[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

No rides leh... all home liao. i pumped 1st link kev pump 2nd, in and out fast...

cause we wanna see which side can pump finish come back sg quicker mah. So at the same time i test 1st link he test 2nd link lor

So who won? :D

• Replies 5.5k

cause we wanna see which side can pump finish come back sg quicker mah. So at the same time i test 1st link he test 2nd link lor

!@#$%^&*()_+_)(*&^%$#@!

siao ah..

i teleport back, of cos faster lo... :lol:

hmm... other than time taken... what u guys testing on??

KeV, sorry, i just remembered i was supposed to call you back many days back... i am so sorry!!!

Snapel, so late still dun wanna slp??

ya, tot u suppose to come last night too...

So who won? :D

u say leh? :p

Lol sleepy sleepy... just woke up

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

bo bain, this is for the event briefing, so oni those involved got invited... :sweat:

want to popop 2nite anot?

contact u after the event?

paiseh man, too late la your notice. I beh sai so spontaneous (5 mins prior to move off, but things may change... )

lun: nvm, another time bah. :smile:

For this Fri~

Weekly Friday Night 2nd Link Ride/Makan

DATE: Friday, 7th Nov '08

TIME: 10:30PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MAC

MOVE OFF: 11:00PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits/passport/cashcard/whitecard.(Standby)

Name List:

unfair test :lol: you pit a 400cc against a 200cc, 1st link and 2nd link traffic most likely will be 2nd link winning though there's a long route. He can just whack with the 400cc haha.. So where you 2 moved off from and rendezvous in the end?

For this Fri~

Checklist:

Name List:

haven't pump for a month already I think :cheeky:

unfair test :lol: you pit a 400cc against a 200cc, 1st link and 2nd link traffic most likely will be 2nd link winning though there's a long route. He can just whack with the 400cc haha.. So where you 2 moved off from and rendezvous in the end?

haven't pump for a month already I think :cheeky:

Lol was joking la.. talk **** only lol.

Eh forgot to put name

Checklist:

Name List:

1. SNapEl - 96976215

& why not?

I had to go wif 1 last block of fuel, >100km, & coming down from central area, rode 70-80km/h all the way till Shell, you say who faster?

Then pump liao, see weather shiok shiok, so rode 80km/h back just to enjoy the wind... :D

Oya, not forgoting to mention the night sky full of stars along that dark stretch.. :weep:

So you think who win?

I rendezvous-ed with my scandal(no, not SNapEl) in my dreams on my bed.

Will be going in later tonight so this fri... not going :)

Checklist:

Name List:

Just back. Thx KeV and lun. lol sorry my slow bike also slow you all down... Got accessory somemore... slow x2

wah lao, where got slow?

hor lun hor...

neway, thnx for assembling @ such impromptu gather.

nice holland by me also... xD

bt i like the journey way back, esp the night sky scene after we exit the town @ the stretch of road w/o lights... :weep:

Headlights... hmm.. mine cmi... upgrade upgrade upgrade... I see a nice boldor on sale... too bad no 2a until probably early next year... sianzz

DATE: Friday, 21st Nov '08

TIME: 10:00PM onwards

MOVE OFF: 10:45PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please prepare enough ringgits/valid passport/sufficient cashcard/filled up whitecard & r*in gear.(Standby)

*Note:

- Please DO NOT come if you are Not feeling well; On medication; Bike not in good condition & ETC.

- Please do not suka suka add your names then fly aeroplane. Commit only when you are decided.

- If unsure abt meeting point, check the directory, FYI, streetdirectory.com is up, OR, time to get a copy of street directory & learn to topo.

- Please have proper time keeping, unless having genuine reasons, please inform earlier of lateness.

- Proper riding gear is encouraged. i.e. Covered shoes/boots; Gloves; Jackets.

- Convoy speed: 90km/h~100km/h

- R*in or Shine, with or without response, Im going in. :thumb:

Itinerary:

10.00pm: Gather

10.45pm: Move off

11.15pm~11.45pm: Reach Sgp Custom, (Pending on queue) Clear & towards Msia Custom & toll

12.00mn: GP Esso(optional)

12mn onwards: Exit 312C U-turn, R&R then pump, OR, Exit 307 Perling town, then back to GP Shell for refill

Late Night: Back to Sgp & home sweet home.

*P-platers are welcomed, BUT PLEASE, INFORM YOUR N.O.K. WHERE YOU"LL BE GOING; & prepare an(TOUCHWOOD) I.C.E.(In Case of Emergency] number in your HP or a piece of paper to be given to me.

Name List:

1. KeV - 1800-IMSINGLE&(NT)AVAIL :D

jB not going msia arh? lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

dunno can make it tonight or not, have to update later.

DATE: Friday, 21st Nov '08

TIME: 10:00PM onwards

MOVE OFF: 10:45PM SHARP.

Checklist:

Please prepare enough ringgits/valid passport/sufficient cashcard/filled up whitecard & r*in gear.(Standby)

*Note:

- Please DO NOT come if you are Not feeling well; On medication; Bike not in good condition & ETC.

- Please do not suka suka add your names then fly aeroplane. Commit only when you are decided.

- If unsure abt meeting point, check the directory, FYI, streetdirectory.com is up, OR, time to get a copy of street directory & learn to topo.

- Please have proper time keeping, unless having genuine reasons, please inform earlier of lateness.

- Proper riding gear is encouraged. i.e. Covered shoes/boots; Gloves; Jackets.

- Convoy speed: 90km/h~100km/h

- R*in or Shine, with or without response, Im going in. :thumb:

Itinerary:

10.00pm: Gather

10.45pm: Move off

11.15pm~11.45pm: Reach Sgp Custom, (Pending on queue) Clear & towards Msia Custom & toll

12.00mn: GP Esso(optional)

12mn onwards: Exit 312C U-turn, R&R then pump, OR, Exit 307 Perling town, then back to GP Shell for refill

Late Night: Back to Sgp & home sweet home.

*P-platers are welcomed, BUT PLEASE, INFORM YOUR N.O.K. WHERE YOU"LL BE GOING; & prepare an(TOUCHWOOD) I.C.E.(In Case of Emergency] number in your HP or a piece of paper to be given to me.

Name List:

1. KeV - 1800-IMSINGLE&(NT)AVAIL :D

2. SNapEl - youknowhowtogetme

dunno can make it tonight or not, have to update later.

Don't need to talk so much, just show it to me.

answered via yr siggy... :D

eh, do come la, nid to ask u something...

2. SNapEl - youknowhowtogetme

Oei, yr accessory coming along not? so got spare accessory anot?

heheheh.... :angel:

:btw: P.S. idunnoehowtogetyou

Now, where's everyone?

No post, many many ppl asking, post liao, nobody.... apa sia... :?

Hi Kev,

I may not be riding in with you guys, but I may pop in for a catch up at West Coast Mac.

Now, where's everyone?

No post, many many ppl asking, post liao, nobody.... apa sia... :?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

answered via yr siggy... :D

eh, do come la, nid to ask u something...

tonight i taking over my friend's stuff around 9 or 10 so i dunno how late that will drag till. somemore need to switch transport so i can only confirm with u via phone later tonight.