When I told a fren(he's not a SBF guy and 40yrs old virgin. hahaha) of mine about this plate FBC944, he said he actually knw the plate. coz he too kena by the rider. He said the rider dunno why like disturb him play2 tailgate his Daelim 125. Maybe he mistook my fren bike for SUPER4.

He said he got kena near Ten Mile Junction there. He said luckily his BAD BOYs days are over. If not he sure play along. hahaha.

I everyday pass by that road to work. if I see him. hehehe...play time. if can catch up to him should I tell him to go to Singaporebikes.com n check this thread? or just said "EVERYBODY is thirsty for ur blood...arrrr!"

Seems like he lives in the west area... will look out for this legendary 944 :thumb:

• Replies 101

btw 80-120km/h can kantong??. only once a long while go tat speed. u don go fast at all b4?

you wun.. legal speed limits can only tolerate till 20kph above limit.. other then that, you'll be fine..

you haven got caught yet for speeding, but what happen if you are?

license not easy to get, 11b easy to lose.. any civil offence more than $2k will render you out of service..

speeding and dangerous driving could not be tolerated by SG laws.. if you want the thrills, go NSH or track.. not on a public road..

you'll never know what is in front of you, a small stone, a no brakelight kupkia, a strong gust of wind, which any of it may end your life..

think of family, gf/fiancee/wife, career, future..

just a advise.. i've lost my friend thru speeding.. he's only 21yrs old back then..

Gud Advice!:thumb:

Take extra care whn with pillion. It mite b ur fren, gal fren, siblings or evn ur wife..

Not worth if hurting or losing any one close. Ride safely!

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

If I got a pillion I dun dare to ride fast. Unless the pillion said "FASTER FASTER FASTER WOHOO!!!" :p

This script can be use on the ROAD or anyplace that is convenient to say. lol

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

you wun.. legal speed limits can only tolerate till 20kph above limit.. other then that, you'll be fine..

license not easy to get, 11b easy to lose.. any civil offence more than $2k will render you out of service..

speeding and dangerous driving could not be tolerated by SG laws.. if you want the thrills, go NSH or track.. not on a public road..

you'll never know what is in front of you, a small stone, a no brakelight kupkia, a strong gust of wind, which any of it may end your life..

just a advise.. i've lost my friend thru speeding.. he's only 21yrs old back then..

erm most cases i will only go fast when i see vehicles go fast..i let them chiong the front while i regulate my speed from behind.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Ok i agree with the wack bike go 2nd link :thumb:

but if you want to complain pls feedback to TP please. too many people kpkb here let smell smoke etc etc.

we all riding bike..so give n take a bit la. :)

Pardon mi what u have said. Give and Take? We did not ask for any thing from them, y shld we take all dis irresponsible reaction from them? Wat if(touch wood) knock on us?? r we suppose to "TAKE" it oso and ended up we OURSELF suffer e pain. Like u said, WE R ALL RIDING BIKE, but does it mean he can endanger our life while riding??

if u cant accept pple KPKB here, dan i guess u shld not read any post. we post cuz we wanna share.

if TP r so free to listen to our statement, life will b safe for us(RIDER)

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

agreed. wana die, go far away and die, i still wana live~

regards

i mean come on, if class 2B or 2A wanna play with a class 2, i can say is not possible, but lets say a class 2b can out win the class2, Why would pple wanna spent so much to get a class 2 when u can spent less to get a class2B bike whcih can win a class 2.

Small Boy out there hu love to chellange pple, have a guts n tell them n deal at PG

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

agreed. wana die, go far away and die, i still wana live~

regards

i mean come on, if class 2B or 2A wanna play with a class 2, i cant say it is not possible, but lets say a class 2b can out win the class2, Why would pple wanna spent so much to get a class 2 when u can spent less to get a class2B bike whcih can win a class 2.

Small Boy out there hu love to chellange pple, have a guts n tell them n deal at PG

Video:

It may be offending but pardan me for say..

I believe 90% of the pple can say but cannot do it

can complain other very dangerous, But ownself sure very safety

but is it the truth sometimes i really wonder

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

It may be offending but pardan me for say..

