[Archived - 2012] F.N.O. - Weekly Friday Night Out

You want some?

You gotta come and get it. Heh heh

heheheh.. lauda... noong time no sea... miss yr mv... :lovestruck:

pardon me... but what is plant chilli...:confused:

bro, it's a myth here.

explain to u nxt meeting. ;)

• Replies 5.5k

You want some?

You gotta come and get it. Heh heh

Mine is only a road hogging bike, how to chase an aeroplane?

I AM BACK!!!!!

wait at paseh lees lah...sure can catch him when he parking...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

while all the class 2s are happily talking about travelling at light speed me and other class 2bs could only wonder and ask... huh...:confused:

light speed?

no ah, we all friendly riders, 80,90-100km/hr oni nia ah... :smile:

Guest B_E_N

kev dun bluff.. LOL

u travel 80? u wan ur engine overheat? i dun tink so... hahaha

light speed?

no ah, we all friendly riders, 80,90-100km/hr oni nia ah... :smile:

ya friendly wen entering, monster wen gg back to sg custom, bloody hell X9 also lose to phantom....i clocked 105 on GPS, den i turned and see 1 S4 flying, followed by another S4 and lastly a lightning blue TA200 pass me....

at least i still got windshield...yawnz....

J. P. Morgan

ya friendly wen entering, monster wen gg back to sg custom, bloody hell X9 also lose to phantom....i clocked 105 on GPS, den i turned and see 1 S4 flying, followed by another S4 and lastly a lightning blue TA200 pass me....

hmmm... I didn't remember seeing a blue phantom... I know mine is black/grey in colour...

your x9 didn't lose to my phantom, you had two people on your bike...

kev dun bluff.. LOL

u travel 80? u wan ur engine overheat? i dun tink so... hahaha

y do i hv to bluff? do i gain anythin frm it?

i rmber after i finish run in this bike, i kept @ 80km/h on local e-ways, never open throttle unless overtaking.

subsequently, after so many mths & clocked mileage + confidence, my local cruising speed is 90km/h, 100km/h for overtaking.

The only time i open throttle, is at up north, when road condition is clear.

It is also a short burst, to clear carbon soot.

& no, 80km/h doesnt mk my bike's temperature shoot up.

hah meh? who who?? :angel:

Only in the "no mans land" lah...other than that all ride slowly one.

yesh, but in a disciplined way.

need a ride soon, been working till late almost everyday including sat and sun. want to go crazy liao.

hmmm... its Wednesday already... someone need to organise an outing...

May I invite you to travel KPE. You should not have problems catching up or overtaking it at all lar.

Eh...Might drop by this Fri to catch up the boys before they ride up North.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

May I invite you to travel KPE. You should not have problems catching up or overtaking it at all lar.

Eh...Might drop by this Fri to catch up the boys before they ride up North.

swee lah...

J. P. Morgan

wah its thurs already and still no outing organised... how...

again, i cant start one, cos my timing is super late.

lun? snap? hamsum? lauda?

ehhhh....2200hrs move off from jurong bird park....gam bo???but i'll go GP esso den head back thru 1st link

J. P. Morgan

Weekly Friday Night Ride/Makan -

DATE: 13th March 2009 Friday

MEETING VENUE: JURONG BIRD PARK ENTRANCE

MEETING TIME: 2145Hrs

MOVE OFF: 2200Hrs.

Itinerary:

In from 2nd link, and what to do inside shall be stipulated by popular demands, out from 1st.

Checklist:

Please get ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. Hamsterwhale

2. VidaK - 91876811

Names not listed nor interest conveyed to any on the list are on your own.

actually... I'm thinking of... in from 2nd, wait for kev, then out from 1st, and back in sg go where nice... maybe yishun dam or wherever nicer... a change from what we usually do

er... see hw bah, cos i oni favour shell leh... :cheeky:

Lol me too... Kev maybe me and u lor. Probably dun stay too late also.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Lol me too... Kev maybe me and u lor. Probably dun stay too late also.

aike... we 2 gay there nia ah? lun, wat say u? i chin chaiz...

gota save petrol till 20th, so cannot anyhow open cum go holland... :faint:

hamsum, arboh u all carry on for the 1st link?

cos i may nt favour makan @ R&R oso, mayb u-turn, pump, eat solero ice-cream + slack then HSH...

Lol vic relax u confirm going with hamster, 2nd link, pump den out through 1st link right?

Cause I dun think i going 1st link + not intending to stay too late as well this fri.

So maybe will be 2 groups with different plans but may meet up first at JBP and go in all together.

Hey btw, if lauda is meeting as well he ok with JBP?

aike... we 2 gay there nia ah? lun, wat say u? i chin chaiz...

gota save petrol till 20th, so cannot anyhow open cum go holland... :faint:

hamsum, arboh u all carry on for the 1st link?

cos i may nt favour makan @ R&R oso, mayb u-turn, pump, eat solero ice-cream + slack then HSH...

Lol gay gay once in a while ok mah... I study too much liao need to go for a ride.

How come need to save petrol until then?

Accompany me eat at R&R first can?.. i likely to not have dinner b4 going in...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...