kns ppl are getting younger and here i am being called uncle, seems like i gotta call stan and vince boyboy liao....ahahahaaa

uncle stan whats the latest ride???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

thanx vedak,tankee,jtzx,kmax...

im enjoying my ride.

Juz hope they dun kiss my butts.

But its our duty to give way to those in a rush...always think positively.

haha.. just be defensive rider can le.. i always give way on the road. No point head to head with bigger cars/bikes.. we end up a loser =p

kns ppl are getting younger and here i am being called uncle, seems like i gotta call stan and vince boyboy liao....ahahahaaa

hahaha.. next time.. we call "boy boy stan"... "boy boy vince"... :p

just got myself a STX... meet-up at dam tonite n give some opinon on my new mistress n have kopi after that? how abt it?

hahaha.. next time.. we call "boy boy stan"... "boy boy vince"... :p

OMG...... like that call me i'll have to wear a mask liao... lol...

haha... dun shy la... =x

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

just got myself a STX... meet-up at dam tonite n give some opinon on my new mistress n have kopi after that? how abt it?

nooo... I book him already... how about past midnight tonight or tml...

sian... u all gd la... night still can go out... damn...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Must be too slow for your liking though :cheeky:

Uncle stan giving us some chance to catch up with him :angel:

no need to wear mask, shave mustache can alrdy.. :thumb:

cannot... then the children will cry... :cheeky:

tomorrow past midnite as i have a supper across the causeway with encik pat...

anyway i'll be at dam when i am back in sg.

cya guys tomorrow then at dam.

Must be too slow for your liking though :cheeky:

ok lar bro. had 5 good years on my busa. been there n done it...... going on full touring mode lar... next year must at least go for 3 long haul tour.... at leaST 2 must touch the LOTS... 1st hatyai(3NCR) then phuket for songkra... must get my no:plate in thai. n then 1 round trip m'sia go from left come back right... hee....

:bow:

Always the man!:cheers:

:bow:

Always the man!:cheers:

Join me lar......... :p

thenation... dont u luv it ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=265055

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=133224&d=1257950280

Haha I don't really fancy the 999 styling...

Speaking of which, I sat on a 1098S a couple of days back and it was surprisingly comfortable! Didn't feel as cramped and intimidating as lauda's old MV...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Haha I don't really fancy the 999 styling...

Speaking of which, I sat on a 1098S a couple of days back and it was surprisingly comfortable! Didn't feel as cramped and intimidating as lauda's old MV...

get a 1098s and lemme epoxy your dry clutch... :clap:

:eek:

uncle stan, i want to molest test ride seat the bike!!!!!!!!!!

halo uncle,

What's up?

You cell kenna water and could not receive my SMS yesterday huh?

Yesterday at Ah Boy race mod shop heard 1 malay uncle waiting for you to collect document is it?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Then I shall replace your EO with industrial glue :angel:

looks like I need to change to security dip stick already... :cheeky: