[PK - Oversea Trip Discussion Thread]

not too sure, but with majority of chinese there, i think it would not be a prob of bike theft...u going to church in BP??? park inside the church compound and lock the handle bar loh...that should be ok....

those thieves wouldn't really dare to do something in a chinese area, cuz if kena caught.....big time to the fella

Church compound? where? lol. probably will be staying at a hotel... Hmm... go and buy stainless steel chain, and bring bike cover bah :p

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

• Replies 683

Kulai jiak something leh.

wanna eat wat???nasi lemak???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

wanna eat wat???nasi lemak???

dunno leh, i never eat anything kulai before. bring me go.

when???tml night ah???heheheee

heard the nasi lemak is very good, but i personally only ate the claypot chicken was blown away, cuz of the spiciness :hungry:

J. P. Morgan

roughly about there. exit senai iirc.

just dunno the exact location in kulai.

Very simple direction to kulai nasi lemak.

From GP Esso hit straight and go through the 2 toll.

Enter NSH on left after 2nd toll.

Exit Kulai on NSH.

From toll hit straight

T junction turn right, There will be a road sign name "Sengkang"

hit straight for few min and look out for a well lighted restorant on the right.

Turn right and the nasi lemak stall is right there!

i wanna go i wanna go.... what time do they close? can make it tml? ay my other appointment end at least 8:30, 9pm....

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Very simple direction to kulai nasi lemak.

From GP Esso hit straight and go through the 2 toll.

Enter NSH on left after 2nd toll.

Exit Kulai on NSH.

From toll hit straight

T junction turn right, There will be a road sign name "Sengkang"

hit straight for few min and look out for a well lighted restorant on the right.

Turn right and the nasi lemak stall is right there!

ai seh sounds easy.

anybody interested to get hollanded?

*peeks at the holland bros*

hehehe i got the POI inside my GPS....although im against using GPS when up north....but wat the heck....lai siang ah jiak nasi lemak???...

i'll be bringing my banglah vest out juz in case....

J. P. Morgan

hehehe i got the POI inside my GPS....although im against using GPS when up north....but wat the heck....lai siang ah jiak nasi lemak???...

i'll be bringing my banglah vest out juz in case....

if wan prefer to go in earlier.

put time put place....

8pm GP Esso.

put time put place....

lun we merge with fno or u wanna do it seperately???smartbet leh....

J. P. Morgan

8pm GP Esso.

rmb to bring bread later on...ok...i'll bring the basket along, so we can have a picnic while we jam jam jam....hehehee

J. P. Morgan

rmb to bring bread later on...ok...i'll bring the basket along, so we can have a picnic while we jam jam jam....hehehee

eh, by right hor, last time i ride in 2nd link 7 plus 8 no jam. free flowing, like water fall.

lun we go kulai liao then we go R&R meet kev how say u???

J. P. Morgan

lun we go kulai liao then we go R&R meet kev how say u???

steady, 8pm GP Esso.

so i hope to see u later at R&R ah....u've been running away from me god knows since when liao....oh...rmb to bring ur rain coat juz in case the weather turns freaky in JB....hahahaa

J. P. Morgan

Food.....haiz.....sleeping liao........

where you all want to go, please confirm early. I need to plan. Nearest date...October for me. Those who go school..weekends also burn?

Cheese crab.. see week after next how.

I AM BACK!!!!!

we org at our free time lor, who can make it then join in, but dun worry you got me supporting u from behind while u bend down....hehehee

and the other whole lot of up north fans, will sure join in to help u....

lai ah lai ah....

J. P. Morgan

Bo seng li here... Previous trip also quiet... Next time I hope that no people organise trip the rest dont cry father cry mother..we did our part...no active participants. So now I also wait and see....

Cheesy outing we go by sms........

I AM BACK!!!!!

didn't really keep track, anyway i'm not confident my bike can get me up anywhere yet.

would like to go for trip below 500km.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"