This is totally not related to bikes but its interesting, think you will agree, never seen before.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

• Replies 29.8k

lex man. bidding not out 330 than close haha. also must wait for Mr lee to call. will update u guys if i receive his call.

COE goes up... 1100....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

Playing catchin rite you both ^___^

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

how to sleep when enjoying myself...it was a great time....next time i try to reach for ur underwear

ya , even on d Steed when its low slung also found it hard to reverse. or go slight slope.esp on wet grounds veri sianz...veri paiseh also when ppl see a man not strong enuf to push d bike...

if d bike fall, u can carry up tis R6 ? its abt 160kg rite?

haha i rem lifting the bike up within seconds when it dropped...not a matter of strong or wat i suppose..im super small built...but i guess the peisey part..sure use all your strength n lift up asap liao..jus rem the cls 2 practical..use yr knee n jerk up hee hee

Aprilia 125 - Dec 2001-July 2002

Bus & MRT - Aug 2003-Dec 2004

KRR 150 - Jan 2005 -Jun 2005

RXZ 135 - Jun 2005 -Apr 2006

RVF 400 - Jun 2006 - Jun 2007

R6'07 - Jun 2007

Hi ppl can kindy state whats the FC of your 06, 07 or 08 EFI R6 bike ? kinda doing some quick research for the FC... till reserve light is lighted up.. R6 full tank is 18 litres right ? Thanks ppl for info

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

currently the fc of my 06 r6 is ard 15km/l

Stock bike ? riding style ?

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

Wah lao, kanna push until cannot tahan!

Amba did give me advise i think i'm more confident!

Think he almost fell asleep following me lah!:cheeky:

darling mus have improved alot! :thumb:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Well that was what we found out when we tested on the following mentioned bikes. Theoretically weight does affect effective torque on the wheels & final rolling resistance for top speed.

I mentioned 2 different weight riders on the SAME bike. Maybe he can get a lighter guy (must please be careful as it might be very unstable in setup) & achieve higher then 283kmh?

Anyways top speed doesn't matter in my case for a 600cc. :cheeky:

Yes the heavier rider provides better stability. My 90++kg finds my R6 very stabble whereas i don't :giddy:

tokin bout me? haha aniwae last time when ur bike's still new, din touch 280 at all. 270+ ba.. maybe the road wasnt long enough.

how to sleep when enjoying myself...it was a great time....next time i try to reach for ur underwear

help me steal 1 can? i wanna sniff to sleep at night. :p

eh have meh? that time I pushed but never see (or HEAR) u leh... the 2nd time heng got Leon helped push via exhaust.

VFR stuck on CTE ... u got ride past meh????

You smoking me right? :cheeky:

ok den i tink is kp LOL.. i tokin bout msia filterlane to gpesso lei.. CTE tunnel cannot blow exhaust. police catch. u forever no petrol 1 lor..

tokin bout me? haha aniwae last time when ur bike's still new, din touch 280 at all. 270+ ba.. maybe the road wasnt long enough.

nope not u... I am tokking abt Mr. "top speed specialist"! 750cc chieh 1000cc one... :p :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

Hi ppl can kindy state whats the FC of your 06, 07 or 08 EFI R6 bike ? kinda doing some quick research for the FC... till reserve light is lighted up.. R6 full tank is 18 litres right ? Thanks ppl for info

Based on 90% freeway riding at 90kmh, 10% in slow traffic & traffic light, I managed a 16.5km/l

210~220 before reserve lights up

50km~60km after reserve light up

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

HI R6 RIDERS,

Anyone letting for Bagster tank bra for r606 07?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

guys..

i juz heard the ship carryin the 1st batch of 08 r6 headin for spore has sunk.. anyone noe wat has exactly happened ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

guys..

i juz heard the ship carryin the 1st batch of 08 r6 headin for spore has sunk.. anyone noe wat has exactly happened ?

you joking right haha. the bikes at PSA

My FC is the same as stanley(AR2) 22+ and it will light up the reserve fuel.

However i tried using low rev of changing gears at 4k rpm and only when 6th gear then i blast i can have up to 240 or 242 and the reserve light will be lighted.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Still slow lah... learning!:p

Don;t bluf lar, you future Lacer. :thumb:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

u can have a container filled with petrol b4 u go ahead with the test. get an avr fc will do. how much can u earn? i wonder if run till dry, will do any harm anot.

I always fill a 300ml container of fuel before test. But that day i used it that 300ml on my frens bike first... & left me stranded.

Well I used to sell close to 40~60 litres of petrol on each transfer (3 bikes ranging from 17~25litres per tank). I don't earn alot from it... but it a substantial amount considering how much my prev job pays.

It is not good to always run till dry as it is bad for the fuel pump.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance