• Replies 29.8k

U can purchase just the tail alone.

Stock air filter is the best.

Many race R6 serviced at Bikelab. Give Verity EO a try. :thumb:

yeah.. i've heard of dis b4.. stock air filter is the best.. but best in wat sense ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Any guys staying in yishun becareful of ur bike.....

Few month back i park my bike under my blk never cover over the nite next morning 6am my bitubo damper was gone....

Last nite i cover my bike and same this morning my acumen gear indicator and voltmeter was stolen..... freaking pissed off....

Damn i think i really need a alarm no choice.... seems like my bike kana mark liao wat i mod then will be stolen.....

Shag.... best part is the guy just reap off the gear indicator and left the wire hanging so when i start my bike i think the wire got shorted...now my bike cant sense neutral gear so must start in gear 1 clutch in.... damn.... hopefully nothing serious happen to the bike... got to check it out 2molo....

life goes on... no choice.... just wan ***** about wad happen to me...

Few month back i park my bike under my blk never cover over the nite next morning 6am my bitubo damper was gone....

Last nite i cover my bike and same this morning my acumen gear indicator and voltmeter was stolen..... freaking pissed off....

Damn i think i really need a alarm no choice.... seems like my bike kana mark liao wat i mod then will be stolen.....

Shag.... best part is the guy just reap off the gear indicator and left the wire hanging so when i start my bike i think the wire got shorted...now my bike cant sense neutral gear so must start in gear 1 clutch in.... damn.... hopefully nothing serious happen to the bike... got to check it out 2molo....

oh man..so sad to heard tat..curse n swear to tat guy who stole ur tins..look out for those who r selling off tis tins in GS,,,

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Wa...bro...y dun u try changing another bike cover,and try to change parking lot more often...nowadays getting more and more thiefs around,haiz...can't their earn the money themselves and buy themselves??realli look veri down on them...

`chUn;4696539']

still alot to do ? haha, when going for race?

Me ar??lol...still looking for boots slowly...hehe..when i am ready to go in,sure will contact u all...example: u,eric,etc...learn a few pointers from u all...must teach mi hor...hehe..

ya lor..now wif arrow full sys..den aft tat high com cas..den race faring n more to come..

Bro, how much u got ur arrow full sys for?? Just now went to motorshow, was quoted $2150 for arrow full sys carbon tip exhaust.. kinda ex..

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

Would you guys recommend to change to KNN air filter or stick with the stock air filter??

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
k bro kewei me noted, i will kip a look out oso, have u report to the police?????

Nope... 1st time i reported this time havent... i think no point... the police cant help much also....

Hope all this thieves will reflect on themselves and get their deserts as stealin from others whom use their hard earn money to buy the stuffs is just so terrible.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
so what was the cause of your stalling?

and who is alex?

alex is...a mechanic of motor factor,but im nt sure if he is the boss there. he himself ride a r6. the cause is TPS. the other time i mention twice tt the problem is fix,it comes back,so now i keep shhh . i did ride the bike for a night, works normal. so.. yeah lets not jinx it !! :D

btw guys check out this. any 1 in sg have it ?

http://www.veypor.com/hud.html

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

alex is...a mechanic of motor factor,but im nt sure if he is the boss there. he himself ride a r6. the cause is TPS. the other time i mention twice tt the problem is fix,it comes back,so now i keep shhh . i did ride the bike for a night, works normal. so.. yeah lets not jinx it !! :D

btw guys check out this. any 1 in sg have it ?

http://www.veypor.com/hud.html

i tot i remember hearing you say you changed your TPS before? or never install properly

Stick wit the stock bro

bro y is the stock air filter better den the KNN air filter.. sorry juz wanna know more.. wait waste money 2 change.. :giddy:

what do mean extend 12mths? HL standard 12mths & another 12mths??

my R6 08 since day one nvr send to HL for service, bike so far no problem, 4k++ mileage now, dont noe it still cover warranty not?

the normal warranty from HL is 6 mths (or 6k km)... if u continue to service wif them it'll extend to 12 mths (or 12k km) lor.. so ur's 4K is still under warranty till 6k km..

Hope all this thieves will reflect on themselves and get their deserts as stealin from others whom use their hard earn money to buy the stuffs is just so terrible.

Yea yea...most agreed....hope they will get the retrbution soon....

i tot i remember hearing you say you changed your TPS before? or never install properly

yap,when i encounter error 59, brought to yamaha HL, that time still on warranty

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

`chUn;4696539']

Me ar??lol...still looking for boots slowly...hehe..when i am ready to go in,sure will contact u all...example: u,eric,etc...learn a few pointers from u all...must teach mi hor...hehe..

we all go there enjoy only =) still not fast !

wan fast must as the pro here..

next i wanna try the sg track with 125z/DRZ.. haha

i think ur bike too much hou liao ppl aiming liao~

next time park beside police station! =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;4698325']

dun think park beside will help lo.......i heard b4 have ppl been stab beside police post n e police dun even noe it till passby call
`chUn;4698325']

we all go there enjoy only =) still not fast !

wan fast must as the pro here..

next i wanna try the sg track with 125z/DRZ.. haha

haha...no use lah i think my bike tio aim liao.... anyway the neutral problem solved.... the neutral gear sensor was shorted and spoil so just change tat... cost me $35.... ok lah not too bad.... now dun dare to modify liao.... add already pple take off my bike for me... damn....

Bro, how much u got ur arrow full sys for?? Just now went to motorshow, was quoted $2150 for arrow full sys carbon tip exhaust.. kinda ex..

mine last time was not in cf de..is in titanium..1.9 like tis at biketech..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

`chUn;4698325']dun think park beside will help lo.......i heard b4 have ppl been stab beside police post n e police dun even noe it till passby call

wah..sibei daring leh..so hw r u liao hui..beta?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

`chUn;4698325']

haha...no use lah i think my bike tio aim liao.... anyway the neutral problem solved.... the neutral gear sensor was shorted and spoil so just change tat... cost me $35.... ok lah not too bad.... now dun dare to modify liao.... add already pple take off my bike for me... damn....

can buy aft market tins..but must buy those plug n go de..hehe..so when u reach hm den can tk out lor..or make urslf troublesome..use those special screw gif them no chance to turn e screw out....:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

i took out all e bandage to let it dry up........

oh..gd gd..hope u recover soon ar...:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u