[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Lun: okiedokie

• Replies 5.5k

30/07/2010 Friday, FNO

Meet @: JBP

Time: 11pm

Move Off: 11.15pm+/-

Speed limit: @ the smallest CC bike.

Destination: Anywhere.

1) Me, Myself & I ----. -.... ---.. ----- .---- ----- .---- -....

2) SNapEl

3) Magg

4) FBE 1073 H

5) VidaK

Things to note:

• R@!n or shine, Im going in, even if alone.
  • Latecomers pls have the courtesy to inform.
  • Passport more than 6mths to expire.
  • White card I can only spare a few. Pen bring yr own.
  • Touch'n'Go toll & Cash card with sufficient credit is a must have.
  • Ringgits I can help abit on food & drinks, petrol on yr own.
  • Not feeling well, dont come.
  • On medication, better dont come. I cannot afford to repay yr parent's child.
  • Sleepy, dont come.
  • Bike not/unsure in condition, dont come.
  • Just took over yr bike & wants to try out, dont come.
  • If 2nd link too far for you, dont come.
  • Lastly, if unhappy of all of the above, dont come.

You know me.

or rather who dunno u?

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Lol my bike is evil. All cars, lorries, taxis stay very far away.

But I'm Uniquely Singapore (no passport) so local riding only :3 Used to go M'sia frequently while riding tiny little cubs and years later its meh no need to go.

thnx to those who'd came.

a nice shiver-me-timbers ride..

Guest B_E_N

o.O ytd FNO was back to like the old times? ^^

thnx to those who'd came.

a nice shiver-me-timbers ride..

Thanks KEV, for the food and drinks :thumb:

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Yr welcome all, too bad for those who couldnt mk it then..

Ben: Vidak is.. REALLY BOTAK!

magg: gota apologise to u, on my harsh post in chit chat.. :sorry:

Guest B_E_N

KEV DUN EXPOSED TO the public.. i guess he wun like it yet

last night was the 2nd latest FNO in my record when i reached home ard 0430hrs...lol

J. P. Morgan

Guest B_E_N

hahah

long time nvr reach home so late for FNO liao ar.. lol

old memories is good right

hahah

long time nvr reach home so late for FNO liao ar.. lol

old memories is good right

not 1 single FNO is similar to another, so its good to have more ppl coming out for FNO, but wat i hope is more ppl will step forward to organise FNO and not us usual bunch....

J. P. Morgan

Yr welcome all, too bad for those who couldnt mk it then..

Ben: Vidak is.. REALLY BOTAK!

magg: gota apologise to u, on my harsh post in chit chat.. :sorry:

my hair... where'd you go... :cry:

Guest B_E_N

haha... mayb some garbage bin =X

Guest B_E_N
not 1 single FNO is similar to another, so its good to have more ppl coming out for FNO, but wat i hope is more ppl will step forward to organise FNO and not us usual bunch....

will try to when i am ready...

now time is nvr enough for me to reach my target in time

Been so so long since i go fnO ( JB) these days alot of us quite busy. so Locals ;D

too late, most of all knows liao...

last night was the 2nd latest FNO in my record when i reached home ard 0430hrs...lol

halo, there was a couple of times where there's only me, u & lun also abt that late leh... susu 4gt liao...

nowadays, not many will dare to venture...

"I miss you so, its like its been forever, that you've been gone, please come back home..."

halo, there was a couple of times where there's only me, u & lun also abt that late leh... susu 4gt liao...

nowadays, not many will dare to venture...

the latest FNO i reached home was around 0530...

and at times i wonder, if none of the usual bunch were to organise rides, will PK start to be in the doldrums again?

J. P. Morgan

Just hooked up with MAJ ONG the other day; it does indeed seem quiet after the huge chalet operation.

While they get up to steam on the LFNO department I'm doing the usual arabian-themed outings for other younger riders, who benefit greatly from Hamster convoy SOP!

Can use van as 'aircraft carrier' some more. Put bikes on van LOL.