ah aku blur....leave my name on both :cheeky:

u evrytime oso blur la.wahahahah :faint: :p :cheeky:

• Replies 29.8k

wah bro..all track days u pau ka liao.....

must be clocking alot of ot nowadays huh......:cheeky:

no bike lah...can become the crew??

rein,asjunior,edmundino n gerrard goin but not 'tracking' tis sunday.feel free to join them there.

wah bro..all track days u pau ka liao.....

must be clocking alot of ot nowadays huh......:cheeky:

no bike lah...can become the crew??

Nolah..juz posting out for our R6 fella's here..

But seems not many are into it..

But its ok..maybe juz not yet..

Crew..?? i also goin watch only this 13/09/09.

But 27/09/09 & 20-21/11/09(Sepang TrackDay) confirm i will be playin..hehehehehe.:):):)

I don like to do OT lah..

I enjoy my offdays more..:p

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Pasir Gudang TrackDay.13/09/09(Sunday)

I wish it inculcate to more riders to get into the sport / hobby with or proper basic technique at least..

Its also helps to break the ICE between riders if we're there among familiar faces..

So guys let's make this Happen..

JoinList :-

No. NickName / Name / Contact

#72)Rein_jahat14 / rein / 83121946 / 13/09/09 Only!

#25)cmr6 / fad / 96954697 / 13th ok but 27th werking

#52) Edmundino / Edmund / 81003067 / 13th watch, 27th join the fun

4) gerrard_gt / weixian / 98711824/ 13th watch, 27th cant make it!

#55)asjunior/ TSK55 / 81386934 / both date will represent trophy on behalf of HKL motor shop (if my bike is avail then will join u guyz in the track lolx)

6) stevoo / steve / 97508011 / 13th cfm goin

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

SEPANG FULL TRACK TrackDay.27/09/09(Sunday)

Date : 27 / 09 / 09

Time : 1100hrs - 1300hrs

Track fee:RM100

http://www.sepangcircuit.com.my/story/sepang-circuits-sepang-circuit-track-days

#72)Rein_jahat14 / rein / 83121946

2)bratz/yan/N.A

Edited by rein_jahat14

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Taken from On The Track Thread.

NOV 2009 PRIVATE TRACKDAY @ SEPANG

• Friday, 20th Nov ’09, 1600 – 1900 hrs (3 hours)

• Saturday, 21st Nov ’09, 0900 – 1200 hrs (3 hours)

LIMITED PLACES @ SGD $140 FOR BOTH SESSIONS (FULL TRACK) – drinks included

• NO REFUND IN CASE OF WET WEATHER

• ACCOMODATION @ KLIA CONCORDE INN CAN BE ARRANGED, APPROX COST IS RM 210 PER NIGHT WITH BREAKFAST – PARTICIPANTS PAY DIRECT TO THE HOTEL

• CONFIRMATION OF PARTICIPATION IS BY CASH COLLECTION ONLY, PM “SCOBBY51” WITH YOUR NAME, MOBILE NUMBER, ACCOMODATION REQUIRED AND EMAIL ADDRESS

This is a non-profit trackday for like- minded riders with a concern for safety. Booking of the track is done immediately after confirmation and as such, refunds will not be possible after payment.

A marshal -led convoy will be arranged both ways, safety briefings and 5 lap orientations will be provided.

Newbies are most welcome, and encouraged to attend.

This track day has been organised with both the seasoned trackgoer and the newbie in mind. As frequent trackday junkies, we know how intimidating it can be for non-racers and those who are new to trackdays, to join "Open" trackdays where riders of all calibre mix it it up on the track, with predictable consequences.

Decide quickly if you want to join in this track event as places are going pretty fast.

As always, we try to meet all expectations to ensure you have as safe a trackday as possible.

Except for the weather.

You can refer to our previous post for more info. Participants will get an email if they are included in this session. Thank you

Guys as per i brief yesterday nite..

This the Singapore Boys Organised Sepang TrackDay.

I've talk to my Malaysian contact he might be able to work out transportation

for us..or maybe we can pool our resources here & work our transportation from Singapore.

I'm aiming juz for 10 riders..tentatively i'm looking at $350 estimation.

This is looking at trackday fee / transportation / lodging.

I've to iron out the finer details b4 can finalised the amount.

Ironically we need to pay upfront for this event as the organisor have to make payment to SIC.

So if u guys can finalised by end of this week 13/09/09.

#25)cmr6 / fad / 96954697

#63)phudzlee / cicakman / 91468263

4) bratz / yan / N.A

5) ab / ab / 82018541

6)RojRyder / Roger / 96853636

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

i loike! definitely a totally new challenge for u bro.:thumb:

dont really like the current R6s....there seems like something missing to it....want to see me on an R6???put yamaha and R6 sticker on 09CBR and i definitely be riding it :lovestruck:

Hie guys. Windscreen to let go. here

Made: Hotbodies Racing

Model: Double Bubble

Color: Dark Smoke

Yamaha R6 2008-2009

Condition 9.9/10

Letting go at $85/- (island delivery)

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

I wish it inculcate to more riders to get into the sport / hobby with or proper basic technique at least..

Its also helps to break the ICE between riders if we're there among familiar faces..

So guys let's make this Happen..

#55)asjunior/ TSK55 / 81386934 / both date will represent trophy on behalf of HKL motor shop (if my bike is avail then will join u guyz in the track lolx)

##) spiderman / alex / 97348976 / going both dates

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

I SEE YOU GUYS AT PG TOMORROW:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

##) spiderman / alex / 97348976 / going both dates

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Hmm.. Muffler is 100mm longer meaning an all new full system ??

dats y... a little too long sia..

but the paintwork are quite nice..

a little dissapointment coz i thought

they would implement r1's crossplane crankshaft onto 2010 r6..

damn !

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

cross plane power came about as it was hard to nail the power of a 1000 on to tarmac

but the 600s, dun produce that kind of power range

my sincere condolences to d family of our late bro JIMMY,who passed away suffered cardiac failure after a few laps in PG.

Yup a fast rider too. Will be going to his wake. location not confirm yet.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

so the crossplane is not possible on the 600 u mean? if only u said this earlier, i wont be waiting for th 2010 series.. damn!

furthermore:

"The new, 100mm-longer muffler is designed for excellent power characteristics and reduced noise."

reduced noice? y not make an electric bike.. no noise at all.. haiz..

"great throttle response and reduced engine braking."

im not sure bout big bikes but i use more engine braking than front rear brakes to enter corners from high speed..

fuel tank reduced from 4.6 gallon to 4.5 gallon..

sigh ~

cross plane power came about as it was hard to nail the power of a 1000 on to tarmac

but the 600s, dun produce that kind of power range

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

who wants Hotbodies Double Bubble 2008-2009? juz bought from tongkol in new condition. hvnt put on my bike coz juz nw kena fine speed camera. nd $ URGENTLY~

adoi..sad case lah u..u bought then sell back again in the same page.. :sian:

List Finalised..Awaits Organiser Confirmation.

Taken from On The Track Thread.

NOV 2009 PRIVATE TRACKDAY @ SEPANG

• Friday, 20th Nov ’09, 1600 – 1900 hrs (3 hours)

• Saturday, 21st Nov ’09, 0900 – 1200 hrs (3 hours)

LIMITED PLACES @ SGD $140 FOR BOTH SESSIONS (FULL TRACK) – drinks included

• NO REFUND IN CASE OF WET WEATHER

• ACCOMODATION @ KLIA CONCORDE INN CAN BE ARRANGED, APPROX COST IS RM 210 PER NIGHT WITH BREAKFAST – PARTICIPANTS PAY DIRECT TO THE HOTEL

• CONFIRMATION OF PARTICIPATION IS BY CASH COLLECTION ONLY, PM “SCOBBY51” WITH YOUR NAME, MOBILE NUMBER, ACCOMODATION REQUIRED AND EMAIL ADDRESS

This is a non-profit trackday for like- minded riders with a concern for safety. Booking of the track is done immediately after confirmation and as such, refunds will not be possible after payment.

A marshal -led convoy will be arranged both ways, safety briefings and 5 lap orientations will be provided.

Newbies are most welcome, and encouraged to attend.

This track day has been organised with both the seasoned trackgoer and the newbie in mind. As frequent trackday junkies, we know how intimidating it can be for non-racers and those who are new to trackdays, to join "Open" trackdays where riders of all calibre mix it it up on the track, with predictable consequences.

Decide quickly if you want to join in this track event as places are going pretty fast.

As always, we try to meet all expectations to ensure you have as safe a trackday as possible.

Except for the weather.

You can refer to our previous post for more info. Participants will get an email if they are included in this session. Thank you

Guys as per i brief yesterday nite..

This the Singapore Boys Organised Sepang TrackDay.

I've talk to my Malaysian contact he might be able to work out transportation

for us..or maybe we can pool our resources here & work our transportation from Singapore.

I'm aiming juz for 10 riders..tentatively i'm looking at $350 estimation.

This is looking at trackday fee / transportation / lodging.

I've to iron out the finer details b4 can finalised the amount.

Ironically we need to pay upfront for this event as the organisor have to make payment to SIC.

So if u guys can finalised by end of this week 13/09/09.

#25)cmr6 / fad / 96954697

#63)phudzlee / cicakman / 91468263

4) bratz / yan / N.A

5) ab / ab / 82018541

6)RojRyder / Roger / 96853636

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

SEPANG FULL TRACK TrackDay.27/09/09(Sunday)

Date : 27 / 09 / 09

Time : 1100hrs - 1300hrs

Track fee:RM100

http://www.sepangcircuit.com.my/story/sepang-circuits-sepang-circuit-track-days

2)bratz/yan/N.A

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

so the crossplane is not possible on the 600 u mean? if only u said this earlier, i wont be waiting for th 2010 series.. damn!

furthermore:

"The new, 100mm-longer muffler is designed for excellent power characteristics and reduced noise."

reduced noice? y not make an electric bike.. no noise at all.. haiz..

"great throttle response and reduced engine braking."

im not sure bout big bikes but i use more engine braking than front rear brakes to enter corners from high speed..

fuel tank reduced from 4.6 gallon to 4.5 gallon..

sigh ~

If the rumour is true from MCN news abt the Yamaha M1 technology will be copied to 2011 R6..

Best bet is to wait for it..

i don see much diff from the 08/09 R6 from 2010..maybe price..hehehe

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,