I believe 90% of the pple can say but cannot do it

can complain other very dangerous, But ownself sure very safety

but is it the truth sometimes i really wonder

Yup i do agree that you dont see yourselves if endanger others. Just becareful on your own.

Bro and sis out there jusr be really careful when you ride, once miss...either you leave or die.

Slow rider Live longer:dot:

VtecII 2002 - 2011 :thumb:

Fazer1N 08 - 2012

Yup i do agree that you dont see yourselves if endanger others. Just becareful on your own.

Bro and sis out there jusr be really careful when you ride, once miss...either you leave or die.

if die is ok.. but not suffering n b handicapped for the rest of their lifes......

Complain complain complain... That's all singaporeans do. I can't imagine goin to MCF to post how many complain posts considering e number of drivers causing me to have near-accident situations.

Well, but for once, i gotta agree with TS. The FBC944 rider is indeed a joker, is he riding a red/white S4? He challenged me once on my k4 also. But no point complaining la, he still lives his life. Just follow him to his carpark and u noe wad u can do. :D

i mean come on, if class 2B or 2A wanna play with a class 2, i can say is not possible, but lets say a class 2b can out win the class2, Why would pple wanna spent so much to get a class 2 when u can spent less to get a class2B bike whcih can win a class 2.

Well Said. If you think you are good, make sure you small boys out there spare a thought for other riders first. You miss and buang ! You might even hit onto the innocent party on the road. If you think you not happy with a bigger class rider or if you think you are really good and skillful, pls put down your name here and I believe there must be frequent trackers here willing to play with you on the track.

I just cant stand those riders who thinks they are really good at going in between cars at high speed over taking other riders who are slow or careful in a dangerous manner.

A word of advice for you. Not all cars are driven by normal drivers.

Chase The Unknowns without Limits

Well, but for once, i gotta agree with TS. The FBC944 rider is indeed a joker, is he riding a red/white S4? He challenged me once on my k4 also. But no point complaining la, he still lives his life. Just follow him to his carpark and u noe wad u can do.

Just came across this thread...interesting Melayu FBC944 indeed. It be very interesting if you good riders guys/gals can find out where he lives and give him some road education about his behaviour. If he ever choose to challenge, well someone should call the traffic cops in and file a affidavit against him...now isn't this really gonna be interesting!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Just came across this thread...interesting Melayu FBC944 indeed. It be very interesting if you good riders guys/gals can find out where he lives and give him some road education about his behaviour. If he ever choose to challenge, well someone should call the traffic cops in and file a affidavit against him...now isn't this really gonna be interesting!

u also intresting cina..

what for find where he live. :?

what for find where he live

Huh!?...you don' understand ?...aiyoyo..must explain everything. meaning?...get a group of people to talk to him lah..help him lah so he won't be a hazard on the road for you and me and himelf the next time. Its what I call "corrective approach for preventive sake"..git?..but first hav to know where he is lah...aiyo...finger tire olehdee! No point here talk and talk oni rite?

aiyah u ah pek y bother so much. u tink he will listen to u!! let him b. u r supposed to care bout ur own riding n safety on the road. dun act smart c ya..

hahaha...becoming interesting.

well...just let him be lah. Like one proverbs says "How intelligent the Squirrel jump from tree to tree, one day it will fall to the ground"

He will...fall one day...and it wont be lucky when it happens... *Evil grin* (this is not a curse. I'm just imagining only)

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

YEAH... Hondaman second me good job bro...

aiyah u ah pek y bother so much. u tink he will listen to u!

aiyah...not me alone lah..you guys here form a group lah...heee...x2. There's a thing call "communication"..works all the time.

"How intelligent the Squirrel jump from tree to tree, one day it will fall to the ground"

He will...fall one day...and it wont be lucky when it happens...

Hmmmm...now I understand "evolution" better...no wonder there is a species call "flying squirrel"...does squirrel realy ever fall anyway?...hmmmm?

Ok lah..ok lah..let him be flying 944 lah.

alrite ah pek, i second u lah...haha...

Ride Safely BROS!!!

Heee....x3!..Warrior! Actually I like what Hondaman said..watch him fall from a tree sometime :^)