I just happen to go home by Havelock entering into CTE tunnel and when i went round e bend i saw one of our fellow R6 bro i think collided with a car or sumthin as peices were on the ground, i hope your ok.

lamer didnt stop for me...............

• Replies 29.8k

`chUn;4693891']i still ride but most of the time ride 125z out

my R6 put downstair rust liao

seriously very dirty and rusty ..

disc brake , and some screw rust liao..

hahaha , ride 125z more relax got box put things..

my gf dun like sit R6 , sitting position very ugly for gals .. =X

wow , racer getting more and more hou liao for ur bike liao..

LOL~ i think tat day u fcuk passed my 125z.. think is ur bike didn't have chance to shout at u at all.. hahah~~

Oh..realli...sorrie...where did u see mi at??maybe rushing for someplace...dui bu qi...

Me where got more and more hao liao on my bike...still the same leh...lol..

r6 thread seems very quiet.... where are all those regular guys... haha.... when the next outing???

Let's have an R6 TrackDay Outing at the Pasir Gudang TrackDay this Coming 12th Oct...

Juz a suggestion..

:cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Eggy!!! is u ah omg ps ps, i cant stop lahs i din even get to see it clearly and down slope sumore~~~~once i turnon the bend den i saw one uncle keep flagging me to siam to my left, are you alrite??? Your bike in wat shape now??i mean wat has been broken?

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

hey fellow r6 owners... im about to purchase a new r6..

but i do not noe anything about the specs, wear n tear, a good shop dat offers the lowest price n the shop dat does the best servicing...

in short, i wanna noe more about this bike..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Eggy!!! is u ah omg ps ps, i cant stop lahs i din even get to see it clearly and down slope sumore~~~~once i turnon the bend den i saw one uncle keep flagging me to siam to my left, are you alrite??? Your bike in wat shape now??i mean wat has been broken?
fairing crack

Fairing crack den i tink just go and buy race fairing liaos as oem fairing kinda ex

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Oh..realli...sorrie...where did u see mi at??maybe rushing for someplace...dui bu qi...

Me where got more and more hao liao on my bike...still the same leh...lol..

haha, i tt u getting PC3?

alrite.............lot abrasions.........bike haiz........any idea wher to sent to for repair

hope u recover fast!

ok , tis wed go dbl O u sure won't ride ..

we can drink drank drunk!

btw, where is wei han?

can his phone think he oversea ah?

fairing crack

wat happen? car bang u ?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Fairing crack den i tink just go and buy race fairing liaos as oem fairing kinda ex
haiz there more thing to go aft my i tow it back to my hse wen i saw it

`chUn;4694853']hope u recover fast!wat happen? car bang u ?
nope skid i think
I have no idea. Another alternative is to purchase just a race tail with no pillion seats. Should set you back around the same price as the original one seater from Hong Leong.

haha okok thanks.. shall keep a look out... cos i see the 08 tail different from the 06/07...

hey guys where do u guys send ur bike to be serviced and change stuff... wanna change to a knn air filter for my bike.. but dunnoe go which shop... and roughly how much is the price??

but i do not noe anything about the specs, wear n tear, a good shop dat offers the lowest price n the shop dat does the best servicing...

i think last time u ride krr also de rite?

LOL, welcome to the YZF family! :cheeky:

haiz there more thing to go aft my i tow it back to my hse wen i saw it

nope skid i think

as long as u are safe can le lar!

why ride so fierce sia! hAIz..

When you buy the bike u will receive the manual for you to read or you can dl from website. You can buy straight from hong leong it is slightly cheaper.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xolitude/InsectMoving.gif
haha okok thanks.. shall keep a look out... cos i see the 08 tail different from the 06/07...

hey guys where do u guys send ur bike to be serviced and change stuff... wanna change to a knn air filter for my bike.. but dunnoe go which shop... and roughly how much is the price??

U can purchase just the tail alone.

Stock air filter is the best.

Many race R6 serviced at Bikelab. Give Verity EO a try. :thumb:

`chUn;4695206']i think last time u ride krr also de rite?

yeah... aite thanx bro... im not quite sure about r6... so im studying first about r6... if u got any tips about anything, care to share aite..

many thanx...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

When you buy the bike u will receive the manual for you to read or you can dl from website. You can buy straight from hong leong it is slightly cheaper.

mmm... aite thanx for the info..

i'll try search for the website...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

U can purchase just the tail alone.

Stock air filter is the best.

Many race R6 serviced at Bikelab. Give Verity EO a try. :thumb:

thanks bro... how come stock air filter the best?? maybe 2mr head down bike lab to ask abt the pricing for the knn air filter... ya i heard u all toking abt the verity Eo but now servicing at hong leong cos still under warranty... so if continue to service wif them they'll extend it to 12mths.. haha

alrite.............lot abrasions.........bike haiz........any idea wher to sent to for repair

bro tk cr leh..saw u n ur bike quite serious lor..slowly repair ur bike lor..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Hmm..thought ben given u some suggstion??u might want to consider abt it...but if u need the sai tao...let mi koe...take care bro...

u going to have a long long tough nite to slp with your abrasions...contact me if u need any help...

hehe...i got my pc3 already..still got alot to do up loh...hehe...

ya lor..now wif arrow full sys..den aft tat high com cas..den race faring n more to come..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

ya lor..now wif arrow full sys..den aft tat high com cas..den race faring n more to come..

zzz...still a long long way loh...i think u will be done up everything faster than mi loh...u such a firece rider....haha...

`chUn;4695206']i think last time u ride krr also de rite?

yeah... aite thanx bro... im not quite sure about r6... so im studying first about r6... if u got any tips about anything, care to share aite..

many thanx...

buy only.. haha !

buy liao alot to share! no need study confirm good bike

hehe...i got my pc3 already..still got alot to do up loh...hehe...

still alot to do ? haha, when going for race?

thanks bro... how come stock air filter the best?? maybe 2mr head down bike lab to ask abt the pricing for the knn air filter... ya i heard u all toking abt the verity Eo but now servicing at hong leong cos still under warranty... so if continue to service wif them they'll extend it to 12mths.. haha

what do mean extend 12mths? HL standard 12mths & another 12mths??

my R6 08 since day one nvr send to HL for service, bike so far no problem, 4k++ mileage now, dont noe it still cover warranty not?