i did email him .... till now no respond .....

been like 1 month plus

this guy also never reply my emails. I waited for 3 days then i called his hp & ask. I dunno much about hayabusa, better u call him yrself.

Most important, ask him if he has confirm his date to come spore at end of month. I dunno about u, but I want to meet him face to face, be his tour guide, show him the place to get his full system legalised etc. Hopefully he is so touched, he sell me at special/ export price.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 398

this guy also never reply my emails. I waited for 3 days then i called his hp & ask. I dunno much about hayabusa, better u call him yrself.

Most important, ask him if he has confirm his date to come spore at end of month. I dunno about u, but I want to meet him face to face, be his tour guide, show him the place to get his full system legalised etc. Hopefully he is so touched, he sell me at special/ export price.

hahaha.. onli sell YOU @ special price...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

hahaha.. onli sell YOU @ special price...

if u come along as well, he might sell u @ export price too. But anyway, face to face discuss about price over a cup of coffee is always better.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

co-ordinator got % okie de meh

% means more discount? i wun be d only person meeting the guy probably. I think many riders here also want to see him also.

if u come along as well, he might sell u @ export price too. But anyway, face to face discuss about price over a cup of coffee is always better.

hahah.. bro i was just pullin ur leg la.. u deserve the % cos u did go to all the trouble to get the info..

no hard feelings..:thumb:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

hahah.. bro i was just pullin ur leg la.. u deserve the % cos u did go to all the trouble to get the info..

no hard feelings..:thumb:

when u put "%" , i was afraid everyone here thinks i 'll be earning commission for every piece of exhaust ppl buy.

thats why i must state clearly again, when i go to negotiate price by end of month, everyone in the MO shld come along. Coz once price is decided, everyone will pay deposit to the workshop directly & get reciept. I dun wan to handle money transaction or be responsible for any warranty problem. Once money is paid, we can collect our exhaust in 3 days time & my job ends.

In fact , i am thinking it is easier for everyone to buy from WS bike in eunos, in case there is warranty issues.

I probably fix appt to meet MC 's Michael at WS bike shop in eunos, together with those ppl in the MO. It will be a 3 party negotiation.

i hope we can hv enuff ppl by end of month to negotiate good price.

u getting header huh!!! i think boleh.

Ya of course leh... Full Chrome some more...

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

tt6389 so wads the price range we looking at? is the titanium available?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

*KnocK Knock* u there tt6389...?

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

:dot: nicky u also collect jap katana? i got 2 from japan.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

tt6389 so wads the price range we looking at? is the titanium available?

i just called Michael (MC-accessories) , for 5pcs is RM1400, 10pcs is RM1300. This price is for delivery to JB only, exclude cost of installation.

RM1400=S$622 RM1300=S$577

take note wat i posted 4 days ago, motormatic in jb is offering RM1300 for just 1 piece. This means he not selling us dealer price nor export price. This mean motormatic in jb still got room to bargain if we buy 5pcs. But i reluctant to bring so many ppl to jb, in case later got warranty problem, ppl here dunno d route there...

I planning to wait for him to come spore & we hv 3 party negotiate with WS bike in eunos. Would prefer WS bike to go KL to collect it for us, take care of any QC or warranty problem. Once we hv a 3 party meeting, we hope face to face can results in lower price. Anyone of us here can help to negotiate. Take note previously WS bike offering S$700 for 1 pcs. Hopefully we can squueze it down.

nvr ask him about titanium, coz according to their website, titanium is only for full system. I already sms him if he want to send his full system to LTA for inspection & certified street legal. i offering to show him d way there if he wants.

if he wants, then i let u know the date. You can come along also. :smile:

:dot: nicky u also collect jap katana? i got 2 from japan.

Jap Katana??? U mean the Samurai Sword...!

Whoever is free, is welcome to call below to see the S4 stainless steel header sample from MC-accessories arrived:-

WS bikes at blk 1043, eunos ave 3 #01-143, mr. nornan hp: 90362555.

bro .. can help me chk SS header for nc29

RD125 YPVS (FE5101 1992)

TZR125 (FF2643 & FH8788 1992-94

CBR400RRL (FJ7479 1994-97)

RXZ (FP3295 1998) stolen in JB

CBR400RRR (FN8856 1998-2000)

CBR400RRR (FM5xxx current)

bro .. can help me chk SS header for nc29

wat is nc29? :confused:

better u sms him & ask. He sure reply u.

Whoever is free, is welcome to call below to see the S4 stainless steel header sample from MC-accessories arrived:-

WS bikes at blk 1043, eunos ave 3 #01-143, mr. nornan hp: 90362555.

Tomoro noon go to this shop & have a look.

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg
Tomoro noon go to this shop & have a look.

sorry, maybe the way i wrote sounds like i saying the sample arrived. Wat i meant is to call him whether stock arrive or not. :cheeky:

OK, will call first.

good news for ppl who interested to change

Wat do u mean by good news bro...!

Today went there, boss said sample will be available on wednesday. $700 including installation, anyone with good bargain skill can help lower the price ?

$700.....:cry:

gotta go down and ask.hopefully they bring sample for nc29 too cos mine corrode liao.

RD125 YPVS (FE5101 1992)

TZR125 (FF2643 & FH8788 1992-94

CBR400RRL (FJ7479 1994-97)

RXZ (FP3295 1998) stolen in JB

CBR400RRR (FN8856 1998-2000)

CBR400RRR (FM5xxx current)

Today went there, boss said sample will be available on wednesday. $700 including installation, anyone with good bargain skill can help lower the price ?

$700.....:cry:

if we can bargain down to S$577 , it will be reasonable. Coz S$577 = RM1300. This is the price MC accessories is offering for 10pcs.

If anyone goes to the shop on coming wed, feel free to bargain. Dun hv to mention my name or any names. Just ask 5pcs how much? Then ask 10 pcs how much. After that if price too steep, tell him we can actually go jb to install cheaper, but we prefer your shop, coz u r friendly. If he dun believe, give him the jb shop number to check. And we also will promote his exhaust in our SBF forum some more.

Is good u guys go take a look at he exhaust. After installing, the gap between the 4-1 pipes & the ground clearance will be reduced by 1.5". The gap maybe less than 2" only. If u think it will get damaged by road humps , u must ask for 4-2-1 design. If u dun study it, u may make wrong decision later.

Also see if it is really straight thru & no catalytic converters to restrict flow. That's if u want yr S4 to hv increase in horse power after installing.

gotta go down and ask.hopefully they bring sample for nc29 too cos mine corrode liao.

is nc29 a header for S4? that eunos shop only bring sample for S4 only.