Dear fellow bikers, i was only at the R&R for about half an hour and only realised that my bike was gone when i wanted to make my way back to Sg.

Make: Harley Davidson

Model: XLH Sportster 883cc

Colour: Chameleon colour- Appears blackish/greenish/purplish during daytime

Appears blackish at night

No. Plate: FM 8115 K

If anyone has any information, pls pm me..thanks...

• Replies 30

the rule is that our insurance will cover from malaysia until thailand ...but thailand only 80km radius.. IF we buy TPFT or comprehensive

My dream bikes...:thumb:

http://i120.photobucket.com/albums/o183/new_surfer/At-Fjr-Concours.jpg

ya. and if u are only going to stop at hatyai, u should be covered by these insurance.

the rule is that our insurance will cover from malaysia until thailand ...but thailand only 80km radius.. IF we buy TPFT or comprehensive

haiz...thanks for the consolation ppl..but honestly i don't think it can be

found...maybe unless a miracle happens? hopefully...

oh..and pls handlebar lock all yr bikes or padlock it or something..mine was

probably pushed away becoz i did not padlock it...some ppl said they saw a

guy on s4 pushing it together with another guy..but well....searched the area

including the small roads but it's gone...sekali the s4 is oso stolen

loot...gonna be extra careful the next time i go malaysia le..)=

sorries, about ur loss..... :cry: , hope u can get over it.... live to ride...... :cheeky:

haiz...thanks for the consolation ppl..but honestly i don't think it can be

found...maybe unless a miracle happens? hopefully...

oh..and pls handlebar lock all yr bikes or padlock it or something..mine was

probably pushed away becoz i did not padlock it...some ppl said they saw a

guy on s4 pushing it together with another guy..but well....searched the area

including the small roads but it's gone...sekali the s4 is oso stolen

loot...gonna be extra careful the next time i go malaysia le..)=

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

well you can forget about 8115 now....

instead you shd start searching for a new bike!!

no point brood over what has been done.

haha take it as an excuse to change bike lol....kekeke

Roadkingroadkingroadking...ultraultraultraultra

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/peb593746e9ae6515f120fff04d05203d/f7146af5.jpg

In Loving memory Of A Friend, Riding Buddy, TCS Buddy, Pendas Buddy, 3NCR Buddy, Frasers Buddy, GP Buddy, Southern Thailand Buddy, Cherating Buddy, Changi V Buddy,

will never forget your smiles, boh chap attitude, the rides that we went tru, dry, wet, hot, cold and dangerous....u will alwiz be in our hearts!!! Good Bye My Buddy!!!

that sucks.....

Do always be on guard, especially when not in your own country.

I think we are too trusting and easy in general.

Good luck on your search for another bike.

oh... sorry to hear that.. i was in there yesterday with a few friends and one guy told us that a sportster got stolen the day before or something..

we thought he was joking..

It's your damn bike, wash it yourself! You rinse your own mouth after you eat, don't you?

well you can forget about 8115 now....

instead you shd start searching for a new bike!!

no point brood over what has been done.

haha take it as an excuse to change bike lol....kekeke

Roadkingroadkingroadking...ultraultraultraultra

ya lorrrrr....u gimme money i get dyna....:lol:

oh... sorry to hear that.. i was in there yesterday with a few friends and one guy told us that a sportster got stolen the day before or something..

we thought he was joking..

ya lor..after we found it missing, we went around asking also...sigh..and to

think that ppl always think that heavy bikes probably won't get stolen...

how wrong sia...

hehe thanks bros for new bike recommendation..haha..i dunno if i wanna get

another sportster for now, maybe see if another good deal comes along lor..

wah but if u all wanna lure the ******** out, i dun mind gg along...wanna

whack them jialat jialat and maybe recover all the stolen treasures...:lol:

Chilli01, sad to hear that... were you alone at the R&R ? any other rider going with you?