What IT woes sia haha. How was the adidas sale?

Ben, you should change your sig message to 'I'm looking for TA150'...avoid confusion...

its crappy... saw racingter there... quickly zao-ed... :giddy:

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

what is ofc...? :confused:

damned... should have search through the entire np more thoroughly...

the seat would only become more likely to be stolen... :giddy:

ha... sometimes I walk over to np to eat... on wednesdays I will ride to gp or nusajaya to eat :cheeky:

SIM and NP are buddy schools... NYP so far away... :dozed:

cheh you have rack plate and box... put it to good use!

haha.. i finish work already 6.. just stop at some hawker centre or coffeeshop on the way to school to eat.. cheaper and nicer than school food..

usually my lessons are in the morning... and once the lesson is over I would dash to the city to try enter before the erp gantries activate at 12pm...

so the only day that I could have some chance of eating in school is wednesday... :cheeky:

NYP got good food? i know RP got 1 place the fish and chip big and cheap and nice.. heheh went once only

i like the chicken chop in my school. cheap and good =)

haha. you all don't come north area de?

ha... sometimes I walk over to np to eat... on wednesdays I will ride to gp or nusajaya to eat :cheeky:

SIM and NP are buddy schools... NYP so far away... :dozed:

NYP and ssdc brothers also... But not for long ;-(

hahaha... there are 1 more ppl blur and ask me i selling my ta150 ar.. lol

i also blur. what you mean? "looking for Ta150"?

racingter is so scary?

heard seriously mixed reviews about him... and I don't wish to find out...

i like the chicken chop in my school. cheap and good =)

haha. you all don't come north area de?

NYP and ssdc brothers also... But not for long ;-(

i also blur. what you mean? "looking for Ta150"?

walao we have only 30 minutes between lectures... how to go to nyp... lol...

ahh...so good. i dun even have 15mins in between lectures.. Only lunch break for the whole day =(

last paper tmr.. Yes!

kev's very close friend... so i'd expect him to be like Kev... crazy and friendly.. :angel:

you are making him sound like a product.. :faint: he's not some engine oil or spark plug.. ops. :sorry: he better not see this.

anyway, spoke to him before.. nice guy what.. :lol:

you are making him sound like a product.. :faint: he's not some engine oil or spark plug.. ops. :sorry: he better not see this.

hmmm... yea I think I should get to know him one day and see for myself... :smile:

does he rides a yellow ta200? =\

LOL no!!... he rides a FZ1... :cheeky:

ohh. hahaha..

i heard nd seen a 'scary' rider too but idk his name nor nick, tot this' th same guy.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

dude .. dont u think ur signature too big or too long ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/announcement.php?f=27

Dear member(s),

We would like to seek the co-operation of all SingaporeBikes.com member(s) that a mass clean-up exercise of existing excessive and/or large signature will take place till the end of Dec 2009. Those with such signature are to kindly edit and adhere to the following guideline;-

Maximum Signature Size

Excessive and/or Large signature tends to clutter the postings within a thread. The concern is inclined towards the height of the signature, however we will allowed the content of the signature to stretch to the max allowed width.

example;-

Resolution : 800 x 250

Thank you for your kind co-operation.

Best regards

Management

SingaporeBikes.com

alrights, shall change it thn.. sry.

ok, this looks better.. i got something for u...

http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/8580/36111637.jpg

crap! a honda jazz make my pillion eagle footrest y y..

small accident because of a impatient driver..

crap! a honda jazz make my pillion eagle footrest y y..

small accident because of a impatient driver..

then the car never get scratched meh ??

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

no scratched but bumper drop..

my bike station 1/4 of the lane. thats why. Tempted to over take i guess..

fixed back bumper dun need $$ de right..

no scratched but bumper drop..

my bike station 1/4 of the lane. thats why. Tempted to over take i guess..

fixed back bumper dun need $$ de right..

Since when repairs don't need money? But if he hit you from behind it should be his fault and you don't need to pay anything. Did you 2 exchange contacts?

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Since when repairs don't need money? But if he hit you from behind it should be his fault and you don't need to pay anything. Did you 2 exchange contacts?

yup... took picture also..

best thing is that his my school lecturer also. how small the world is man.

yo jtzx, still waiting for your call/sms. what time do you wanna meet? we meet at JBP for convenience. heard from wesone3 that 2nd link might get jammed at the time we are going in. wesone3 most probably meeting us before we clear the customs tgt.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Nice red and black leather with the italian flag embossed on it and the words DUCATI...

oops wrong bike :cheeky:

huh? :confused:

why dont you try to get gel material instead of normal foam.. that'll be interesting..

y nt u experiment on yrs 1st instead? :deal:

what is ofc...? :confused:

damned... should have search through the entire np more thoroughly...

the seat would only become more likely to be stolen... :giddy:

well, its jus a lookalike, w/o the decorative trimmings or signature tag..

its crappy... saw racingter there... quickly zao-ed... :giddy:

racingter is so scary?

think he'll call me abt this.

kev's very close friend... so i'd expect him to be like Kev... crazy and friendly.. :angel:

nt crazy & friendly.

is farkin crazy & uber friendly. :angel:

i wash my hands off this...

:popcorn:

yup... took picture also..

best thing is that his my school lecturer also. how small the world is man.

Alright, basically if he hit you from behind you have a very strong case. We can discuss later during FNO.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg