Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 8 2004, 04:59 PM

Hey Eddy, you bought and wrapped the underseat exhaust already?

Any feedback about the product? :goodluck:

i havent got the exhaust warp. busy with work.

hope to share the roll with the res. Anyone interested?

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by |Eddy|@Jan 11 2004, 11:23 AM

I'm interested to share, wats the cost like?

a roll can use for how many bikes?

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 11 2004, 12:17 PM

I'm interested to share, wats the cost like?

a roll can use for how many bikes?

abt $80 from tat link.

think > 5 bike shouldnt be a problem.

anyone else interested?

Originally posted by |Eddy|@Jan 11 2004, 06:20 PM

abt $80 from tat link.

think > 5 bike shouldnt be a problem.

anyone else interested?

Count me in.

Originally posted by |Eddy|@Jan 11 2004, 11:23 AM

count me in too....when u guys want to mit up? :hungry:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jan 14 2004, 10:29 PM

count me in too....when u guys want to mit up? :hungry:

my bike not here yet

Is there a Silver Storm colour for the FZ6? The other day I sw one in this colour. Yamaha's webby shows only the FZ1 with this colour. But I think the webby never show all colours. Sometimes I see a colour that we have but the webby does not show. Silver Storm is truly wicked. My choice!!!

May I know wat the price for a 04 frazer6 now???? Pls Help thanks...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Jan 17 2004, 04:49 PM

should b ard 16k-16.5k depending on ur insureance whether 1st 2nd 0r 3rd party..and ur age group

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by spy622@Jan 17 2004, 04:49 PM

$16k, 26 yrs old, AXA 1st party insurance.

but now no stock liao. :giddy:

think new stock will be coming in liao

btw anyone riding a 03' model blue color no. plate FW8xxx always hang around in north side?

saw u a few times liao, wanna go say hi but u ride so fast

mi same color smae model as u one

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 7 2004, 04:56 PM

i thought insurance company grade by engine size & fairing rite?

04 fazer by AXA first party is $900+

04 R6 by NTUC first party is $2900+

hi

can i know what is the cost of fz6 04" with insurance? my age is 24 this year?

thank you..:thumb:

Originally posted by chienwei1980@Jan 18 2004, 04:44 PM

hi

can i know what is the cost of fz6 04" with insurance? my age is 24 this year?

thank you..:thumb:

OTR should be 16k++ for age 24

ok ah...

i've get it as soon as possible. then we meetup fix together ok?

exhaust seems quite diff to remove. :sweat:

Exhaust Wrap (est $80)

1)Eddy

2)Pauche

3)kopvampp

4)JuzMe

btw....if anyone got better lobang for this warp.

pls post here.

details found HERE

Originally posted by |Eddy|@Jan 18 2004, 10:47 PM

ok ah...

i've get it as soon as possible. then we meetup fix together ok?

exhaust seems quite diff to remove. :sweat:

Exhaust Wrap (est $80)

1)Eddy

2)Pauche

3)kopvampp

4)JuzMe

Cheers for Eddy!

think we've need some high-temp cable-tie.

anyone know where can get it?

Originally posted by lEddyl@Jan 19 2004, 07:51 PM

think we've need some high-temp cable-tie.

anyone know where can get it?

doesnt the tape comes with it?

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 19 2004, 09:21 PM

doesnt the tape comes with it?

nope. dun think so.

after chinese new yr, i've visit the shop. hope get it done this mth. next mth i reservist liao

Originally posted by lEddyl@Jan 20 2004, 12:23 AM

nope. dun think so.

after chinese new yr, i've visit the shop. hope get it done this mth. next mth i reservist liao

wen u wan to go to the shop? maybe we can mit up n go 2gether.:smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by lEddyl@Jan 20 2004, 12:23 AM

nope. dun think so.

next month i also reservist!!!

haahaaa...... which unit u in?

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 20 2004, 09:06 AM

next month i also reservist!!!

haahaaa...... which unit u in?

wat is call reservist? i tink i completed liao so nw the word reservist i tink return back to them liao...he he...:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!