Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 12 2005, 01:16 AM

I THINK MY WAVE TOP SPEED CAN REACH ABOUT 160KMH BUT I WANT TO MODIFY IT FASTER MY FRIEND WAVE FULLY MODIFY HE SAY CAN GO 200KMH IN JOHOR BEFORE

wow 200km/h....hw long 2 reach tat? 1hr? havin top speed is no use in sgp..its e time 2 reach ur top which is more important....btw u gt c ur frene run so fast b4? tokin is FREE..i can oso say my bike can run 160km/h bt hw true is it...tats e catch..if u wan speed den buy 125z or Sp lor..y get Wave...js my 2cents:cheer:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

• Replies 1.6k

Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 11 2005, 05:38 PM

HOW TO MAKE MY WAVE125 FASTER OR AT LEAST AS FAST AS SP??? PLEASE HELP

that day I went to Malaysia and try top speed with my wave, i manage to hit 230kmh.

my wave got Turbo-charged, big bored to 200cc, 39mm keihin flatslide carburettor, 18inch rims, racing CDI, racing clutch plate, power booster and dynojet stage 1 kit.

Dont forget to change your meter to a busa meter if not the stock meter will only restrict you to 160kmh only. You can go to Looi's Motor and look for Meng Tong to ask him fix all these for u.

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 11 2005, 11:24 PM

ur fren bluff u lah :giddy:

if wave modify properly can win blackbird and haya :goodluck:

WAV3RAC3R

like i said, ur wave not mod fully yet.

see what the other fully mod waveriders like Pauche has done.

can beat hayabusa and blackbird easily. 160km/h is what? 200km/h and beyond! imagine the shock in the hayabusa and blackbird riders eyes.

oh... 1 thing...

remember to eat medicine :cheeky:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Guest WAV3RAC3R
Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 12 2005, 10:48 AM

that day I went to Malaysia and try top speed with my wave, i manage to hit 230kmh.

my wave got Turbo-charged, big bored to 200cc, 39mm keihin flatslide carburettor, 18inch rims, racing CDI, racing clutch plate, power booster and dynojet stage 1 kit.

Dont forget to change your meter to a busa meter if not the stock meter will only restrict you to 160kmh only. You can go to Looi's Motor and look for Meng Tong to ask him fix all these for u.

HOW MUCH TOTAL YOU DO THAT MOD FOR?

Guest WAV3RAC3R

WHAT IS BUSA METER DO YOU MEAN HAYABUSA BIKE METER? ARE YOU SURE CAN FIT ON WAVE?

Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 12 2005, 11:12 AM

HOW MUCH TOTAL YOU DO THAT MOD FOR?

i dunno, previous owner did. u can try ask Ah boy also, he sure got what you want. Maybe 300kmh also can ah!

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 12 2005, 11:17 AM

i dunno, previous owner did. u can try ask Ah boy also, he sure got what you want. Maybe 300kmh also can ah!

ur wave so power ar, maybe i should get a wave also

Guest WAV3RAC3R

I THINK 300KMH QUITE IMPOSSIBLE FOR WAVE LAH CAN REACH 200KMH VERY GOOD ALREADY ENOUGH TO WIN SP AND SUPER4

Ur fren wave so fast. Can even hit 200km/h. Time to change my R1 to wave liow loooo....... :giddy:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche+Aug 12 2005, 10:48 AM-->
QUOTE (Pauche @ Aug 12 2005, 10:48 AM)

Dont forget to change your meter to a busa meter if not the stock meter will only restrict you to 160kmh only. You can go to Looi's Motor and look for Meng Tong to ask him fix all these for u.[/b]

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11573/happyhalloween.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 12 2005, 11:17 AM

http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/cute_smileys/mbounce.gif

Must tape down... Record holder...

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Guest WAV3RAC3R
Originally posted by SaNibOy@Aug 12 2005, 11:42 AM

Ur fren wave so fast. Can even hit 200km/h. Time to change my R1 to wave liow loooo....... :giddy:

U RIDE R1? R1 VERY FAST ALREADY USUALLY WILL WIN WAVE NO NEED TO CHANGE LAH HAHA

go n read m'sia cub magazine. they race cubs over there so i think they r better in doin this things.

neway like they say, "if u cant beat them, join them".........buy sp lah :D

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Guest WAV3RAC3R

MERGED THREAD

Topic : MODIDFY FAST WAVE

Description : Nil

WAVE BROTHERS HOW TO MODIDFY WAVE TO BE VERY FAST FOR RACING PURPOSE?

use direct port air filter+larger carb

my friend's bike can wack gear2 from 20km/h to 90km/h in a few secs with that direct port air filter!

Use a racing exhaust!

bore your block bigger to increase the volume -> more fuel + more air = more power

All above i mention can be done in johor

But there are alot better places other then jb ahboy and ah gua lane but you gonna scout for it by go further up north!

Cheaper alot too!

i use to ride a hayabusa after i know pauche wave can reach tat speed i also go buy a cub and do wat he recommend the stuff on his bike to mine......... :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

my wave cant even 160km/h...

maybe my box n basket too heavy...thats y i cant be a racing wave.

hai...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 12 2005, 01:12 PM

WAVE BROTHERS HOW TO MODIDFY WAVE TO BE VERY FAST FOR RACING PURPOSE?

Bring to Wing Yap Amk n tel e mechanic tat u wanna fully mod ur bike..tink must leave ur bike there for at least 1mth..after tat i tink will b e fastest n most expensive Wave in SGP... btw wat have u mod n ur top speed?

EX-Wives

Current Wife

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by WAV3RAC3R@Aug 12 2005, 01:16 AM

I THINK MY WAVE TOP SPEED CAN REACH ABOUT 160KMH BUT I WANT TO MODIFY IT FASTER MY FRIEND WAVE FULLY MODIFY HE SAY CAN GO 200KMH IN JOHOR BEFORE

walau eh u really tink tat Hondawave "R" really stands for racing? no man it stands for rubbish. dont spoil the image of tat bike man.

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

since ur friend said he can go up to 200, just ask him to bring u to whereever he did his stuff, and u do the same thing. and if u want even faster, den do what pauche did.

just to ask. why must u use caps in ur posts ar? feels like u r yelling at everyone and demanding for an answer.

Originally posted by w00t@Aug 12 2005, 01:42 PM

use direct port air filter+larger carb

my friend's bike can wack gear2 from 20km/h to 90km/h in a few secs with that direct port air filter!

Use a racing exhaust!

bore your block bigger to increase the volume -> more fuel + more air = more power

wat ur frene changed ah? care 2 share..lolx

EX-Wives

Current Wife