anyone want to fifo later or tonight?

fno poor response la, i want to go in for petrol!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

• Replies 18.3k

• VidaK

• kmax

• Kevs

• jtzx

anyone want to fifo later or tonight?

fno poor response la, i want to go in for petrol!

me.

after work.

to reach sgp by 7pm+/-

thank you very much! :cheeky:

nt welcomeded. :sian:

me.

after work.

to reach sgp by 7pm+/-

going by 2nd link? what time you knock off?

what time and where should we meet?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Yo seniors, is there any update of the PK's new logo? Thought of getting maybe a Tee-shirt or even a logo for my bike! Cheers!

Bro, you very on lah. Very soon u will ask for bigger PK's logo for your living room liao.

Guest B_E_N
Wow.. anyone notice anot? my statu change from TeePee to SBF phantom knights alreaady ;-)

haha good lor, even hamster dun have wor.. :p

so far there's 4, that i know of.

3 red, 1 green

i saw the red 1 b4, its a lady rider somemore sia.. but got a bit age liao, tink 30?

saw her 2 3 time at peace center, she ask where to get my saddle bag.. haha

going by 2nd link? what time you knock off?

what time and where should we meet?

im leaving ofc @ 5.15pm, reach sgp custom by 5.45pm.

call me if u want to join me.

who call me???aiya got TP can liao not enuff???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Kev u go jb can tarpow for me 17litres of Petronas Primax 97.....:cheeky:

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Phantom Knights is open group anyone can join.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/profile.php?do=editusergroups

so are

SBF CB400s

SBF Phantom Knights

SBF Scooters

SBF Scramblers

SBF Cruisers

more exclusive ones are :

SBF Fazers (need to request from racingter)

Kruzers (no more application liao)

haha.. did't know that.. Now u say then i know:)

so far there's 4, that i know of.

3 red, 1 green

wow.. Boon siew bring in or ?? Another rare bike. hope to see it one day.

if i could i would want to own a Valk as well.

why not? stop production already?

i saw the red 1 b4, its a lady rider somemore sia.. but got a bit age liao, tink 30?

saw her 2 3 time at peace center, she ask where to get my saddle bag.. haha

haha.. hamster rejected them i guess? hahaha... Wa u also get to see the nice bike le ar? i wanna see too..

yo bro! so long nr see you already. where have you been.... one day join us for FNO again k=D

Who said anything about losing it to a female? :angel:

ooooo...Kinky :cheeky:

Guys just want to share a product. Apply it on your visor and this stuff can give you a clear view when riding in the rain. Cheap also. Sold at ntuc extra or giant. And when I got it, giant was having a promo.

Yea...searched @ Mustafa also dun hab...Turtle chrome polish also dun hab.

where can i get 'em? :sian:

Yo seniors, is there any update of the PK's new logo? Thought of getting maybe a Tee-shirt or even a logo for my bike! Cheers!

I also wan.....logo on rear fender will be nice ..t-shirt i also wan. :)

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg

sounds good right.. phantom knights logo on bike rox

hmmm I think I got my chrome polish from tampines giant...

my bike shampoo + wax from tampines giant...

my sponge from tampines giant...

but nitro from motoworld... :cheeky:

just back from a trip to b.indah with another group (kruzers)

went to a cafe (ali cafe) with great ambience, great facilities (serve net on imacs, play wii) and of cos great food!

definitely something fresh from the regular gp 777 and r&r.

and the bends and corners on that way back on trunk road were also a great fun!

we can go there next time! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

went to a cafe (ali cafe) with great ambience, great facilities (serve net on imacs, play wii) and of cos great food!

oh so this is what you were referring to...

i'm glad you had good time, there are many more secret hide outs from kruzers..

normally they do not go FIFO, take time, relax, chill and slack...:cheers:

i'm glad you had good time, there are many more secret hide outs from kruzers..

normally they do not go FIFO, take time, relax, chill and slack...:cheers:

yeah, i enjoyed the ride, food and the company,

heard a little about you from the seniors kruzerians

my bike feels damn small compared to all the class 2 bikes in the group... haha...

i wonder is there ever a 2b bike that went with them for touring???

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

WATSUP!! so busy will attachment recently...btw i no more bike liao =(

everytime need to BMW to work..

and i saw this funny video:

Tak tak kut tak tak kut!! Eh ah eh ah phantom kia!!!

click here

next time u all meet up can do singapore version..LOL

so, who wan to give me a ride? :p

this group is very big man..

Phantom Knights ARE NOT Phantom Kia.

Phantom Kia ARE NOT Phantom Knights.

thy just happen t hav th same initial.

i am quite sure she is aware of it.. haha..

Wow.. anyone notice anot? my statu change from TeePee to SBF phantom knights alreaady ;-)

haha.. congrats.

Guys just want to share a product. Apply it on your visor and this stuff can give you a clear view when riding in the rain. Cheap also. Sold at ntuc extra or giant. And when I got it, giant was having a promo.

would it be useful on plastics like our visor and windshields? i applied rain x on my old helmet before.. doesnt seem to work at all..

this group is very big man..

i am quite sure she is aware of it.. haha..

haha.. congrats.

would it be useful on plastics like our visor and windshields? i applied rain x on my old helmet before.. doesnt seem to work at all..

I usually wax my visor first, then apply rain x... :cheeky:

ah? tak boleh leh bang...

saya tank kechit la...

Ah Cai, I understand there are phantom used to join them for trip.

There is also 1 black valkyrie. But is a suay bike. Want to know why, ask me next time you all see me.

Kiamh, understood Interpid also looking for a Shadow 400. Maybe he has found 1. You can ask him if he has seen others.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Ah Cai, I understand there are phantom used to join them for trip.

There is also 1 black valkyrie. But is a suay bike. Want to know why, ask me next time you all see me.

Kiamh, understood Interpid also looking for a Shadow 400. Maybe he has found 1. You can ask him if he has seen others.

the name of the bike says a lot... anyway...

yeah, i enjoyed the ride, food and the company,

heard a little about you from the seniors kruzerians

my bike feels damn small compared to all the class 2 bikes in the group... haha...

i wonder is there ever a 2b bike that went with them for touring???

dont worry, everyone has to start from somewhere..

there were a few 2B going with kruzers including me :angel:

daelim daystar has pillion goes up fraserhill before, and i even met one japanese girl pillion her dad on phantom followed us on the trip to cameron highland.

here is my first kruzer trip to lake chini, pahang in 2007

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Kruzers_Tasik_Chini/DSC00144.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/Kruzers_Tasik_Chini/DSC00874.jpg