[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Then there won't be TGIF ride on a weekly or monthly basics...

Everybody will hide behind the computer or either ride with minimal buddies.

heheheh..

Lauda, i mean i dont want to be a volunteer, because, Im already a automatic volunteer liao... :D

• Replies 5.5k

http://www.21food.com/userImages/wutiansheng/wutiansheng$730121017.jpg

For a reason...

For tonight's...

Yes...

Yes...

You forgot to ask VOLUNTEER NAME?

volunteer wat?

If you miss that portion, it's okie.

No worries.

Cheers!=

volunteer wat?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Just a bit of touch up and to get things back on track

Quote me, remote the "" at the end to post and add your name.

An alternative plan for new riders, if you would like to join us for a ride, then we might consider changing this Friday ride to a local ride so as to acustom yourself to our riding styles. Also for you all to get to know us.

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan (optional)

DATE: Friday, 03rd Oct '08

TIME: 11:00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 11:30PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please prepare your own ringgits/passport/cashcard/whitecards.

Name List:

Experienced riders who have had regular trips up north and have taken part in convoys

1. Tanarthur (Indian Chief) - 96660634

2. jB

3. SNapEl - 96976215

New riders, riders who have not rode with us before, riders who have never been up north or taken part in convoys

0. Nickname (No. of months you have been riding)

1. Cpt.ZR - close to 8months of riding..

Hopefully you guys are able to add in your name asap. My last chance of checking this thread before Friday will be tomorrow night.

Route will be finalise on Friday if it is to be a local ride.

arthur: I suggest meet at JBP, to cut short the waiting & travelling time.

Oya, I'll be w/o com for the day, will contact u via cell. ;)

For tonight's...

Ups

Hmmm... But somehow I dun see myself fancy-ing hd's & sportbikes leh... :lol:

There are sports tourers for goodness sake :thumb: 1/2 1/2

DATE: Friday, 03rd Oct '08

TIME: 11:00PM onwards

Where to ride in the darkness?

What is the address of this place? Maybe I should go next time.

MOVE OFF: 11:30PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits/passport/cashcard/whitecare.

Go to Malaysia? For how many days? When will we return? How many cashcard/cash we need?

Name List:

1. Tanarthur

Please do not auto add names.

Cheers. Here you go. Thanks.

TA200 now.

Yoz all back in SG safe and sound.

protecter1: why you quote and paste... clock post?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Where to ride in the darkness?

What is the address of this place? Maybe I should go next time.

Go to Malaysia? For how many days? When will we return? How many cashcard/cash we need?

Cheers. Here you go. Thanks.

hmm.... :?

erm... maybe you shld read thru before posting?

eh... for this thread, we only gather for some friday night rides, local or up north, for petrol, food & fags. if you want to count day, 2? cos wil drag frm friday night to sat early morning??

our usual rendezvous is either WC Mac or Jurong Bird Park, or any other stated location.

we would do a U-turn @ 312C(after customs & toll) & head back to R&R for food then pump before home, with tok c0ck sing song inbetween. Otherwise, it would be stated.

cashcard & white card is for own, so 1 each(per entry) is sufficient?

Hahah thanks guys for making the trip possible.. even though only 4 of us.. but nevertheless the trip was fun.. hahah..

had a great time! thanks!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Kev, sorry hor..all those post above now then I see. I was at work thus cannot see anything.

Btw...when did I became an Indian Chef?

Cpt, glad that you enjoy the trip. Hope to see you joining us often but you might not see me often. hahaha

Next Friday I will organise another ride. Local or out of SG we will see the turn out. Stay tune!!!!

I AM BACK!!!!!

Kev, sorry hor..all those post above now then I see. I was at work thus cannot see anything.

Cpt, glad that you enjoy the trip. Hope to see you joining us often but you might not see me often. hahaha

Next Friday I will organise another ride. Local or out of SG we will see the turn out. Stay tune!!!!

You're the man!

I'm glad that you made the initiative to guide them to/fro.

I'm making time to ride with you this coming Fri.

And not forgrtting to ride your "bacK' as well.

You're gonna like it a lot I'm sure.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

hmm.... :?

erm... maybe you shld read thru before posting?

eh... for this thread, we only gather for some friday night rides, local or up north, for petrol, food & fags. if you want to count day, 2? cos wil drag frm friday night to sat early morning??

Thanks. I read the first few thread and now I know more. It sounds like a fun ride.

I will try to make it next time.

TA200 now.

Hey, did you guyz know this thread is close to 1 year old.

it staarted on:

DATE: 12th October 2007 Friday

And this coming Friday is 10th October 2008.

Good start I can see.. We got respond already.

A new thread will be open or discuss if or when needed.

Volunteer List:

1. jB

1. Dempsey Rd's circle of restaurants ; Ben & Jerry's etc

nobody interested?

it staarted on:

time sure flies :giddy:

nobody interested?

Volunteer List:

1. jB

4. KeV

2. Macdonalds @ Tea Garden Rideout

Hahah thanks guys for making the trip possible.. even though only 4 of us.. but nevertheless the trip was fun.. hahah..

had a great time! thanks!

Glad you enjoyed yourself. :smile:

Nvm la, also forget you @ work... :sweat:

heheh.. You are hereby "un-officially" promoted as PK's Indian Chef!

You're the man!

I'm glad that you made the initiative to guide them to/fro.

I'm making time to ride with you this coming Fri.

And not forgrtting to ride your "bacK' as well.

You're gonna like it a lot I'm sure.

eh... Lauda... want to "brokeback" can, but be more discreet la... :lol:

Thanks. I read the first few thread and now I know more. It sounds like a fun ride.

I will try to make it next time.

No prob. :thumb:

it staarted on:

And for many more to come!

wcm also can park bike + got uni/poly chais at night studying.

DATE: Friday, 10th Oct '08

TIME: 10:30PM onwards

MOVE OFF: 11:00PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits/passport/cashcard/whitecare.(Standby)

Name List:

1. Tanarthur - 96660634

Please note that this might not be a second link ride. All newbie please state down that you are new rider please.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Calling out to Kev's! are you changing RM recently? can help me change $100sgd at Boon Lay Market if you happen to go there?

No Rm left for this friday :giddy:

Volunteer List:

1. jB

4. KeV

2. Macdonalds @ Tea Garden Rideout

3. West Coast Mac(by lunloon)

Calling out to Kev's! are you changing RM recently? can help me change $100sgd at Boon Lay Market if you happen to go there?

No Rm left for this friday :giddy:

eh... no leh... i too leong to change liao...

am eating hand-me-downs & drinking tap water to fill my stomach...

really. no bluff...

even riding oso no suka suka open throttle liao. friday mayb stay hm... c hw... :(

This fri night i got meeting... not sure if can make it in time... zzz

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...