guys..

i juz heard the ship carryin the 1st batch of 08 r6 headin for spore has sunk.. anyone noe wat has exactly happened ?

I just heard abt it too.... isit supposed to be a hush hush thingy? :cheeky:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

• Replies 29.8k

passed by hong leong today....saw the 08 R1....red white paint.

guys..

i juz heard the ship carryin the 1st batch of 08 r6 headin for spore has sunk.. anyone noe wat has exactly happened ?

hahaha...ya ya..rumours..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

guess what bad news 08 bro. just called up HL Mr lee he told me there is only 30unit at their warehouse already but shortage of manpower. bikes only be out next week. haiz

i think that shld be good news to all of u future r6 08 riders.

at least a raw and sensible news to hold on to rather than the rumored sunken r6s and bikes being at psa for god knows how long..

nw week aint that long. u guys waited for what seemed an eternity. so just a little longer won't hurt!!

.the Raven travels alone.
i think that shld be good news to all of u future r6 08 riders.

at least a raw and sensible news to hold on to rather than the rumored sunken r6s and bikes being at psa for god knows how long..

nw week aint that long. u guys waited for what seemed an eternity. so just a little longer won't hurt!!

fuh..wat a relieve...i really search for a container ship sank..but cant find..haha...yo lor hope by next week...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

If sunk i will jump down the sea i search for it, then i will be the only 1 that haf it! :cheeky:

30 unit!? later my bikeshop tell me its out but not enuff stocks for me :giddy:

anyway looking forward to nx week!!

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

i wan help from u guyss.. i bought a DR LED ,with 3wire (WITHOUT THE CLIP) .. can i know where to get the pin so tat i can just click onto my wire!! look like a triangle!! so when urs orginal LED took out from the wire just a clip!! THAT CLIP i only need it!! thank for reading it!! guyssssssss

Hi guys, anyone to recommend any brand or place to buy and install gear indicator?

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

nasi lemak?

anyone knows where to purchase r607 midpipe?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

ebay.........

ok thanks, looks like ebay only has t-tuner... cant find dustins... :cry:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Aiyah, i still have not break 2 min how to be future lacer?

Better learn to waik first before you learn how to run!:(

Cos alot of lacer here too gunho!:cheeky:

Bluff, bluff ,bluff, you use your 4 wheel, you can do under 2min laio.

haiz....08 no news????:cry: :cry: :cry:

I call up my bike shop, they told me the bike reaches Singapore, currently with Hong Leong. They are waiting for Hong Leong to pack the bike and sent to them. Next week can get but can't confirm which day. Finally it's here. Looking forward to next week.

just wondering, anyone interested in micron end can(600?) and carbon fiber parts lik tank cover area 1 pc, near to headlight 2pc L/R(whole set-450?), Rear mudguard..how much can fetch? pending selling mine..

nope not u... I am tokking abt Mr. "top speed specialist"! 750cc chieh 1000cc one... :p :cheeky:

if i ride that 1000cc. HE OSO CANNOT CATCH ME! aniwae he busy wif gf now where got time for us.

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Aiyah, i still have not break 2 min how to be future lacer?

Better learn to waik first before you learn how to run!:(

Cos alot of lacer here too gunho!:cheeky:

who cares bout 2min when u can do 140 righttttttttttttttttttttttttttt. :angel:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Hi guys, anyone to recommend any brand or place to buy and install gear indicator?

Motorworld or HKL.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

GUYS!!! MY BADY IS ARRIVAL! HL just called me for collection! R608 bro pls call for bikeshop and check with then possible push them tell them HL release the bike liao