[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

Ok people. I have told my mom.

She is ok with it, surprisingly... (Phew... took all my balls to tell her that in person)

That one sentence was hard to say. Even harder than asking a girl to be my girlfriend. But I'm glad that I said it

Thanks everyone for your support

good!

at least now u no need to do things behind your parents back...u can do it OPENLY!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 5.5k

Guest B_E_N
bikes that from far can be seen at night are classified under my category as Hotel 81....hahaha thats wat i told my gf dat day....she also knows my term of "hotel 81"

nice though...u lucky my blinker got stolen, if not i on it at NSHW liao....

hahha. so i see wat u mean. -_- i tot wat sia, y hotel 81... hahaa

safety 1st ma.. more lights to let others see u.. we bike so small le so must be safer.. LOL

Friday I've got dinner with my friends so either i'll join u guys after or not going, keep contact via sms.

Vidak: good for u. :thumb:

Friday I cannot commit yet. Will see how.

hmmmm....friday night out fishing.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

I can't fish... I might fall asleep waiting for some movement of my fishing rod (well I dun have any rods anyway)

Lol fishing should take a boat go out and fish. Sure got catch, sure fun! lol if you interested can let me know. Next time my church fishing group going out again can jio u :p

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Wah heng nv go pump 2nd link... just start raining like crazy at my area.

Good night to go :sleep: :D

hopefully tml dun rain... (i dun dare to look up tml's weather forecast)

Ya... hopefully today rain jialat jialat den tml dry... WHERE IS THE CHILLI~!

btw I pray that all riders get home safely tonight and get to enjoy a nice sleep in bed during a cool rainy night.

lol... the rain is so heavy (and noisy) that I cant sleep... zzz...

OEI~!

Very taboo to say that word "R@IN" in here leh... o_O

Lol, bright hot and shiny today... and IPPT fail... zzz

yea its nice and sunny... my teddy bears are happily basking in the sun... hope it stays this way today

Lol, bright hot and shiny today... and IPPT fail... zzz

lol which station...?

Running la... lol my window stil got so long... haven train yet. Today Mob brief den say got IPPT... sian.

hmmm... thinking about it... I should start training too... getting unfit already... 2 days ago only managed 6 chin ups... jialat..

hoi, chit chat @ kopi section leh. :offtopic: liao...

Weekly Friday Night Ride/Makan -

DATE: 6th March 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2130Hrs (Timing is flexible, depending on the other 2 stooges)

MOVE OFF: 1000Hrs. (Timing is flexible, depending on the other 2 stooges)

Itinerary:

In from 2nd link, and what to do inside shall be stipulated by popular demands, and out can be from 1st, 2nd or both links(tentative 2nd link)

Checklist:

Please get ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. SNapEl - 96976215

2. VidaK - 91876811 (oops no white card again.. need one... thanks...)

3. Hamsum 81810205

Names not listed nor interest conveyed to any on the list are on your own.

Snap: simi the other 2 stooges. o_O

eh, I same ah, jus let me know where u all going & I mit u all there. thnx.

great outing... learnt so much stuff that my brain needs more capacity lol...

hope no r*** for next trip as well!

Nobody plant chilli meh? hahaha.... need to get the oldman and come and use his power.. hahaha

I AM BACK!!!!!

You want some?

You gotta come and get it. Heh heh

Nobody plant chilli meh? hahaha.... need to get the oldman and come and use his power.. hahaha

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.