[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

Originally posted by congo@Oct 19 2005, 12:50 AM

ha ha ... Mine also solid with strip.... Kiamh You copyright ... but i borrowed. hee

Madman , thanks . . will give u a call on Fri.

Next time we meet, u need to pay me royalty, ok?? :cheeky: :lol:

the honda logo on your tank

• Replies 4.3k

Originally posted by RetlaW@Oct 19 2005, 12:50 AM

MADMAN>>>>

how much to do a similar(SAME) graphic on my TA200.....

i like that graphic very ver much

this paint work will probably cost as much (if not more) as your bike value :giddy:

Originally posted by psychex@Oct 19 2005, 03:12 AM

mad...need a couple of stuff frm u...

crashbar (got smaller ver. of anchor? if not i get the normal 1)

saddle bag w/ latch for lock (btw alex 1 is wad size?)

pm me the price bahz...thnkz...

no have smaller for anchor. left 1 pc only...

alex saddle is M size. I dun have now, but have S size ones...u want?

MADMAN>>>>

this one is done in the U.S. not local...and definately cost more than the bike...:sweat:

hey madman, you still yet to quote me a price for 2 colour paintwork. fenders not possible to get the front one only?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

MADMAN>>>>

Hey, wise choice.

Theres a place at Paya Lebar.

There is this guy whom do AIRBRISH for bikes and helmets.

The charges will be SG$1200 which I think is reasonable.

Do let me know if you're interested and I can show you there.

They even have their portfolio to let you choose some wild or firece picture.

Oh yes, not forgetting this:

After the paintwork on your bike, let's hit Far East and have both arm tattoo as well. nice... Just kidding pal.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Originally posted by kiamh@Oct 19 2005, 07:00 AM

Next time we meet, u need to pay me royalty, ok?? :cheeky: :lol:

the honda logo on your tank

Kiamh , you can see my pics meh ? I tried uploading lei... Can't seems to put it online .. so u can see it ? ha ha :cheeky:

honda is sticker but together with spray... do it together

<u>ENJOY THE SMOOTH RIDE OF PHANTOM !!</u>

Life depends on how u manage it.

Don't complain just cos u screw it up ! !! ! !

Take ur own respnsibility !!

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST

Name : Thomas

------- : Congo , u can see my big name on my helmet.. hee

Email : [email protected]

Msn : [email protected]

Mobile : 90487648

your paintwork looks quite nice. very outstanding. how much you paid for it?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Oct 19 2005, 11:01 AM

your paintwork looks quite nice. very outstanding. how much you paid for it?

bro . sorry for asking .. but can u see my pic? cos i can't here.

i can only see 1/4 of my bike . ha hahahahah

<u>ENJOY THE SMOOTH RIDE OF PHANTOM !!</u>

Life depends on how u manage it.

Don't complain just cos u screw it up ! !! ! !

Take ur own respnsibility !!

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST

Name : Thomas

------- : Congo , u can see my big name on my helmet.. hee

Email : [email protected]

Msn : [email protected]

Mobile : 90487648

Originally posted by congo@Oct 19 2005, 11:06 AM

bro . sorry for asking .. but can u see my pic? cos i can't here.

i can only see 1/4 of my bike . ha hahahahah

i see 1/3 nia...hahaa...

Originally posted by madman@Oct 19 2005, 09:01 AM

no have smaller for anchor. left 1 pc only...

alex saddle is M size. I dun have now, but have S size ones...u want?

cuz alex say anchor will buah floor if corner too much...well i dunno how much i corner...so i better not take chances. i'll go wif the normall small 1...same as alex 1...

saddle...S ah...very big diff in size? not much den i'll take it...if alot...how long is the wait?

Originally posted by psychex@Oct 19 2005, 02:45 PM

cuz alex say anchor will buah floor if corner too much...well i dunno how much i corner...

so i better not take chances. i'll go wif the normall small 1...same as alex 1...

saddle...S ah...very big diff in size? not much den i'll take it...if alot...how long is the wait?

if kenna, that means it's time your change your riding style. phantoms not meant for cornering...

anyway, did you corner and kenna the footrest before?

if no then wont kena, if yes, dun corner that way anymore...:giddy:

u can see the diff on the photo gallery...

length for "M" is 19 inches and for "S" is 12 inches, Height is the same for both...

you want the saddlebag bracket also? For price and descriptions, go to pink webby

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/saddle_sm.jpg

Originally posted by psychex@Oct 19 2005, 03:06 PM

M size muz wait how long? IMHO i think M suits the bike look best

dont get M , got copyright by alexander lol :p :P :p

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

:lol: everything also got copyright. might as well don't mod. then suddenly someone comes in and say stock phantom look also copyright :faint:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Oct 19 2005, 03:13 PM

dont get M , got copyright by alexander lol :p :P :p

wau lau ehz...i want a cross breed of ur bike and smart's bike...lolx...with a touch of my own...

Originally posted by congo@Oct 19 2005, 10:58 AM

Kiamh , you can see my pics meh ? I tried uploading lei... Can't seems to put it online .. so u can see it ? ha ha :cheeky:

honda is sticker but together with spray... do it together

Can see in your profile. Not on the forum itself. :smile:

Originally posted by madman@Oct 19 2005, 01:57 AM

can see from picturesky webby link below my sigg. page 4 onwards are newly uploaded.

do you have any picture that is already fitted in the bike already ??

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

psychex - saddle will come end of week. slight delay. people going to shot me liao... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

I have one extra M saddle, same as alex one...1st pay 1st get...hahaa...

Alexander2004 - alex, when wanna fix your latch? just call/sms me if you wanna come ok.

ekardo - shd be dun have...sorry... :cheeky:

kiamh - sell away the fenders lah...make indian leh... :D

Originally posted by madman@Oct 19 2005, 11:41 PM

kiamh - sell away the fenders lah...make indian leh... :D

mad, nobody is more disappointed than me that these Indian mod parts weren't available earlier... :weep:

But the time has passed for me, I'm serious about not modding my bike anymore, coz I need the $$$ for my impending home investment.... ($300~$400 can buy a new washing machine liao :lol:, rather than modding my bike)

I'm also itching to get my @$$ on a Class2 V-Twin in the next couple of years :pray: (after I sort out the home matters)

My bike is already 'unique' enuff :sweat:, which was more or less the intention when I set out to revamp the plain old Phantom that I had... :D

Don't worry lah... u got so many supporter here. Brisk business is not a problem!

tot you can be the 1st indian convert...hahaa...

i know no one likes the indian more than you...

what bike u aiming for? i wanted to get the roadking, but, a new one costs more than the car I'm getting (incld the road tax and insurance :faint:)

so buying car this weekend instead... :cheeky:

tink, owning a roadking can forget it liao... :sian: cannot afford to feed it...

bro, regarding the foglamps... what's the center width before it curves upwards? and also what's the inner length btwn the 2 lamps (as in what's the space btwn the lamps where the headlight should be?) and also the diameter of the bar. err $$$ leh how muchy? lol...

It's your damn bike, wash it yourself! You rinse your own mouth after you eat, don't you?