[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

wah seh firestorm inside here...ahahahaa...for me im a risk taker, although as of now i know i cant do it with my current ride, but once i change bike i'd re-evaluate my options again, but anyway going on an adventure is not without risk, so we muz really think it thru and prepare ourselves for the worst scenerio 1st, so at the end, an adventure with no risk, is not an adventure to begin with...

ok i shall be the last to post on the Off-topic topic, so can we track back to the original thread name topic?hahaaa

HUAT AH!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 5.5k

:shy:

Its the passion that drives us to ride the distance. But one also must be rational enough to weight the pros and cons. When one reached a certain stage in life, there are things one have to give up. One have to think of the circumstances if shlt happeneds. Those left behind done nothing wrong to render themselves into that situation. I shall not try to talk you out of it but want you to think of your resposibility as a husband and father.

boss, dont worry, Ive nt yet reach insane stage.

thnx for the concerns. ;)

:shy:

wah seh firestorm inside here...ahahahaa...for me im a risk taker, although as of now i know i cant do it with my current ride, but once i change bike i'd re-evaluate my options again, but anyway going on an adventure is not without risk, so we muz really think it thru and prepare ourselves for the worst scenerio 1st, so at the end, an adventure with no risk, is not an adventure to begin with...

ok i shall be the last to post on the Off-topic topic, so can we track back to the original thread name topic?hahaaa

HUAT AH!!!

ah huat, no pain, no gain.

HORKAY..............

topic ends here. let's let it resume as FNO, & not overseas trip discussions shall we?

Haiz... missed last Friday's convoy training as was at a birthday party! After a few bottles of wine, wasn't drunk but din wanna to take the risk! Anyway, hope to attend future training lah!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

np bro! we will gladly share with u wad we have learned

Thanks bro! Let's find a day to run thru them!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

You can watch the training videos Pat. Lol.

k, will do that during lunch time. Hehehe....

what is LFNO?

local FNO..

DINNER AT EAST COAST LAGOON..hawker centre?/ on ah

7.00pm tonight..and wash bike at the bayshore later

1.mepkoh 91797182

2.pureice68 9817 9068 - cancelled my appt liao!

Yup, LFNO is Local. We can do a mini convoy around and end up at your place for wash! Hope to capture some footage of convoying!

any batu pahat trip tonite ?

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

any batu pahat trip tonite ?

Dunno leh bro! But LFNO will have Haron's Satay which the satay melts in your mouth lor! And if you're early you can even join the queue for the Cuttlefish thingy! After that, we can mini convoy to Changi Village and chase the ah gua round the bus interchange! (remember your 1st rap you posted, where I'd suggest to change the last line?) Hahaha....

So pureice included??? if you'r going i can meet u somewhere.. riding through ECP alone very sianz one..

LoCal Friday Night's OUT

DATE: 4 june 2010

MEETING VENUE: EAST COAST LAGOON hawker centre

MEETING TIME: 1900hours

Itinerary:

Dinner > Talk talk > washing at The Bayshore Condo

Checklist:

• A good stomach and A happy face + mood
  • Shampoo , cloths , polishing kit and patience

*bucket will be provided by Organiser only. *

Name List:

1. mepkoh - ORGANISER - 91797182

2. Pureice

3. Jtzx

So pureice included??? if you'r going i can meet u somewhere.. riding through ECP alone very sianz one..

Yup, but I'll be going from Regina. Wanna meet me at Regina 1st?

What time u be at regina ar?

Shud be there at 5.45pm. I wanna try the Zeus 3000.

Bikee is there now and saying that it's very heavy and sun visor not included!

Hahaha.. i call you again ah once i end school ;-D

Okay give me a call first! Cos I may go over to Motoworld to check out the HJC FS-Max first.

LoCal Friday Night's OUT

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Name List:

2. Pureice

3. Jtzx

Would pop by but school's more important tonight (7-10pm). Business school knowledge had allowed me to get past one of the more troublesome cases today without so much as a raised brow :3

Join us after your class, but give us a tinker first! Cheers!

Ahh, you won't be there for 3 hours, right? No worries I will sms to try my luck. Maybe a supper outing.

In which case I can mount the jtzx camera ™ and take some vids...

Okie, will do! Just call us once you're done for the next rendevous point!!

LoCal Friday Night's OUT

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Name List:

2. Pureice

3. Jtzx

4. zpjohnny

5. Kalyan on class, will be super duper late.

super friday mode on

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Have fun guys. The food centre gets crowded very fast so maybe a couple should meet earlier to 'chope' seats.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

LoCal Friday Night's OUT

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Name List:

2. Pureice

3. Jtzx

4. zpjohnny

5. Kalyan on class, will be super duper late.

6. Andrew (will reach by 6.30pm)

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

LoCal Friday Night's OUT

Itinerary:

Checklist:

Name List:

2. Pureice

3. Jtzx

4. zpjohnny

5. Kalyan has seen too much Desperate Housewives action and hereby cancels school commitments. Will mount video cam :D

6. Andrew (will reach by 6.30pm)

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001