• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

i wore my skull mask n half cap while working at night safari during Halloween period.

Eh damn cool, haha :thumb:

Morning everyone~

Today morning rained intermittently... Late for work.

I have the best signature.

guut morleng....

LinkinPark Rocks... any many girls forgot to wear underwear.. coz i saw lots of bareback ladies, (some not bareback but obvious from front too)... hehhehe.. :lovestruck:

video called Zell to disturb... since he couldnt go due to work..

arthur.. u shoulda go there...

lol its nice to see but well everbody has got the same body part :p

you bad boy :cheeky:

today receive letter from TP .. about fine and deduction of points :cry:

60km/h limit .. i was just running 81km/h :cry:

Lesson LEARNED :cry:

hmm where at were you doing that? sometimes really used to it huh? just open the throttle on this phantom and go..

Eh damn cool, haha :thumb:

Morning everyone~

Today morning rained intermittently... Late for work.

it rained? dang i'm indoors and can't tell :p

anyone can fetch me to planet ?? left my office locker key together with bike keys.. how ah.... :sian:

Nobaody want to come in and make noise.... Lauda not here sure quiet one....

oui!!!! What have you been uo to recenely?

Still searching for your bike accessories? (pillion)

Oh man... I guarantee you'll never find a bike accessories digging yourself in the kitchen/home all the time.

Do the accessories some service, come out and burn some tyre arthur. Heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

so hw is Laoda?

Long time no post here liao.. hehehe :D

Hi dear,

Have been fighting very very hard. Those NOD are pretty mean.

Oh.. in case you wondering what's that.

It's C&C3.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Vince, already completed. Elias Mall got 24 hrs LAN shop....wanna multiplay together?!?!?!?!

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Vince, already completed. Elias Mall got 24 hrs LAN shop....wanna multiplay together?!?!?!?!

Outing to Lan shop....

Hmmm.....maybe can organize an outing late night supper cum game outing....

Idea idea....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

Eh bro, why never msn??? Seriously got C&C3.....charges are quite okie lah...heh heh

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

stealth mode....lol

yo bro blackenese do u have any other frens who have the same skull mask like the one u wearing in ur pic?

coz today saw someone on a red phantom with that kind of mask next to me at the traffic light, tot it was u until i remembered that u are fat and rides a shadow now, no offense:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Hi dear,

Have been fighting very very hard. Those NOD are pretty mean.

Oh.. in case you wondering what's that.

It's C&C3.

ehh, Laoda is Laoda.. koe i duno what is NOD

anyway, what is C&C3?? :cheeky: :giddy:

Morning ! :cheeky:

Kee! Kee! I also very noisy one. :cheeky:

u nt noisy lo.. but a bit of...........................................................

weird.. hahahaah!

yo bro blackenese do u have any other frens who have the same skull mask like the one u wearing in ur pic?

coz today saw someone on a red phantom with that kind of mask next to me at the traffic light, tot it was u until i remembered that u are fat and rides a shadow now, no offense:cheeky: :cheeky:

i think he is big, not fat.

ehh, Laoda is Laoda.. koe i duno what is NOD

anyway, what is C&C3?? :cheeky: :giddy:

Morning ! :cheeky:

Cow & Chicken 3

last time MO got more than 20 pieces for PKs.. and now someone is doing MO again.. check out Mass Order Section.

red phantom ?? isit with star on side of tank ?

oui!!!! What have you been uo to recenely?

Still searching for your bike accessories? (pillion)

Oh man... I guarantee you'll never find a bike accessories digging yourself in the kitchen/home all the time.

Do the accessories some service, come out and burn some tyre arthur. Heh heh

Lauda, work my line dont have much choices. I also want to come out burn tyres but time is not on my side. My side came in a new bunch of sales people, they bring in their customers plus the customers from the existing account..work me to death.

So off days need to recurperate. Never see I seldom post now. Got a bit of time then come in and see how is everyone. Miss the ride ride ride...

I AM BACK!!!!!