[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

han nor han nor, i also curious what kind of bikes you guys having?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 5.5k

ERM... 2nd link to my place damn far leh... plus BIKES need to do during office hours..

hmmm, anymore players on your side? :pray:

Afraid not. I may even have to pull out due to some unforseen reasons... :pray:

K, this issue cont. @ yr ball thread. ;)

Eh.. how come post and outing refrained..

Saw our dear GerardSantaCruz's post below yrs?

han nor han nor, i also curious what kind of bikes you guys having?

Unicycle, bicycle, tri-cycle & quad-cycle... :p

JJK.

It shld a rojak of Scoots, Fairings, Naked & Customs? Nt sure abt Scrams though...

lol sad... 7pm can't make it...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

friday night ride dude if you didn't notice.

2nd link has diff hours.

dude you'd like to add in what kinda bikes you guys have?

smiles,

jB :]

oh is it? but i not keen on 2nd link man.. :)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
[NOTICE] Reminiscence Ride [NOTICE]

To all the oldies and those who know me. I've setup a long perilous riding nite out for tomorrow. We will be covering almost every part of Singapore only. Starting from the west and ending at central. Note that we will be covering at least 200km. Lotsa riding but with lotsa stops too. Route will not be disclosed until tomorrow 7pm at Regina where we gather. Be there if you're interested and also, be prepared!

Contact me for any enquiries.

The regular troopers are all in!!!

I'm prepared and I'll be there.

It's good to ride with 'the best" again.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

poor kiamh :lol:

how come nvm be a chai and join them ?

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I'm prepared and I'll be there.

It's good to ride with 'the best" again.

freak!!!! some issue at home.

Didn't catch up the boyz...

Kiamh... you're not alone..

I'm sitting in front of the bladdy lappy too.

Wonder where the boyz are now.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

haizz haizz i also miss... had to work late late somemore

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

poor kiamh :lol: how come nvm be a chai and join them ?

Eveybody also got chai.... I go without a bike to be lightbulb meh... :lol:

freak!!!! some issue at home.

Didn't catch up the boyz...

Kiamh... you're not alone..

I'm sitting in front of the bladdy lappy too.

Wonder where the boyz are now.

Yeah.... hope we can ride again soon... I expect to be OTR by month end :)

dude you'd like to add in what kinda bikes you guys have?

smiles,

jB :]

does it matters?

he used to ride out with the knight n a former knight

bikers united does it matters what cc of bikes?

we r all 2 wheelers.

now there's someone org. n get the fri nite rid going n why questions of what bike he's riding?

i used to org. n ride with the knights on my haya so does anyone has any issue then?

bikers all united

PK is also part of the bikers communitity. also under SBF

peace.... my 2 cents worth.

if you're not then you're :offtopic:

to me, thread title reads "Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (Optional)"

yes fri nite outing but it's still riding n i believe biking issues still can be post in here rite?

eg. how to ride safer during fri nite out...

riding habits that contribute to a happy n safe outting...

or am i out of topic?

2 cents worth

[NOTICE] Reminiscence Ride [NOTICE]

To all the oldies and those who know me. I've setup a long perilous riding nite out for tomorrow. We will be covering almost every part of Singapore only. Starting from the west and ending at central. Note that we will be covering at least 200km. Lotsa riding but with lotsa stops too. Route will not be disclosed until tomorrow 7pm at Regina where we gather. Be there if you're interested and also, be prepared!

Contact me for any enquiries.

The regular troopers are all in!!!

gerard... hiya man long time no u... u've MIA for a long time. if no man is gonna ride with u coz of ur cc. pls pm me i'll ride with u anytime.. what is 200km all over sg. go another round i'll also go with an old friend.. :thumb:

does it matters?

bikers united does it matters what cc of bikes?

we r all 2 wheelers.

now there's someone org. n get the fri nite rid going n why questions of what bike he's riding?

i used to org. n ride with the knights on my haya so does anyone has any issue then?

bikers all united

PK is also part of the bikers communitity. also under SBF

peace.... my 2 cents worth.

I wanna know myself, don't really like struggling to catch up with others dude. The feeling is demoralising. Very.

yes fri nite outing but it's still riding n i believe biking issues still can be post in here rite?

eg. how to ride safer during fri nite out...

riding habits that contribute to a happy n safe outting...

or am i out of topic?

2 cents worth

yup fri 2nd link ride. Haha about those issues I'm not sure. Feels awkward if I come into 2nd link friday night ride thread and I read about things that brings/diverts my attention to thurs ride or sunday at 1st link etc.Thats the reason why I told them to keep to topic.Didn't noticed he posting about the riding etc stuffs but oh well.. Enjoy the ride later dude ! :thumb:

Eveybody also got chai.... I go without a bike to be lightbulb meh... :lol:

Yeah.... hope we can ride again soon... I expect to be OTR by month end :)

ah Kiamh: Y dont ask ard? Last Fri night oni blackie & zero got chai, the rest very empty behind ley... :lol:

Hope to c u & yr popopson OTR soon... :smile:

I wanna know myself, don't really like struggling to catch up with others dude. The feeling is demoralising. Very.

yup fri 2nd link ride. Haha about those issues I'm not sure. Feels awkward if I come into 2nd link friday night ride thread and I read about things that brings/diverts my attention to thurs ride or sunday at 1st link etc.Thats the reason why I told them to keep to topic.Didn't noticed he posting about the riding etc stuffs but oh well.. Enjoy the ride later dude ! :thumb:

jB: Dont worry, no one will be left behind. Mine was the smallest cc last friday! :D

Was riding my TA.... & enjoyed the chill breeze...

& oso, we cant really refrain everyone frm going off topic. This is a free & open forum, but IMO, without doubt, respect is still, shld be given to threadstarters. :thumb:

Right, who got last friday's pics?

arthur: this friday eh sai boh?

Right' date=' who got last friday's pics?[/quote']

i have

link to last week friday's night riding in singapore. Last Week Outing

participants : Gerard, Blackie + Jo, Zero + Glad, Ivy, Kmax, Kev

BlackPhantomRider aka Blackie aka OrhLuLu aka Xiao Hei

arthur: this friday eh sai boh?

Bro, this month bey sai. Competition in 2 weeks time. Now extra training. :sian: Moreover, my resort having promotions for this coming 3 months on Friday so more or less I am out for the "rest of the season". :cry:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Bro, this month bey sai. Competition in 2 weeks time. Now extra training. :sian: Moreover, my resort having promotions for this coming 3 months on Friday so more or less I am out for the "rest of the season". :cry:

Oops~!

Hiaz. sneak out when/while you can bah...

Oops~!

Hiaz. sneak out when/while you can bah...

anyone going in tonight?

TA 200 FW8213H from Dec 2004 and still running...