[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

our friendly north neighbour?

will contact u on yr hp as dont tink u can see this.

wat happen?

you go straight after sch is 9?

tell u if we are meeting.

• Replies 5.5k

according to rosli, it's more like a drop, means someone dropped my harley in the carpark.

you go straight after sch is 9?

tell u if we are meeting.

aey... must be those itchy backside..

hw, the grips can fit?

me nt sure abt the time, cos got quiz.

if too late, then maybe pump local abit, then end of gather then go or 2molo night. where u'll be coming frm?

aey... must be those itchy backside..

hw, the grips can fit?

me nt sure abt the time, cos got quiz.

if too late, then maybe pump local abit, then end of gather then go or 2molo night. where u'll be coming frm?

i've got no plans up to now. damn sian. wish i took friday classes instead.

anyway, yah they fit, nice. feels great. kopi on u later.

u let me know earlier, i'm probably ot-ing tonight.

i've got no plans up to now. damn sian. wish i took friday classes instead.

anyway, yah they fit, nice. feels great. kopi on u later.

u let me know earlier, i'm probably ot-ing tonight.

ah? kopi on me? :faint: :lol:

ot until wat time?

i wish i was s*****.... :lol:

ah? kopi on me? :faint: :lol:

ot until wat time?

i wish i was s*****.... :lol:

till your time highly likely.

loggging off, anything sms.

PK's Weekly Friday Night Ride/Makan(LOCAL)

DATE: Friday, 30th Jan '09

TIME: 10.00PM onwards

MEETING VENUE: KKFC

MOVE OFF: 10.45*pm.

Checklist:

Please prepare enough petrol in tank, Sing Dollars, sufficient sleep, iron clad butt, bionic wrist & r*in gear(standby).

Note:

Please DO NOT come if you are: Not feeling well; On medication; Bike not in good condition & ETC.

Commit only when you are decided.

If unsure abt meeting point, check the directory, FYI, streetdirectory.com is up, OR, time to get a copy of street directory & learn to topo.

Please have proper time keeping, unless having genuine reasons, please inform earlier of lateness.

Proper riding gear is encouraged.
    i.e. Long pants(min. Jeans); Covered shoes/boots; Gloves; Jackets.

+ Convoy speed: 90km/h~100km/h

Subjecting to weather change, but with or without response, I'll be there. :thumb:

P-platers are welcomed, BUT PLEASE, INFORM YOUR N.O.K. WHERE YOU"LL BE GOING; & prepare an(TOUCHWOOD) I.C.E.(In Case of Emergency] number in your HP or a piece of paper to be given to me.

Itinerary:

- Gather @ KKFC

- Long way to Changi Coast Road, then U-turn;

- & Bypass Orchard Gudang? Then slip into CTE &...

- Jam all the way to Yishun Damn?? & finally;

- HsH... Or 2nd link?

* - Timing subjected to change.

Name List:

2. B_E_N - 94891418

3. SNapEl - 96976215 (KeV: Batt replaced, so mai geh siao.. :D)

4. KeV's - 96801016 (PENDING) =(

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

according to rosli, it's more like a drop, means someone dropped my harley in the carpark.

Haizz... this kind of ppl damm sucks... hows the dmg.. got what thing dented?

home swt home... slp time =X ZZZZzZZZZZzzZ

Yoz back liao.

Though there is not that much riding, glad to see B_E_N and chit chat with lauda and lun at T3.

Thanks very much KeV for coming and leading us despite his other commitments. Hope you dun get into trouble with yr missus :p

BTW, B_E_N. Your rear right signal light not blinking when on the way back. Go check it out.

forum time is screwed up?

ya. i jus notices too.. something wrong with the wiring.. i check my blub its fused..

i replace my the other side de but it still dun work.. need check when i got time.

Nice to hv a ride thou a rush one, esp wif lun shooting all the way back frm the west...

sorry hv to leave early. ar boh, can njoy t3... :smile:

And I didn't even complete 20KM for the whole ride :-(

Nice to hv a ride thou a rush one, esp wif lun shooting all the way back frm the west...

sorry hv to leave early. ar boh, can njoy t3... :smile:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

And I didn't even complete 20KM for the whole ride :-(

ok, this week we go somewhere further from the east.

huh? so this week local again?

or same, hit & run our neighbours before flying back?

gosh.. today already ½ tank liao... :sweat:

huh? so this week local again?

or same, hit & run our neighbours before flying back?

gosh.. today already ½ tank liao... :sweat:

frankly speaking i would like to go in at that timing and have some nice hot food before flying back. so essentially it's "Further than east"

Ehh.... i have to go in later tonight... i reserve liao.

neh neh... underestimated my FC and cleared my tank... late night exercise zzz...

muscle got bigger or not?

woo~ *ahem ahem... cough cough...

suggestive words..

muscle got bigger or not?

lun, u want to up a template for this friday?

So you cleared your 'tank' after your late night exercise? :angel: hmm....

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
woo~ *ahem ahem... cough cough...

suggestive words..

What the. Lol :p

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

Heh heh heh... you all dun play play liao eh. got someone here can shoot back liao