hey, anybody with bike alarms? 2 way alarm?

mind sharing? i wanna fix..

wanna ask recommendation advise and good place to fix...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

• Replies 29.8k

hi brudders...wanna ask how long u guys ride then the bike temperature hits 100??...coz mine reached the mark after ard 20 mins of riding normally...is it normal or something wrong??..check radiator for coolant?..pls advice..tky!

Bro, Ride faster.... maybe that will solve your problem.. keke

hey, anybody with bike alarms? 2 way alarm?

mind sharing? i wanna fix..

wanna ask recommendation advise and good place to fix...

I used to use the steelmate alarm.. 2 way.. not the led controls...

They worked nicely at first... but after about 6 months, the alarm will activate for no reason.. i still remember that i rushed to the bike during a meal to look look see who touch my bike. but then no 1 there.. lol.. got fed up with it, then i never arm the alarm anymore.. lol...

But i heard that some ppl said SPY alarms were good.. i'd like to test too.. kekeke

Hey guys, just wanna know how much does a R6 tail with the light cost? thanks

do you mean integrated taillight?

mann, don't get spy. i used spy before, drains battery like draining water. it drains even when not armed. maybe i getting scorpio i800, description puts battery saving, got standby battery somemore if im not wrong. asyik using right?

bowling at mountfaber safra? wahahahha.

that sweet sound.

Hey guys, just wanna know how much does a R6 tail with the light cost? thanks

OEM Tail quite ex lei.. maybe if u get race tail/ ABS tail plus headlight. within 350 can finish... anyway tell me if u want a race tail..

Bowling this Saturday?...Set. But where & what time?? Keep me posted.

Enjoy la bros.. i will be in phuket that day... cant join

mann, don't get spy. i used spy before, drains battery like draining water. it drains even when not armed. maybe i getting scorpio i800, description puts battery saving, got standby battery somemore if im not wrong. asyik using right?

Wah really ah?? oh ok.. when u buying the scorpio i800?? got any pics?? faster install and tell me good anot..

hey thanks for all those that turned up... reli appreciate u guys taking time off to come... thanks for helping to set up and cooking the food and thanks for the presents.. Thanks alot.. had a fun bdae thanks to u guys... :cheeky:

tks for the invite... small presents for u & gf only but gf still bug me for agv helmet...haizzz

tks to bell for bbqing the food while we just ate...and tks to junda for bringing bell along...hooray!!!:cheer:

no problem lah joel.. i thought u called ur friends and all.. didn't know its only us fellow forumers.. haha.. thanks to u too for initiating it.. ermm... u sure u had a fun bdae ah? hahaha.. joking.... eh, 29th plan somthing ah... bowling ah... how about that? haha

at the end of the day, everybody was happy...including the host

hahah... cannot call so many ppl at one go 1 lehz... food troublesome to prepare... and too many ppl how 2 entertain.. haha.. A bowling ON!! i've been toking to my gf abt going bowling.. haha.. how? the rest bowling?? although i su*k at bowling.. haha :cheeky:

dude...u su*k at wiring...now bowling...what else do u su*k??? :slapforehead:hahahaha

bowling lets go!!! we'll bowl wif our helmets!!

wah piang...u want to test if really psb approved huh?:faint:

set la.. let's orgainse a bowling outing....

dude...it's a rare treat to see you posting online...bagus!!!:clap:

enjoy yourself at phuket dude...take care!

hello mann, think i print money ah. lol.

just buy rearset from issac only. still got one more rearset havent come. anyone interested in REARSET!!! I got one ordered from chua till this day havent arrive. Before i get that rearset i've already got another one liao. anyone interested let me know? I'm getting buyer before i even get the product. lol.

no problem randy, bell going to host her show "bell can cook, so can you"

that sweet sound.

steelmate alarm.. mmm how much is it and place to buy n fix?

I used to use the steelmate alarm.. 2 way.. not the led controls...

They worked nicely at first... but after about 6 months, the alarm will activate for no reason.. i still remember that i rushed to the bike during a meal to look look see who touch my bike. but then no 1 there.. lol.. got fed up with it, then i never arm the alarm anymore.. lol...

