Guys, Friday 11th Jan 9pm ok?

Meet up for Famous Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

Event Sponsor: Rein

Event Special Services: fruitcakepablohoney

Date: Friday 11th Jan 9pm

1) Rein

2) fruitcakepablohoney

3) snakeman

4) R46

5) Ettaque (depend on the date!)

6) @lvin

7) WW

8) Keonni

9) Wayang (depend on the alignment of the planets )

10) Nihaoma (depend on the date also)

11)

12) HamsterZ (depend on the date & time)

13)

14)

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
  • Replies 29.8k

Heard quite afew accidents recently and some is fatal.. Please ride safe guys..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

1) Rein

2) fruitcakepablohoney

3) snakeman

4) R46

6) @lvin

7) WW

8) Keonni

11)

13)

14)

i got class on fri till 10pm loh...by the time i reach home,is about 11pm already..are u all going anywhere else after eating the power nasi lemak??

9pm ok!!!@@@

Took super loong to push lor... but sure beats pushing my ex VFR out of CTE... !@#$$.... that one was an elephants weight! :giddy:

i guess u have alot of exp pushing bike =X

next time must learn from u how to push bike.. LOL

i push my own bike very scared!! always sit on it and push ..

very scare will drop my own bike , heart sure very pain..

but when ssdc taking class 2 pushing their bike anyhow also like not scare , won't drop also.. LOL~!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

08 bro...

any news guys..

im waiting HL Mr lee to call me on wed after the COE bidding coz i bought from him.

you can try calling him tml.

[/color][/size]

1) Rein

2) fruitcakepablohoney

3) snakeman

4) R46

6) @lvin

7) WW

8) Keonni

11)

13)

14)

Sorry guys,REin says either 15th or 17th night! So you guys ok with either dates?:confused:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
08 bro...

any news guys..

I really hope i can get the bike by this weekend...

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
ya i noe. i pass u at the filter lane ma. and i blow at u remember? :thumb:

eh have meh? that time I pushed but never see (or HEAR) u leh... the 2nd time heng got Leon helped push via exhaust.

VFR stuck on CTE ... u got ride past meh????

You smoking me right? :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

why run tiill so dry? worth it?

First one was to test full mileage. I do that for every new bike. As for the rest of "not enough petrol"... erm... i transfer to car till forgot how much sometimes... Well an effort to sell petrol to friends car for some extra cash...

& you r right.. its not worth it.... I never do liaos.. :giddy:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

`chUn;3708156']i guess u have alot of exp pushing bike =X

next time must learn from u how to push bike.. LOL

i push my own bike very scared!! always sit on it and push ..

very scare will drop my own bike , heart sure very pain..

but when ssdc taking class 2 pushing their bike anyhow also like not scare , won't drop also.. LOL~!!

Just push slowly... tired just stop to catch ur breath. No point hurrying coz most prob "mis-cue & might drop. If its raining... forget it!!!

Still I am very lucky in times when my "use-leg-push" friend is always ard... My VFR was even "leg-pushed" from 312C till GP Esso.. somemore at a speed of 70~80kmh!.... THAT ONE is even more POWER!!

But i think he is complaining one side of his leg is getting shorter by the year! :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

nice one.. I tried 62km till dry... I pushed from 1st Malaysia toll till GP esso. :giddy:

& also removing the pillion foot-rest makes it impossible to "leg push" the bike as we always hand kick to the nearest kiosk. The solution? Leg push the exhaust.. :cry:

Hi, why does removing the pillion foot rest make it impossible to leg push the bike?

Coz we can't a place to for my friend to put his leg on to push it.

By the way my leg push = another rider push my bike by using his leg whilst he is also riding. Only doable in M'sia. SG roads too dangerous to do it.

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

Coz we can't a place to for my friend to put his leg on to push it.

By the way my leg push = another rider push my bike by using his leg whilst he is also riding. Only doable in M'sia. SG roads too dangerous to do it.

Oh ok, now i understand. :)

Stanley you like to push bike ah ^__^

that time my friends sp about 4 years back, lolx he push from 312c to 1st link come out ^___^

Den we say he miss his POP road march LOLX.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

wow 125 ! facking power. ur hard run in is dyno or on road ? kinda regret never bring to north border n whack. i did semi hard run in..wonder whats my hp *ponders*

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

im waiting HL Mr lee to call me on wed after the COE bidding coz i bought from him.

you can try calling him tml.

call him juz now..he say bike still at PSA...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg
I went unity, it say my HP is 125 leh...stock stright after i got my bike did a hard run in....

Fig shows tat ur HP should be measured at crank,not rear wheel.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Just push slowly... tired just stop to catch ur breath. No point hurrying coz most prob "mis-cue & might drop. If its raining... forget it!!!

Still I am very lucky in times when my "use-leg-push" friend is always ard... My VFR was even "leg-pushed" from 312C till GP Esso.. somemore at a speed of 70~80kmh!.... THAT ONE is even more POWER!!

But i think he is complaining one side of his leg is getting shorter by the year! :cheeky:

wahahaha..

i kena once at 1st link no petrol got 1 poor uncle riding wave leg push my bike to msia.. luckly got him if not i sure won't push de..

also dunno wat to do =.-

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

I went unity, it say my HP is 125 leh...stock stright after i got my bike did a hard run in....

125????like that ur bike can take part in world supersport.....

hp at crank measures about 133...but i dun think unity measures hp at crank....

this is wierd, unless u spent enormous doing up engine....

accessories alone will only give about 116 - 118 hp