many many crappy mods to make my ass days better...

jB said:
Is it worth it to buy an XBox just for a game? :confused:

bloody worth it!!!!

PGR4, Forza 2, mass effect, blah blah blah....hehehehe

J. P. Morgan

  Tanarthur said:
Dun want...either made in Singapore or Malaysia Boleh!!!!

made in sg???m'sia???hmmm i think i need to bring u go Ipoh liao....SWEEE!!!!!

best of the best lah!!

J. P. Morgan

GTA IV on PC cmi? lol... c'mon, that just means that your PC is not ready for it... I love my PC so much that I probably won't bother about consoles for years to come (

Enjoying mass effect on my PC right now... pretty graphics of the vast universe...

My PC definitely isn't ready for GTA IV, but it can run Fallout 3 pretty well. I've been thinking of getting a 2nd hand PS3, the Metal Gear Solid and Final Fantasy Series have also been passing me by...Street Fighter IV looks awesome as well.

Lucky Resident Evil 5 is coming to the PC too and Empire: Total War is almost out!

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

wah lew eh...my &^$%#^@#*&^ Asus MB juz kaput after i came back from genting...lucky can trade in with avertek, if not i :faint:

GTA is damn good, with all the wacky and insane mods....for that i'll still play the PC version, and not the 360 ver....

now flying around in FS9, and train playing on train sim....bloody no life....

J. P. Morgan

my P5B E-plus juz up the lorry for no reason....2years zhun zhun...*&^%#*%#*

now waiting for moolah to upgrade to i7.....

J. P. Morgan

P5B E-plus? I also using.. love the solid capacitors. How come up lorry? PSU fried the thing ar.

Ay my PC... think won't upgrade liao.. Interest in gaming is waning liao... lol

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

  VidaK said:
no. fullstop.

You get bored of the console soon, and the next generation of consoles are due in about 1-2 years

Haha the ps3 in my home is boring me after completing games in few days which costs around $90 each. Imagine 20+ of them :nono:

kmax said:
well... that's why i am thinking of getting 2nd sent and sell it back later

:lol: hardcore fan aye :goodluck:

hamsterwhale said:
bloody worth it!!!!

PGR4, Forza 2, mass effect, blah blah blah....hehehehe

complete teh games fast and the price of buying new ones turn you off. Unless you can get pirated ones which my Ps3 can't offfer :(

hamsterwhale said:
wah lew eh...my &^$%#^@#*&^ Asus MB juz kaput after i came back from genting...lucky can trade in with avertek, if not i :faint:

GTA is damn good, with all the wacky and insane mods....for that i'll still play the PC version, and not the 360 ver....

now flying around in FS9, and train playing on train sim....bloody no life....

classmate has the GTA, as usual since I played GTA2 till now. Get bored after a while :nono:

  SNapEl said:
P5B E-plus? I also using.. love the solid capacitors. How come up lorry? PSU fried the thing ar.

I'm using Asus P5B but not qual core dual core nia. :p

Now i having some problems on booting up. always gana 1 long beep 4 short beep. Canot boot up and have to wait for next boot.

the beep means what error ah ? if keep lidat think my whole pc gona chui soon :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
  hamsterwhale said:
made in sg???m'sia???hmmm i think i need to bring u go Ipoh liao....SWEEE!!!!!

best of the best lah!!

Swee... when you want to lead me there? Must plan early early. Then me can block leave. Tentatively me planning to take a bloody long leave in early June. So you arrange. But your bbq no one suitable for me?:angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

  forkie said:

Now i having some problems on booting up. always gana 1 long beep 4 short beep. Canot boot up and have to wait for next boot.

the beep means what error ah ? if keep lidat think my whole pc gona chui soon :sweat:

never heard of 1 long 4 short,

1 long 3 short = gfx error.

  forkie said:

Check the mobo manual or faq, it should state what it is refering to

Different BIOS got different beeps so can't really assume all the same.

Simple thing you can do is to re-seat yr Ram and GPU

It can also be yr mobo batt dieing

  SNapEl said:

dunno brought to avertek, the guy told me might be the capacitor up lorry, cuz he said madein china mobo dats y...

forkie said:

hardware failure...HDD???CDROM??GPU???

Tanarthur said:
Swee... when you want to lead me there? Must plan early early. Then me can block leave. Tentatively me planning to take a bloody long leave in early June. So you arrange. But your bbq no one suitable for me?:angel:

hmmm...dunno leh...temp now cannot go north becuz of bike...sibeh chwee...

lunloon said:
never heard of 1 long 4 short,

1 long 3 short = gfx error.

hows ur mobo???can liao???

J. P. Morgan

yea yea yea... wanna go touring abit liao heh heh