But i heard that some ppl said SPY alarms were good.. i'd like to test too.. kekeke

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

serious? i love this types of comments.. i've been hearing the good side for this spy alarm.. dude, how much is this scopio i800? where to get and fix? i need it quick..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

i've been using steelmate 2-way alarm from my rvf days till today.. no problems wif the alarm.. anw, steelmate seems to be quite a gd alarm for cars, according to my fren..

spy i also heard drains batt fast.. but i've nv used it b4.. as for the 5000m range it claims it has, its perfect bullsh1t.. lol..

scorpio i've nv heard or seen any comments abt it.. so might be gd, might be bad la.. haha..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

tks for the invite... small presents for u & gf only but gf still bug me for agv helmet...haizzz

tks to bell for bbqing the food while we just ate...and tks to junda for bringing bell along...hooray!!!:cheer:

at the end of the day, everybody was happy...including the host

dude...u su*k at wiring...now bowling...what else do u su*k??? :slapforehead:hahahaha

wah piang...u want to test if really psb approved huh?:faint:

dude...it's a rare treat to see you posting online...bagus!!!:clap:

enjoy yourself at phuket dude...take care!

Thanks alot bro... hahaha

just buy rearset from issac only. still got one more rearset havent come. anyone interested in REARSET!!! I got one ordered from chua till this day havent arrive. Before i get that rearset i've already got another one liao. anyone interested let me know? I'm getting buyer before i even get the product. lol.

Haha.. who ask you so kan chiong.. lol... hope it arrives next week asap.. then u post online.. see if can sell .. maybe sell higher.. hahaha can earn..

i've been using steelmate 2-way alarm from my rvf days till today.. no problems wif the alarm.. anw, steelmate seems to be quite a gd alarm for cars, according to my fren..

spy i also heard drains batt fast.. but i've nv used it b4.. as for the 5000m range it claims it has, its perfect bullsh1t.. lol..

scorpio i've nv heard or seen any comments abt it.. so might be gd, might be bad la.. haha..

Lol.. looks like they served you well.. but not me... Now u still using the alarm for you R6?? will it eat too much battery life??

Just the normal R6 tail

OEM Tail quite ex lei.. maybe if u get race tail/ ABS tail plus headlight. within 350 can finish... anyway tell me if u want a race tail..

Wah really ah?? oh ok.. when u buying the scorpio i800?? got any pics?? faster install and tell me good anot..

How much is the oem tail? about yknow?

Any pictures of the race tail, sounds interesting

r6 2010 the blue/white paintwork comes with gold rims or got black rims oso in spore?

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

Thanks alot bro... hahaha

Haha.. who ask you so kan chiong.. lol... hope it arrives next week asap.. then u post online.. see if can sell .. maybe sell higher.. hahaha can earn..

Lol.. looks like they served you well.. but not me... Now u still using the alarm for you R6?? will it eat too much battery life??

yea.. wont eat.. sometimes when i dun start the bike for 4-5 days, when i on the voltage is still healthy.. 12._V

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

wa i think i need to come online more... isaac post the rcs and light tec so fast taken alr.. i dun wan the rear set u ordered... i wan the light tec one.. so if u wanna sell the lighttec one let me know.. haha.. i dun mind buying from u same price tat u bought from issac...

bowling on!! but can fri instead of sat??

anyone interested to play pool? if got kaki, then maybe can go to marina. got bowling and pool opposite each other

wa i think i need to come online more... isaac post the rcs and light tec so fast taken alr.. i dun wan the rear set u ordered... i wan the light tec one.. so if u wanna sell the lighttec one let me know.. haha.. i dun mind buying from u same price tat u bought from issac...

alamak fri n sat i can't make it sia.. damnn... fri working.. sat only free after 10... but then midnight got to work.. haha.... sun ah... or next week instead?

Anyone selling or know where got sell or the price of R6 2008 tail fairing?? Not looking for race tail..but OEM ones or ABS street legal ones.

My bro-in-law dropped the R6 while parking at a soft ground..the tail section broke off..Ouch!!

Anyone selling or know where got sell or the price of R6 2008 tail fairing?? Not looking for race tail..but OEM ones or ABS street legal ones.

My bro-in-law dropped the R6 while parking at a soft ground..the tail section broke off..Ouch!!

which part of the tail section? cos for 08model the tail comes in 2 pieces, so if its just 1 side, its cheaper to replace. if 06/07, must change whole piece(except undertray.)

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wa should have logged on forum earlier den i would have the rcs and lightech... zzzz..... Pool or bowling both also fine with me.. haha... is fri ok?? if not den how abt next fri den..?? have a pool/bowling outing..

bros...can some 1 help me..any1 noe hw much does e oem head faring include e headlight cost n e tail faring not include e brake light cost...pm me can...urgent thanx...yammis rockzzzzzz

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg