[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

• Replies 5.5k

Hey man, hey pureice68, this is nabil riding the cbr150 (:

Yo nabil, yup I remember you! Oh ya, when is your trip up north again? All packed and ready?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Hi bros, sorry of the last minute cancellation as the headache came so suddenly and is still lingering till now! Most likely will have to visit doc tomorrow morning if it still persist. Hope you guy enjoyed last night's trip! Cheers!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

missed u guys last nights, hope to ride along u guys soon.

until then, live on to ride another day ^_^

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Yeah! Thanks hamham for bringing me to Ali cafe. Like and love their cafe concept thou. Saw Kruzers group too:-) + snapel and magg

missed u guys last nights, hope to ride along u guys soon.

until then, live on to ride another day ^_^

Don't forget to tell us when you get your straight bar fitted :3

Renthal makes some high quality stuff but those are for scramblers. Still, if you can imagine a Phantom in bright orange (there is one) or in Hot Wheels colours (purple w flames), it doesn't look that odd :)

Especially if you boost up the rear with aftermarket suspension to hold you and Mum. Big mean Phantom :D

Yo nabil, yup I remember you! Oh ya, when is your trip up north again? All packed and ready?

Hahaa yup it was great fun man. go catch the trip report and see the pictures I took (:

Ahh, you survived the horrors (or wonders?) of bolehland :3

It was all WONDERS and FUN!!

Lots of it, every single moment on the bike, during that ride. (:

Hahaa yup it was great fun man. go catch the trip report and see the pictures I took (:

It was all WONDERS and FUN!!

Lots of it, every single moment on the bike, during that ride. (:

Don't forget to tell us when you get your straight bar fitted :3

Renthal makes some high quality stuff but those are for scramblers. Still, if you can imagine a Phantom in bright orange (there is one) or in Hot Wheels colours (purple w flames), it doesn't look that odd :)

Especially if you boost up the rear with aftermarket suspension to hold you and Mum. Big mean Phantom :D

Ahh, you survived the horrors (or wonders?) of bolehland :3

Hey man, hey pureice68, this is nabil riding the cbr150 (:

tried my very best to connect the above to FNO, apparently other then m'sia theres nothing else in line with the Thread name....

HUAT AH!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

tried my very best to connect the above to FNO, apparently other then m'sia theres nothing else in line with the Thread name....

HUAT AH!

Yes, you're right, we shud move into the Chit Chat Corner. Cheers!

previous FNO, we got in 1st link custom, i parked left side in front of a truck there waiting thought theres a take 5 and then continue where sia. end up after 2 sticks, i gave up and rode to yishun dam again rofl. recently almost everyday go there hang around.

i think we behind the truck waiting for you . end up after 1 stick gave up go back sleep ....... :dozed:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i think we behind the truck waiting for you . end up after 1 stick gave up go back sleep ....... :dozed:

... we also duno where u went, we also waited... best is tt u cld sms one of us so we knew

ya lor now then i realise we were behind the truck waiting for Johnny, then he in front the truck waiting for us lmao....

J. P. Morgan

ROFLMAO, we got separated between less than 50m in between a truck, sad, otherwise we can even go mcbreakfast sia.

next time i'll park in middle of road, guarantee wont miss.

ROFLMAO, we got separated between less than 50m in between a truck, sad, otherwise we can even go mcbreakfast sia.

next time i'll park in middle of road, guarantee wont miss.

ya wont miss by being **** by other road users too...lol

J. P. Morgan

Deleted...

Hey Guys,

How are you all doing?

Well I am wanting go for a night ride tonight, 13th April 2010

Anyone up for it?

Am meeting at Yio Chu Kang Mrt Pick-Up Bay at 8.45pm

l

Edited by nabil15
Hey Guys,

How are you all doing?

Anyone up for it?

sms me if you guys are interested @ 96455120

am riding a cbr150

Nabil

Dear God, please tell me that 13th April 2010 is a Friday, because somehow or rather by looking at my calender i've not been able to find Friday 13th april 2010...hope to hear from u soon....

HUAT AH!!!!!!!

J. P. Morgan

if 13th april is a friday, i will not go for that FNO, reason being its a black friday so definitely a nono for me, BUT 13th april is Tuesday. TONITE. so hell yea, i will be meeting u all at yio chu kang!!!! btw, if having dinner, i ned eat vegetarian today. i ned go looi's to check my chain and sprocket first. visually, it looks loose.ned go check first b4 meeting u all.

zpjohnny - TA200 9146 8448

Hey Guys,

How are you all doing?

Anyone up for it?

sms me if you guys are interested @ 96455120

am riding a cbr150

Nabil

Hi Nabil, think you have to take your message to the Chit Chat topic. This is only for Friday Nights Out.

Yeah I know, I am just crazy I post it all over sbf, even created a new thread, the turnup is not very good man these days for outings

anyways Friday night we can have one more outing too (: